Stats: 3,331,411 members, 8,450,227 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 12:37 AM

Yanabasee's Posts

Nairaland ForumYanabasee's ProfileYanabasee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 264 pages)

TravelRe: Should You Sit On A Different Seat When You Travel With Your Aunt Or Next? by yanabasee(m): 11:39pm On Feb 25, 2022
Say using a commercial bus ...

I will likely bid for the front seat and balance there....

I like traveling with my earpiece because na steady music all through....

I love sitting next to my gf.... coz I'd love to kiss and cuddle her or have her lean on my chest of shoulder ...

But any ody else should sit wherever they like while I sit wherever I like but we sha must take the same bus...
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Gifts Her Younger Sister A Car On Her Birthday | Video by yanabasee(m): 11:34pm On Feb 25, 2022
She looks younger than her younger sister.....
Foreign AffairsRe: Chelsea Owner, Abramovich’s Daughter Slams Putin Over Attack On Ukraine by yanabasee(m): 11:33pm On Feb 25, 2022
ghettowriter:
The president of Ukrain Volodymyr Zelensky,
Just this morning he said to a few world leaders in a video conference: “this might be the last time that we will talk”

This guy is by definition Next Fvcking Level

I read he is still at Kiev with his soldiers holding down the fort against all odds. He's super patriotic in my books.
You don't run from home.... Where will he run to?

The entire country is under him and needs his bravery....

But Sha, I know say Buhari for don reach England now I'm the guise of going for a medical checkup....
PoliticsRe: IPOB - Government And Evil Politicians Created Unknown Gunmen by yanabasee(m): 11:30pm On Feb 25, 2022
omenkaLives:
ipob is a collection of cowardly, illiterate, crude, barbaric, crackheaded, dumb and hopeless mofos.
If you don't know... Let me put you through....

It all started with the creation of Boko Haram to Fulani herdsmen yo unknown gunmen....

When Niger delta introduced militancy, it was strictly to gain government attention to the dilapidated condition of the region and the people... Soon as the government paid attention to it, they lay down their weapons...

But Boko Haram happened to boot GEJ out by kidnapping Chibok girls and that was successful. But can they stop these people now? Will they be able to control them? Do you know the implications of this in the nearest future?
Foreign AffairsRe: Polish Convoy With Ammunition Arrived In Ukraine by yanabasee(m): 11:24pm On Feb 25, 2022
naija4life247:
They will go back in body bags. Even if Satan shows his face, Putin will stuff a bomb in his (Satan) mouth.
You people are overating Russia....

There are other countries with nuclear bombs too.....
Foreign AffairsRe: Breaking News - UK Prime Minister Boris Johnson Addresses Russia People Directly by yanabasee(m): 11:19pm On Feb 25, 2022
Hashabiah:
Story. If you really want to stand with Ukraine ,then go and join them as they're collecting missiles from Russia grin
If America decides to publicly announce their support to send troops or armories to fight along with Ukraine, this will break the world apart...

America is only trying to fight with Ukraine using a more careful means ..

NATO will pull in, but it will be done unnoticed...
CultureRe: Do Ijaw Men Depend Too Much On Their Wives? by yanabasee(m): 11:16pm On Feb 25, 2022
Yes, it's a very normal practice in ijaw nation...

Their men will marry and have the woman turned into the bread winner while they go out looking for younger girls to impregnate and sleep with....

If the said guy grew up far from his village and have a different view about this, she should go through his background and check how long he's been struggling and how ready he is to be on his feet..
Foreign AffairsRe: Just In: Russia, Ukraine Consulting On Time & Venue for Negotiation Talks by yanabasee(m): 11:12pm On Feb 25, 2022
This negotiation will be on a deadlock.....

Russia will bring in unfavorable deals to the table......
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Takes Issue With Israel's Sovereignty Over Golan Heights& Jerusalem(Pix) by yanabasee(m): 11:08pm On Feb 25, 2022
naija4life247:
If Russia is suspended from being a member of the UN Security Council, it means that Russia can take unilateral decision and action on any issue. Europe, US, Canada, Australia and Israel will cry blood if Russia decides to go solo.
You don't get it....

If they excommunicated from UN security council, even Russia allies will shift their support from them. If Russia decides to flex her muscle to use it's weapon unnecessarily, the whole world will fight Russia to a stop.... Russia wouldn't want to lose on both sides....
FamilyRe: My Family Driving Me To The Verge Of Me Taking My Life. by yanabasee(m): 10:55pm On Feb 25, 2022
T0T0fucker:
I get your point manh, like I seriously do.
but you see my case and yours might be really different, I did a lot of stuff for my family when I was financially independent.. ties and roofing of the house.. sending my younger ones to school and even opened a business for mom.
can you believeed my dad told me this evening do I know how much for house rent? because I have a free roof am laying my head on..lol...me that packed out of the house since 2014.

you see like the poster above me said they is a better way to motivate and cheer up a person but not to ridicule them... that's something illiterate and low minded thinking individuals like you can't understand.

by the way am hustling, I don't sit in one place like you said.

the problem am having is just the effects their words are having on me whenever am with them.

it's killing me deeply....my self esteem.
I am more educated and more exposed than you and your entire generation....

