Stats: 3,330,964 members, 8,447,983 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 12:53 PM

Yaqq's Posts

Nairaland ForumYaqq's ProfileYaqq's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 37 pages)

PoliticsRe: Amosun, Shettima At The Swearing-In Of Amina Mohammed As Deputy UN Sec. General by yaqq: 6:44pm On Feb 28, 2017
Politicians just the fly upandan....... To london, USA like say na abuja to Lokoja
CelebritiesRe: Lizzy Anjorin Carries Placard For Buhari: "Get Well Soon Our Dear President" by yaqq: 4:05pm On Feb 28, 2017
Bizzy body
PoliticsRe: Lagos To Crush 4000 Impounded Motorcycles - Photos by yaqq: 12:31am On Feb 28, 2017
y crushing them!
there re okadas in other parts of Nigeria na! @ least ds can empower 4k youths in d north!
EducationRe: Ibb University Sex Scandal by yaqq:
dt dull girl who set up d man should be arrested! he was lured to the lady's room n was intimidated into pulling his clothes by the hoodlums.

if u watch the video closely u ll see how straight the man was looking @ d camera because his life was @ stake, if it was a rape case as alleged, the crowd would have been much!

most students of IBBU re rejoicing cos the man was a no nonsense man who gives the deserving dull students carry over without compromising.
RomanceRe: Weirdest After Sex Talk You Have Ever Heard by yaqq: 11:54pm On Feb 27, 2017
youngberry001:
person wey view ur Dp will said nah confirm pastor be dis em no go no say nah badt man u be,,,,,abi d girl punna nah storm
pastors na them bad pass nw sef
EducationRe: If You're Studying Any Of These Courses You Aren't In School - NUC by yaqq: 11:51pm On Feb 27, 2017
waris ds
EducationRe: This “primary 2” Maths Question Aimed At Seven-year-olds Is Confusing Adults by yaqq: 11:47pm On Feb 27, 2017
just explain give d kid say

we just d go inside train naim 19 guys come drop, before u know them enter again come remain two for outside. now una come be 63 were dey inside de train because two don drop if not una for be 65 fa
EducationRe: 22 Quotes That Will Make You Think by yaqq: 11:40pm On Feb 27, 2017
bill gate though
Jobs/VacanciesRe: This Is What I Wore To Interview Today. by yaqq: 11:32pm On Feb 27, 2017
Maybe, just maybe GNLD or IDP volunteer staff
RomanceRe: Weirdest After Sex Talk You Have Ever Heard by yaqq:
mine should be d funniest!

she was grasping for breath, she say " oboy he be like say pepper dey ur di*k oooo, u nearly killed me.

n ds was d same girl saying harder harder harder sm few minutes back fa
RomanceRe: If Your Man Ever Hit You, It Could Be For This Reason by yaqq: 11:21pm On Feb 27, 2017
thunderfiremods:
Even d Op is as confused as I am..
the guy is mad
PoliticsRe: Kogi State : Home Of Strike by yaqq: 11:13pm On Feb 27, 2017
d useless guy doesn't know a sshi*t about governance! buy cars @ d expense of the citizens! Everyone seems disappointed

I ll wish he ll do well but he s nw the worst thing that happened to Kogi state!
RomanceRe: Hilarious Response From A Lady To her Mother-in-law. by yaqq: 11:08pm On Feb 27, 2017
na food?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Bassey Knew ThinTallTony Was Married, See Photos by yaqq: 3:59pm On Feb 27, 2017
Oh not again
FamilyRe: Couple Arrested While Having Sex In Open Room In Lagos (Photo) by yaqq: 3:45pm On Feb 27, 2017
Ogbeni....... Now I can BOLDLY say konji knows no one,

it can occur like the coming of jesus christ,

it's like rapture it comes when u least expect it,

it's more like a volcano, on its own a natural disaster........

Ohhhhh just like thieves in the nyt they comes with daggers.

Oga landlord abeg take am easy ooooooooo konji na basterddddd walai
PoliticsRe: Babangida, Danjuma Among 20 Nigerian Employees Richer Than Nigeria In 1999-SERAP by yaqq: 9:24am On Feb 27, 2017
Danjuma said it himself that he is scared of the money he has, that if he doesn't try to spend now the children will fight each other for his enormous wealth when is gone........... The man is richer than dangote n mike adenuga combined.
RomanceRe: 7 Weird Things Men Find Attractive In Women by yaqq: 7:35am On Feb 27, 2017
Heheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheh....................... If u find STRETCH MARK" attractive please raise up ur hand!

