Stats: 3,325,357 members, 8,421,510 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:26 PM

Xynerio's Posts

Nairaland ForumXynerio's ProfileXynerio's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 21 pages)

Jokes EtcWhat Are The Funny Things We Did When We Were Children? by xynerio(op): 11:48am On Oct 14, 2009
Most peeps born with silver spoon on their teeth( it means two things either convulsion or weathy home grin ) would not experience much. Remember those day when we use our last card(money) to buy kuli-kuli and when someone tries to beg us and we dont want to give him we would say '' ah! My spit don touch am'' why d stubborn and hungry ones we say ''eh leave am I go clean am''grin . There was one day I bought that candy they call '' Alangba egg'' the one with different colour, and one ''Agbaya'' said I should cut for him and I refused, he hit the candy from my hand and when I tried to pick it he step on both my hand and the candy and told me '' leave am Satan don chop am'' grin. What about u have you got anyone? Keep them coming.
RomanceRe: If You Want Girls To Remain Virgins, You Should Do The Same! by xynerio(m): 10:46am On Oct 14, 2009
*yawns* What is all this virgin and no virgin palaver? If you be virgin they will call you a novice, if you are not they will think you are spoilt, WETIN!. Virgin is only for girls and not guys, afterall una pastor was not a virgin before he got married grin. But come to think of it, you should all forget about this virgin issue and talk of how to get happiness in your relationship. Been a virgin doesnt mean you will have a nice husband or beautiful children or maybe your husband with not cheat on you bla bla bla. Just find the right partner. Besides no man wants to know if his wife is a virgin before he marries her. Guys na lie? Wetin I want na make you fit born fikin for me. Okpari.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneA Private Chat With Xynerio And Forget Ur Sorrows. by xynerio(op): 8:38pm On Oct 13, 2009
In my life, I have never been in a sad mood. Why? I dont know. My family will not smile if am not there. Be wit me and smile all the way. Chat on xynerio2dabone@yahoo.com. But remember there is time for everything
RomanceWhy Do Some Guys Give Up Easily 4 Stubborn Gals? by xynerio(op): 6:49pm On Oct 13, 2009
He met a gal who he had been eying for long and decided to approach her. But she kept on saying NO! and one day she refuses to talk to him. The next thing the guy started insulting her and calling her ''ashewo''. That is childish. Why the change of Mr Nice Guy? You know gals are afraid of guys nowadays. She cant just say yes to you. Just keep on trying. That is why AMAKA must marry me come rain come shine. grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by xynerio(m): 3:48pm On Oct 12, 2009
@citizenY. Since the 2 left legs no go close her ABUNA, who cares! I just like her for who she is.
Jokes EtcRe: I Was Once A Peeping Tom. Until: Read On. by xynerio(op): 3:36pm On Oct 12, 2009
@ben10. You can as well arrange them in one thread for me. I will be very grateful. And you tell me the topic to give to it.
Nairaland GeneralRe: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by xynerio(m): 2:48pm On Oct 12, 2009
grin grin grin grin angry you all should leave my MAKA for me. Even if she has Q LEG. (giggles)
Nairaland GeneralRe: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by xynerio(m): 2:47pm On Oct 12, 2009
grin grin grin grin angry you all should leave my MAKA for me. Even she has Q LEG. (giggles)
Nairaland GeneralRe: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by xynerio(m): 2:47pm On Oct 12, 2009
grin grin grin grin angry you all should leave my MAKA for me. Even she has Q LEG. (giggles)
Jokes EtcRe: The Origin Of Xynerio(true Story) by xynerio(op): 12:09pm On Oct 12, 2009
Which guy una dey talk about sef?
Nairaland GeneralRe: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by xynerio(m): 11:21am On Oct 12, 2009
You may be right bro but it is too early to give up, you know what I mean grin. By the way I have not even see the picture of someone I am dying for. She could be my mum's age mate. grin. Biko, AMAKA can I see ur face? Maybe privately.
Nairaland GeneralRe: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by xynerio(m): 10:40am On Oct 12, 2009
@v3nom4eva. Hmm, educate me more. How do I show her what I have for her if we did not see each other. undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by xynerio(m): 9:39am On Oct 12, 2009
@v3nom4eva. O boy what is your own? How many times did you toast ur gal before she said ''YES''? Pls dont act as if you dont know who ladies are. I like AMAKA for real and thats final. Even if she say I am a fucker, that will not stop me from telling her my fever.
Nairaland GeneralRe: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by xynerio(m): 9:15am On Oct 12, 2009
@AMAKA. Haba Maka! You dont expect me to tell you how serious I am here on NL, u know we have basket mouths here. You only know d real xynerio in a private chat. Pls am sorry if I have used deregatory words to you. Just trying to be friendly. I am not as nasty as you think but I so sexually concern.wink AMAKA pls see me in this forum as a a jovial person trying to make friends across the world. It is a small world afterall.
Nairaland GeneralRe: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by xynerio(m): 10:29pm On Oct 11, 2009
@AMAKA. I know you are just kidding. Just doing what other gals will do. But sometimes you have to give a guy a chance to show how much he cares. Even if he is a total stranger. You very best friend was a total stranger to you before both of u became best of friend.
Nairaland GeneralRe: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by xynerio(m): 10:28pm On Oct 11, 2009
@AMAKA. I know you are just kidding. Just doing what other gals will do. But sometimes you have to give a guy a chance to show how much he cares. Even if he is a total stranger. You very best friend was a total stranger to you before both of u became best of friend.
Nairaland GeneralRe: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by xynerio(m): 9:29pm On Oct 11, 2009
@AMAKA. Remember the world is a small world so I believe I will see u one day. Maybe today, tomorrow or maybe next decade.
Nairaland GeneralRe: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by xynerio(m): 9:27pm On Oct 11, 2009
@AMAKA. Remember the world is a small world so I believe I will see u one day. Maybe today, tomorrow or maybe next decade.
Nairaland GeneralRe: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by xynerio(m): 8:34pm On Oct 11, 2009
@AMAKA. Fantasy land is here on earth. We are having our fantasy fest soon, hope u join me.
Jokes EtcRe: I Was Once A Peeping Tom. Until: Read On. by xynerio(op): 5:28pm On Oct 11, 2009
@AMAKA. What about U be my OVLORIA and I will be ur ZEBUDIAH. grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 21 pages)