You that is struggling to feed and survive... You that gets knocked on by your parents is calling me illiterate?

I think you deserve whatever treatment you're getting from your parents...

The fact that you contributed to your parents house doesn't count as an achievement.... Sending your siblings to school or supporting your mother to start up a business should be your responsibility as a member of that house.... You had every right not to contribute...

You don't have any problem over the words they're giving you... you have friends to go stay with... Infact, if you're having anything to do at the moment, you'd rented a place first and move out.... but because you're too lazy and too childish....
FamilyRe: My Family Driving Me To The Verge Of Me Taking My Life. by yanabasee(m): 10:49pm On Feb 25, 2022
Acidosis:
She actually messed up your esteem and mental faculty. That's why you now assume that it's okay for a grown up to suffer rejection and abuse in the hands of family. A year in his parent's house shouldn't attract ridicule but, of course, this is Nigeria, a country where people f00l themselves with transactional love.

Isn't this the same "family love" you all rate over the love you share with your wives and girlfriends?? The love that push you all to suicide and crime?
Let the op go and be waiting for motivational speeches from his parents before he will move on like a man and start up....

His claim is that he did everything to his parents and should be accepted back as a lazy young man for as long as he desires ...

Lol... My self esteem pushed me into making it large in life and right now, I will never go broke... I have properties... I am into real estate...

My parents made me to understand that I needed to stand up and never to see home as a place to always run back if I fail... but to keep pushing... She told me that she won't be here forever and where do I think I will run to when she's gone? I was starved of food from my beloved mother.... Do I hate my mother... NO, do I support her, yes...
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Bombs Nursery School by yanabasee(m): 10:16pm On Feb 25, 2022
Northernblood5:
The worst thing that can befall a country is a loosed airspace. If you can't defend this, just forget it. Biafrans lost because they couldn't defend airspace from Egyptian fighters.

Igbos lost to Britain in late 18th century because they couldn't protect Airspace.

God help Ukraine
You're rewriting the history to fit your claims.....

Anyway,

Putin will not get away with this....
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nimrod Impacting Immensely On Volleyball Development In Kaduna - Commissioner by yanabasee(m): 10:13pm On Feb 25, 2022
inspectorg:
NIMROD!!!...Did u read that? huh huhNigeria don dey answer Egyptian name?... Abi na imhotep worshiper?..., just curious though.
The "rod" got me confused..... Dude must be very good in za oza rum...
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Dont Have To Make Statement On The Russia Ukraine War by yanabasee(m): 10:00pm On Feb 25, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
Who cares if you are straight.. grin Doesn't change the fact that you sound like a cute little cry baby..
Oh..... Mtchwwwwww
FamilyRe: My Family Driving Me To The Verge Of Me Taking My Life. by yanabasee(m): 9:58pm On Feb 25, 2022
T0T0fucker:
they tried for me.
l learnt the lesson.
when the going gets tough, family will cater for you to an extent.

What pains me the most is the present comparison, back then when I was the talk of the house...they wasn't any comparing.

I feel suicidal.

sometimes I feel motivated

I feel motivated to prove them wrong once more.

but sometimes I feel suicidal, like right now...this evening
Get sense.....

You don't even appreciate the fact that they're trying to use words to push you back up?

If you get offended, get up and hustle.... Stop complaining... It's difficult to feed a grown up man...

Their fear could be that, you're over relaxing and might get used to it.. So go out and get something doing and appreciate them later ..

You don't expect them to keep feeding you.. This is Africa...

When I was struggling and went back home... my mum will talk to me and make me feel rejected.... I actually felt rejected and needed to be accepted and so I did everything and now I appreciate her for not letting me stay idle for too long ..
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Loses 2,800 Troops, 10 Fighter Jets, As Ukraine Fights Back by yanabasee(m): 9:53pm On Feb 25, 2022
For those of you accusing Biden of being weak.... He's more technical and far more Intelligent than Putin....

Ukraine now having underground support from NATO....
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Dont Have To Make Statement On The Russia Ukraine War by yanabasee(m): 9:50pm On Feb 25, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
grin You sound cute.. kiss
Dude, I'm straight....
CrimeRe: How Do End My Membership by yanabasee(m): 9:49pm On Feb 25, 2022
Best way to get rid of them is to relocate from that state to a different state far from there..... Get a new life...

