Stats: 3,330,037 members, 8,443,571 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 04:43 AM

Yinkbell's Posts

Nairaland ForumYinkbell's ProfileYinkbell's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 20 pages)

HealthRe: Throwback Photo Of 1918 Spanish Flu Pandemic That Killed Over 50Million Globally by yinkbell: 7:57pm On Apr 02, 2020
Explorers-always educating our minds.
keep the good job up.
bless your heart bro.
RomanceRe: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by yinkbell: 7:35pm On Apr 01, 2020
NigeriaEngineer:
Bro. Masturbation is the works of the flesh and no psychological solution could help. The only solution is taking the problem to the cross of Jesus. Let him confess this words of romans 6:6-7 to the Lord.

"For we know that our old self was crucified with him so that the body ruled by sin might be done away with, that we should no longer be slaves to sin; because anyone who has died has been set free from sin."

Victory is of the Lord..
That's the scripture that knocks the wild spirit outa him. But you have omitted the first. the first step is to give his life to Christ and later taught how to exercise his spiritual authority. Most of the people in this bondage, when the genuinely give their lives to Christ, deliverance takes place automatically.
BusinessRe: For People Who Grew Up Poor And Eventually Escaped Poverty, Whats Your Story? by yinkbell: 9:31pm On Mar 25, 2020
Olayinka8793:
Thanks. I will give it a try when I get home. I am in the salon now with customers around.
Don't try it bro. Just do it . have faith in what he tells you to do. Let me give you scriptures to hold onto. ( Mark 11:24).
keep thanking God after you have done that even though you have not seen the result. Our God is Miracle worker!
BusinessRe: For People Who Grew Up Poor And Eventually Escaped Poverty, Whats Your Story? by yinkbell: 8:25pm On Mar 25, 2020
DamonSalvatore:
My Story long.. But I no go expose myself for public forum
I am still poor..I've been starved for a whole day straight.. Just drinking water only.. I de stay with my Uncle... As i am now.. I have vowed not to get married or born.. Till I get enough money..
Imagine getting cov in a course because i no get 2k to buy book... Imagine not writing Ssce with my mates bcuz of 15..
People with rich parents don't know what God has done for them..

I won't bring a child into this world to come and suffer what i suffered.. ⅓ of what I've seen would kill some people

Long story short... My life is meaninglessness.. I'm just clowning Online to kill depression..
If I see anywhere wey i fit Sell my soul to give my parents and my younger bro and Sis Money to enjoy life forever... I'd do it.... All the ones have seen are demanding sacrifice.. I'm a half atheist anyways...So many prayers have gone unanswered that I have doubts about anybody up there
Nothing de to live for for this world... We are all gonna die anyways... It's just a matter of time..
Your story is quite touching. If I may ask you, who do you blame for your predicament? God, Parents, Government, yourself or other people I do not mention here? ''Long story short... My life is meaninglessness.. I'm just clowning Online to kill depression..
If I see anywhere wey i fit Sell my soul to give my parents and my younger bro and Sis Money to enjoy life forever... I'd do it.... All the ones have seen are demanding sacrifice.. I'm a half atheist anyways...So many prayers have gone unanswered that I have doubts about anybody up there''

I just diagnosed your predicament from your statement. You have attracted plenty of troubles in your life through your unguarded speech.
''The secret of advancement in life lies in the ability to say the right king of words''. ( E.W KEYON). Thou are snared with the words of thy mouth, thou are taken with the word of thy mouth( Proverbs 6: 2). your utterances are just where you have been missing it. It does not matter what you believe, things go awry for people who charge their atmosphere with negative utterances. WORDS are very powerful my sister. regardless of any negative circumstances, always confess positive things over your situation. As regards to your belief in God, I am sorry to say you do not know the God you have accepted. As a new believer in Christ, the first step believers should take after believing in Christ Jesus is to give themselves over to the absolute study of God's word prayerfully and meditatively instead of running from one prayer ground to another. Second thing is to invest in Christian literature that will pop open your eyes to spiritual truth. My sister, you have a great destiny, the devil can't offer you anything but to destroy you at the end. God Almighty will turn your fortune if you can rededicate your life to Jesus. Nigeria's economy is affecting everyone, but trust God, He'll always come to your aid if you trust him. Come back to Jesus, He is waiting for you.
Christianity EtcRe: Be Established In God's Righteousness - Joseph Prince by yinkbell: 9:34pm On Mar 24, 2020
jiggaz:
Isaiah 54:14
In righteousness you shall be established; you shall be far from oppression, for you shall not fear; and from terror, for it shall not come near you.