Who ever comes up wt this unproven fact should be arrested.

So another man dey one corner de talk say na hin wife stubbornness dey attract am? Ds is d height!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: More Youths To Be Gainfully Employed In 2017 – FG by yaqq: 7:21am On Feb 27, 2017
See who is talking fa
CelebritiesRe: Lilian Esoro And Ubi Franklin Step Out Together With Son by yaqq: 3:42pm On Feb 26, 2017
They will up end up divorced". All ds one na show.
CelebritiesRe: Muma Gee Files For Divorce From Prince Eke, Over Domestic Violence (photos) by yaqq: 3:29pm On Feb 26, 2017
Drummerboy15:
There is no justification for beating a woman whether she was talking ooo, abusing him or whatever. Their is no moral justification or otherwise for beating her he has a choice to walk out and cool off.
easier said than done....... Read u married?
CelebritiesRe: Praise Sam Ogan: "My Boobs Pop Out Even If I Tie A Wrapper" by yaqq: 5:36pm On Feb 25, 2017
Seeeeee heavy duty
TV/MoviesRe: Thin Tall Tony Kisses Tboss. Fans React by yaqq: 2:30pm On Feb 25, 2017
Stop boggling us wt bbn shit
EducationRe: Ishaq Yusuf, IBB University Lecturer Was Set Up & Stripped Unclad By Students by yaqq: 10:20pm On Feb 24, 2017
The man is not smart at all...... Y go to ur student room to nack kpekus? I knw sometimes sex is adventure but why this kinda risk,

and as 4 the students claiming that even if u pass he ll still give u carry over is weird to me,

so if I study hard for an 'A' course I ll end up with F' and I ll keep numb? That school needs to be checked.............
.and next tym Mr lecturer u can take her to ur car to nack instead of ds disgraceful act.
PoliticsRe: Wike Leads The Arrest Of 15 Mechanics In Rivers Over Black Soot. PICS by yaqq: 10:01pm On Feb 24, 2017
Wike arrests mechanics
CelebritiesRe: Gifty: “Soma Is Not My Kind Of Man, I Can Never Date Him” by yaqq: 9:33am On Feb 24, 2017
If u like go give qm another heavy Mouth Action..... Una two fada.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Speaks To Ganduje From London, Says "I Am Feeling Better" by yaqq: 9:16am On Feb 24, 2017
Heheheheheheheh........ Who even ask am how hin body sef
SportsRe: Manager Ranieri Sacked By Champions Leicester by yaqq:
this is unfair! no matter what! Meanwhile wenger has vow to destroy bayern when they visit Emirates for the returning leg................heheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheh
CelebritiesRe: Child Star, Regina Daniels Flaunts Backside In Tight Outfit (pics) by yaqq: 6:54pm On Feb 21, 2017
The babe don the nack............
CelebritiesRe: Hot Ghanaians Strips Female Thief , Force Her To Open Her Legs (photos ) by yaqq: 5:29pm On Feb 21, 2017
It's still far better than being burnt.........
PoliticsRe: EFCC Arraigns Chairman Of Sharia Court Of Appeal In Gombe For Fraud by yaqq: 4:54pm On Feb 21, 2017
Haha
PoliticsRe: Former PDP Ministers Meet With Goodluck Jonathan (Photos) by yaqq:
No matter the resolution PDP can never be without corrupt people especially that useless gej sitting there. Now apc is not even helping matters, things have become worse , hardship, hunger, crime, in fact every thing is on the increase as if there re on competition all because Nigeria is govern by old stupid men who re not in touch with realities. It's high time the youths comes up wt a party and come up with policies that can work so that together we can take back our future from this old men who knows nothing rather than securing their children and grandchildren future.

Look at Buhari for example, he s not in the country for over a month now, spending tax payers money on his health in London use to old age, imagine someone who say buy naija to grow fa. As in there re no places to rest in naija. PDP is dead so should be apc in 2019. Nothing to sell to the people, we need a new party comprises of youths beside the youth is estimated to be around 75 million in population....................It's tym to take over OUR own future. The future is now!!!!!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 37 pages)