Stats: 3,331,316 members, 8,449,722 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:16 AM

Yezzy's Posts

Nairaland ForumYezzy's ProfileYezzy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 (of 27 pages)

RomanceRe: I Can't Believe That Guys Will Sleep With Those Rough Looking Girls In Brothels by Yezzy(m): 8:14am On Dec 04, 2013
Ceejayo: build up your self esteem, go get a GF, leave those prostitutes, that will help ur live a great deal
yeajh sure go get a GF dat will screw u and screw oda dudes while u'll be d one to pay her maintenance cost on d job wwey nt only you dey do. @ d end u end up heartbroken when she don suck all d vitamoney in ur purse finish. How u wan tak knw say dat ur Gee self aint in for ur cash
RomanceRe: Why Do Guys Have To "DEMAND" For Sex?!!! by Yezzy(m): 8:03am On Dec 04, 2013
eblazer: the above topic has made many ;fatherless children ,destroy detinies n made many regret their existence ,what is the point of growing apples without eating eating apples ,sex is for married folks n if u need to enjoy get married as simple as that
guy lock up dat one don dey happen since biblical days u no remember d daughter of dat israeli dude dat was poked by an uncircumcised fella. U sabi d age wey dem dey marry then, compare am to now. What is the essence of a joystick dat doesn't knw how to log in. God suppose hide am frm us making it to manifest afta marriage then
RomanceRe: Why Do Guys Have To "DEMAND" For Sex?!!! by Yezzy(m): 7:58am On Dec 04, 2013
@ guttentag
RomanceRe: Why Do Guys Have To "DEMAND" For Sex?!!! by Yezzy(m): 7:55am On Dec 04, 2013
JideTheBlogger: Ahhhhh...them swear for you?
. Hmm come are u born to serve ni. Na relationship nt relationsheep. Gurl turn u to Atm machine u dey hear dey talk say u no demand for sex. Doubt u've got a GF. If its Yes then u a learner. Forward me her FB address mak I help u dey oil and grease am for u. Since u no wan maintain am
EducationRe: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Yezzy(m): 3:51pm On Dec 03, 2013
Nopes xavi stays in my hostel while alagba stays in d hostel opposite
RomanceRe: I Can't Believe That Guys Will Sleep With Those Rough Looking Girls In Brothels by Yezzy(m): 3:37pm On Dec 03, 2013
Make any gurl come out here and boldly say he satisfy his guy terunly and gbadunly wif madt sex skills. Most of una go dey ask of water when d show jst start. Which bank u come expect mak dem deposit their sperm if nt in sex bank
RomanceRe: I Wonder Why Some Guys Will Get Erecktion While Dancing With A Girl In A Party? by Yezzy(m): 3:21pm On Dec 03, 2013
U've got to respect whom respect is due. Dat uncle john aka weapon of mass destruction no dey like play play o o o u no fit carry am enta wild parry dey rock aunt mary ur body dey flex u dey go wild u kon expect little man to stay calm. When u dey follow d gee dance why u no back her dey dance wif ur bombom why u carry littleman for front. Aunt mary throw bone for dog u expect make dog bone am abii
RomanceRe: I Wonder Why Some Guys Will Get Erecktion While Dancing With A Girl In A Party? by Yezzy(m): 3:10pm On Dec 03, 2013
Guy lock up jo. Av u eva attended a wild parry or as a gurl eva gave u a badt lap dance. See some gurls are good @ this and no matter how good u are @ mind control or whateva u'll lose it. Cmon we are guys and d way we respond is high compared to gurls. If u insist then I'll jst say u a kiddo. Truly I control it wif my mind buh if d gee screws u and she's a good one believe me u are doomed
RomanceRe: I Can't Believe That Guys Will Sleep With Those Rough Looking Girls In Brothels by Yezzy(m): 2:37pm On Dec 03, 2013
Its easy. Guys don't mind cos we get gud value for our money. D gurls are clean and they've got madt skills to tak u outtta dis planet, no attitude and dey even ready to offer u good Mouth Action I mean they are pro. Home gurls tend to be boring wif nasty attitudes. Besides lik odas said home gurls cost pass showgurls. Buh hole na hole wether wide or not
EducationRe: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Yezzy(m): 9:46am On Dec 03, 2013
If u gunning for osekita abeeg avoid hostels arnd wise avenue o o o. We've got some good hostels in second gate dats behing remas dats if u wanna avoid tfare. Rimfhet, melodial and some hostels arnd dat melodial side are veery good options. And if u gunning for iworoko there is hardly self contain o o o. And most hostels aint dat classy lik those in satellite on osekita buh for d safety of property maybe when u go on hols iworoko hostels are safe cos indigenes are around.