Have you ever asked yourself why some Christians are constantly beset with overwhelming challenges, sicknesses and defeat if God’s promise, “No weapon formed against you shall prosper” (Isaiah 54:17), is true?

Well, this promise comes with a condition—“In righteousness you shall be established”. When you are established in righteousness, you will be far from oppression and terror, and not a single weapon formed against you will prosper!

This condition is not hard to meet. For a start, you already have righteousness! When you received Jesus as your Savior, you received the gift of righteousness which enables you to reign in life. (Romans 5:17) This righteousness does not come from you but the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17) And when you are established in His righteousness, no weapon formed against you will prosper.

bro, you are always blessing us with your biblical truth. Do not stop the good work. God bless you sir.

But what does being established in righteousness mean? To be established in something is to have that something as your very foundation for security. So God wants you to know, be sure of and grow in the revelation that you are righteous by the blood of Jesus, by His perfect sacrifice at the cross.

When you feel as if you are in a storm, tossed here and there, and you begin to experience worry and fear, remind yourself of who you are in Christ. You are the righteousness of God in Christ and you have His righteousness!

As you do this, you will begin to notice the worry and fear slide off you, for when you are established in righteousness, “you shall be far from oppression, for you shall not fear; and from terror, for it shall not come near you”! That is why God wants you to be established in righteousness. He wants you to be free from fear, and far from oppression and terror.

So when the pressure is on, hold fast to the belief that you are the righteousness of God in Christ. That is where no weapon formed against you can prosper. As you keep believing and confessing your righteousness in Christ, revelation will break forth and you will experience the release of God’s miraculous provision, divine protection and blessings into your life!

https://www.josephprince.org/blog/daily-grace-inspirations/be-established-in-gods-righteousness
Christianity EtcRe: Little Faith That Works by yinkbell: 5:15pm On Mar 24, 2020
Thanks for these wonderful pieces of information. where the majority of we Christian miss it is the place of fighting the good fight of faith. most of the time we revert to the words that hamper our faith when circumstances don't change easily. we do not dare to commit ourselves or things to the Lord because we feel we do not have faith. we base our faith on feelings. we trust a bank to keep our money, we do no ask ourselves if we have faith in the bank before saving our money. faith arises from the fact that another party is trustworthy; He will guard what we commit in His Hand. May God help us in Jesus name.
Christianity EtcRe: Looking For A Good Spiritualist by yinkbell: 10:16pm On Feb 25, 2020
midnightsun:
I've been a registered member of nairaland since 2013, but this is a new account.

I'm here to seek help to my life's problems, not financial but spiritual help. I'm not good at telling stories so I will just tell it anyhow.

My life has been a mess for as long as I can remember, but I've been trying to cope none the less. At the moment I don't think I can hang on anymore. I need a solution before I decide to end my life.

Nothing look to be working in my life right now. Since after graduation in 2012 I have been unable to get a job. In fact I've stopped applying for jobs because I don't even get called up interviews. I've tried different kinds of hustle yet no head way. Anyone I ask for help always wants to help at first, then all of a sudden they stop taking my calls. My landlord has sent me packing because I couldn't meet up with my rent. As it stands now I don't even have a home. I've been staying from one family member's place to another. Rather than things to get better it keeps getting worse. I'm tired of being broke and depressed.

Please I need someone to recommend for me a good spiritualist who can help me for things to start working for me. I live in Lagos currently.

NB: I don't need anyone to come preach Christianity to me because I don't believe in that anymore. I tried that path with no result.
The Lord will fight for you, you only need to be still. Send me your number. Let's talk. Please do not ignore me. God has a very big plan for your life.
just send me ur number, and hear me out first even if u will not accept my gesture.
InvestmentDo You Need Free Material On Survey And Drop Shipping? by yinkbell(op): 10:10pm On Feb 15, 2020
Hello? are you pissed off because you think a survey is only lucrative in Europe only? I'll show you some survey sites that allow the African continent to take survey. if you are still new to survey, have got free material for you on a survey. am going to show you a site that does not pay you in reward but cash in U.S dollars. you don't need to change your I.P address. I'll put you through on how to set up your payment account without an itch.
if you need info on the survey site, drop your e-mail address to; yinkbellnewman@gmail.com
Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Experience With Fetish Friends, Neighbor, Landlord, Co-worker Etc by yinkbell: 6:28pm On Feb 09, 2020
just following
InvestmentRe: Free: Many Ebooks Which I Bought Online On How To Make Money Online by yinkbell: 5:42pm On Jan 25, 2020
viralgaga:
You see the title.If you are interested. Just indicate your interest below and I will get back to you. Please don't drop your email. Just type am interested. the Ebooks are many. Some of them have really helped me to earn my living online. Others are good for information purpose. Just indicate your interest and I will send you a link to download it free of charge. Am not charging you anything.
am interested.
CelebritiesRe: Toyosi Arigbabuwo Is Dead by yinkbell: 9:59pm On Jan 14, 2020
OnPointMan:
RIP Ogun Majek. See you on the other side.