Be rest assured that this will be possible if you've never killed anyone... Coz if you've done, they'll get you, even if it's ten years or more ....
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Dont Have To Make Statement On The Russia Ukraine War by yanabasee(m): 9:46pm On Feb 25, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
We are..cos if you ain't mentally un**** you wouldn't exchange words with me.. now you are in the mud with me.. grin grin
Isn't that cute? cheesy kiss
I tried to educate you... but you're very difficult....

You can't generalize a statement.... It's very wrong.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Dont Have To Make Statement On The Russia Ukraine War by yanabasee(m): 9:42pm On Feb 25, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
Boy does it change the fact?no
You reminded me of something else..you guys always hate the truth and fact which is one the reasons your country ain't moving as it ought to be..

Apart from that ignorance..you hate to learn..you folks rather complain online instead if think and solve issues..
Thanks yanna... kissto
Nobody gives a flying fck..... You should worry about your existence and let Nigeria and Nigerians be....

We don't learn, we complain, we hate one another, we are this and we are that.... It's non of your business....

Like I pointed out, you shouldn't be childish and stupid at the same .. I believe you're equally mentally unstable... and very undeserving of any serious mention ...
CrimeRe: Edo Robbery: Fleeing Robbers Apprehended At Ubiaja, Money, Vehicles Recovered by yanabasee(m): 9:37pm On Feb 25, 2022
I originally don't care if police were killed in the process ...
I am condemning the act in totality....
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Dont Have To Make Statement On The Russia Ukraine War by yanabasee(m): 9:35pm On Feb 25, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
See complaint..you Nigerians are so used to complaining..and the worst part online.. grin
Was it not here you all were pestering them to make a statement and do something..
Confused citizens.. cheesy
How do you generalized so easily....??

So if I make a statement, there I speak for the entire country?...

You can't be this childish and still stupid at the same time....
Foreign AffairsRe: Footage Showing Russian Tank Crushing A Supposedly Ukranian Car Is Fake by yanabasee(m): 9:31pm On Feb 25, 2022
In as much as I hate bully and I hate how Putin is going about with the invasion, I am totally against the publicity that the west is building over the invasion ...

I hope peace is restored sooner.... because the war will totally cripple Nigeria and Garba that spill trash doesn't know anything about war..... His myopic reasoning is telling him that Africa will have a chance with western countries with sophisticated nuclear weapons.... When Africa is still battling with backward theories in their various varsities.... And the West building practical weapons and testing them on a daily...
PoliticsRe: Sowore Is Not A Thief — Kanu’s Lawyer, Ejimakor Warns by yanabasee(m): 9:23pm On Feb 25, 2022
This charge and bail lawyer should focus on releasing NJ and allow Sowore to be dealt with by Ned...
CrimeRe: Oyo NSCDC Gets Order To Arrest Filling Station’s Owners Who Hoard, Hike Fuel Pri by yanabasee(m): 9:20pm On Feb 25, 2022
Is it civil defense that is constitutionally authorized to make this kind of arrest?
PoliticsRe: 2023: Electoral Act To End APC's Rigging, Manipulation, Says PDP by yanabasee(m): 9:14pm On Feb 25, 2022
Lol... like PDP is any better.... Master of rigger...
PoliticsRe: APC National Convention: CCEPC Zones Party Offices (See List) by yanabasee(m): 9:39pm On Feb 23, 2022
The way APC is going to fall apart us just loading in stages...
PoliticsRe: Middle-belt Deserves To Produce Next President, Says Fani-kayode by yanabasee(m): 11:02pm On Feb 21, 2022
There is absolutely nothing like middle belt.....

The political division is between the North and the south....

This is the moment for the south to produce a president..... Yahaya Bello should wait and contest with Atiku in the year 2031....
EducationRe: Lagos Initially Indicted Dowen College; Confirmed Sylvester Oromoni Was Bullied by yanabasee(m): 10:59pm On Feb 21, 2022
The truth is finally revealing.....

The people who bullied this child should made to face the law .... Whether rich or poor .

I was a bully, but it was never to the extent of killing another child....
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: Kano To Host Nigeria’s Biggest Rail Station by yanabasee(m): 10:56pm On Feb 21, 2022
Every outstanding development is going to the North..... While minor development comes to the south.....
PoliticsRe: Justice Pemu Escapes From Kidnappers by yanabasee(m): 10:54pm On Feb 21, 2022
Especially those corrupt judges... That will delay cases untill they collect kickbacks in full....

They're the reasons why common Nigerians can't get justice..... The are so corrupt that they've successfully turned this country into what it is today....

Just like the police, I don't feel pity for them

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 264 pages)