EducationRe: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Yezzy(m): 9:34am On Dec 03, 2013
About thee skul football team. D skul has a very solid team av got 2 friends alagba and xavi who anchors their midfield they representing south west along wif 2 oda univ in the all univ games to be staged @ Ife. Yeah truly d list is out buh if u unlucky ASUU serves as a bonus o o o think its time to flex ur muscle money wise. I can't help o o o. Buh if u sabi person abeeeg wise up. 3 years ago I had 74.5 as my total scores na special list my name dey o o o
EducationRe: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Yezzy(m): 4:25pm On Nov 28, 2013
An advice. Incoming students chill a lil bit abt the payment of ur acceptance fees. There is enough time for dat. Atleast u'll still be able to pay till arnd jan to feb nxt year. So why d rush. Hmm be wise o o o
PhonesRe: Finally, BBM 8.0.0.94 Is Here!!! by Yezzy(m): 8:39am On Nov 28, 2013
The new bbm doesn't connect wif facebook so to get urs back jst go to facebook options scroll down and try to connect the new bbm, u will be required to download d old version. And bingo jst click on proceed and there u go
EducationRe: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Yezzy(m): 9:55am On Nov 24, 2013
You guys need to slow down lil bit. Else u'll be victimised. ASUU is still on strike and anything involving payment of acceptance may not work till we resume cos even d stallite neva finish 1st semester. If u guys don't watch it u may be duped of ur money o o o o. Eksu aint meant for doll baby o o o
EducationRe: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Yezzy(m): 9:44am On Nov 01, 2013
Self con wif toilet and kitchen ranges from 45 to 70 while good self con goes frm 75 to 120 twill come wif tiled floor and kitchen plus wardrobe, fan and gud security. All these av borehole buh due to power u may av to do wif well. Ordinary rooms arnd skul area ranges frm 15 to 30. Dats for osekiita, skul gate, satellite phase 1 and phase 2. @ iworoko u'll hardly see self con buh generally house is cheaper cos u'll av to pay tfare to get to skul dats 40 per day. If u wanna stay in town its also cheaper jst d tfare is d prob
EducationRe: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Yezzy(m): 11:54pm On Oct 31, 2013
For those dat wants to reside in town Ado. U av an edge cos deey av stable power supply and d house is cheaper compared to thosee staying in skul eenviron and u are safe frm bursting. Buh d prob is u may av 7 am lect and d popular bus * akoto* may nt be arnd to pick u plus u'll pay 70 as tfare making 140 per day. Food dunno wat to say cos its jst normal though Yam and palm oil are cheap buh its safe u come along wif urr Garri o oo. cos theirr Garrii get as e be. If u need any oda info I'll be glad to gist u
EducationRe: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Yezzy(m): 11:44pm On Oct 31, 2013
Churches do organisee diff programs also. And of cause seecurity officials lik d sheriff, baba brown and odas will av their eyes on u. U can't jst wear any dress especially d ladies u're allowed to flaunt ur swags buh nt excessively. U'll witness so mny dramas lik peepz coming to beg u for vote. And if u in English dept u gonna dance lik kilode and do some acting also. Oda dept av theirs too. Guys enough flexing dey buh u gas dey mind ur GP cos d easiest session in unad is 100 l 1st session where u'll be pampered 2nd part u may bee carried away by d diff activities
EducationRe: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Yezzy(m): 11:36pm On Oct 31, 2013
Social life in eksu as diff facet so depends on d clique u move wif, infrastructure well we are lagging behind cos we dnt av access to most materials needed and datts d same wif mst universities buh they'll dev u wif wat they av. Unlike some skuls where u'll wait some years afta skul be4 u serve its nt lik dat in eksu. Internet for now is exclusively meant for officials though students can go online and do wateva dey lik in cafe's inside d skul environ. D usual celeb of d days of diff dept d diff dancing grps lik mode, ecclesias, dmi will wow u while able comedians will crack ur ribs if u wanna go traditional we've got eksu performing troupe and oda drama groups in d skul also.
EducationRe: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Yezzy(m): 4:03pm On Oct 30, 2013
The skul will offer uu the admission then forward your name to jamb. D prob wif skul given u adm and jamb nt giving u is lack of gud communication. And if jamb offers u admissin and d skul says no then something is amiss, maybe ur name was deleted or replaced and dat hardly happens. Then on 2nd list. Eksu even get 3rd and 4th list though dey are expensive list. Once ur name pop out then u're in
EducationRe: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Yezzy(m): 3:56pm On Oct 30, 2013
Warning dnt be too eager abt ur payment of acceptance fees else u may fall a victim. 2ndly eksu is a good skul forget abt d nonsensical statements u might av heard twill develop u morally and academically. Twill dev u into wat u want to become. We av few sadist lecturers and free movement cos students do read in skul environ @ night. To d incoming stdnts eksu is a school dat will reward u wif wat u deserve. D strike and internal probs are jst a blemish. Note u'll av a story to tell when u leave d skul
EducationRe: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Yezzy(m): 9:50am On Oct 11, 2013
Those who are already in d system knw wat am talking abt we av issues wif borrowed courses where some lecturers will refuse to take u in complaining of ur size. Nt to talk of issue of missing scripts. My point is d larger d size d bigger d prob. D present 100 L is larger than oda sets cos of d omission of PT programme while my set was 157 d current hundred level stand arnd 210 plus nt to talk of now adding u guys. GST results is a vry gud example of wat am saying ask those who are in d system
EducationRe: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Yezzy(m): 9:11am On Oct 11, 2013
D merging stuff has happened before iin skul lik OOU in ogun state buh d prob is u guys suldn't pray for it cos nt only will it be unfair to d current student who av done their tst jst awaiting exam buh also twill affect all levels and as for d incoming nt only will d no of peepz dat'll be admitted reduced buh also u'll not av adequate halls and trust me eksu lecturer's hate large crowds so twill tell on ur results cos since u guys are much theey can fail as much as they want. Mark my words d current 100 l sttdnt av an edge cos dey'll be beta prepared. Am a 300 L stdnt. So pls jambites be careful what u wiish for
EducationRe: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Yezzy(m): 2:41pm On Aug 05, 2013
Also using this medium to tell you to draw closer to God and put ur trust in him as only he can heelp you out mine was a miracle yours can be a miracle also.
EducationRe: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Yezzy(m): 2:38pm On Aug 05, 2013
Best of luck guys was in ur shoes 3 years ago scored 43 in putme plus jamb and oda calculations had 73.5 as total aggregate chose the skul as 2nd choice. Jst to let u know if u believe u will make it. Hope to see u in skul anybody offerring English
EducationRe: Aaua Pume by Yezzy(m): 11:44am On Jul 27, 2010
Dats true i'm aving the same probs and was tld by my pals @ d school dat it will be sorted out soon,jst be patient n pray to God
EducationRe: Adekunle Ajasin Post Utme Student Chat Room by Yezzy(m): 9:31pm On Jul 21, 2010
Are u guys sure they've uploaded all the results
EducationRe: Adekunle Ajasin Post Utme Student Chat Room by Yezzy(m): 3:21pm On Jul 21, 2010
abeg na result nt found mine dey write o o o o
EducationAftermath Of Post U.t.m.e Cancellation by Yezzy(op): 6:08pm On May 28, 2010
Guys if info dat dha reps has cancelled post u.t.m.e n presently jamb hasn't release any official cut-off mark.so wats next are we to fold our harms n wait or wat?
EducationRe: Share Your UTME Experience. by Yezzy(m): 7:52am On May 15, 2010
Mehn it wasn't easy got 268 bt nah i dey wait 4 post u.m.e o o

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 (of 27 pages)