Check my signature
g
May Ogun majek live longer., it wasn't the demise of Ogun Majek that was announced. Pls., read the post again. Toyosi Arigbabuwo is being mourned right now.
FamilyRe: Meeting Your In-law For Marriage: 6 Questions To Expect As A Guy by yinkbell: 6:31pm On Jan 05, 2020
Dehindepgenius:
My first meeting with my wife's parents was funny as hell. Thank God the old man has a sense of humor. I mistook him for the gardener, he was wearing gloves and trimming flowers when I arrived. I was like 'is your oga around?' He looked me over and said 'are you a clown or you just lack manners?' I realised who he was at that point. Then to worsen thing, at dinner I accidentally knocked a pitcher of water into his soup. My wife looked like she would faint. Today we are best buds. Inside life grin
g

you are first grade clown. Do you mean those incidents took place or you just frame it up to crack our ribs?
InvestmentRe: How To Make ₦500,000 Monthly From Popcorn Business by yinkbell: 12:16am On Dec 26, 2019
so insightful
InvestmentRe: How To Write Ebooks And Market Them Fast? by yinkbell: 11:57pm On Dec 25, 2019
thanks for this wonderful piece.
InvestmentRe: You Dont Need Money To Register It Free. The Site Pay For A Task Done. It Simple by yinkbell: 10:34pm On Dec 25, 2019
nkemjacob2:
No money to be charged it totally free. I'm gonna be teaching you how u earn bitcoin with just a simple task.
I will be dividing the lecture into different modules.
Ensure your email is working properly.

Drop your email address. @ which from I will give you the telegram link for the lecture.

ITs FREE
yinkbell2020@gamil.com
InvestmentRe: My Review On Legit Online Jobs That Pays Daily by yinkbell: 10:02pm On Dec 25, 2019
RiyadhGoddess:
Hello.
I am here to write a review on an online program I found of recent that is Legit. It's 101% real and pays real fast. If you are among my WhatsApp family, you already know what I'm about to talk about.

So lately I've found myself glued to my laptop leaving my biological family members wondering if I've gotten myself into yahoo lol. This program really needs lots of hardwork eh.
So now I take my laptop to my shops everyday. When I am not attending to customers, I do my online assignments.
Though I work with 3 programs or platforms. One international and two local ones I mean 9ja made. The international one I work with is ok but it's kind of difficult to get to the minimum withdrawal threshold if my grammer is right. I need a program that's easy so I work on it only based on my mood. For the 2 local programs, they are my main online hustle and they pay me fast. The task are very easy and fun. Just that this one I'm about to talk about pay high the the other but both are OK. If you want to know about the other one, chat me up.

hello, thanks for the info. am not on watsap for now, how can you link me up?

So if you are always online and not earning money, you need to start now. Don't just waste your time and data reading gossips, fighting, arguing and all. They are people earning money online and I'm glad to be among them. I have tried bidding on freelancing so many times but I no get job so I gave up on that. I had to look for other means to earn to add to what is coming in from my offline business. In the course of searching I found a lot of real programs. I can only do and concentrate on 2 or 3 becauee they are all time consuming. E no easy eh. Most time my butt hurt badly from sitting for hours. They are not get rich quick scheme. If that's what you are looking for, abeg no be here.

I came in contact with this program 2 months ago. At first I didn't believe all that I read on their site but at then I am a person who loves to take risk especially when it comes to business. If we no buy na lie, how we go buy na true. So what I did was to do my research on them and even contacted a popular online marketer who happens to be my mentor today. I threw my questions at him and he gave me a positive review about this program. I also called some other persons to make enquiries and they told me it was 101% legit. Still I wasn't sure of it but I still had to give it a trial. Without wasting time, I registered and followed all the program instruction by doing the task. After seeing that I have the minimum withdrawal money on my dashboard, I requested for my money. I will never forget that day, I was so anxious because of 5k lol. I was really unrest because I wasn't sure if they were real. I kept on checking my phone at every SMS I received lol. Before the end of that day sha, I received my alert o. I was so happy that I added it to my online business. Ever since then, I've been earning from the program even up to this pass Friday.

So it's not scam, though I felt this way at the first time but I've tested it and it indeed pays their viewers.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by yinkbell: 9:41pm On Dec 25, 2019
missyojo:
20,000 will help me with the necessary equipments I need to be self employed.
g

let me see ur business plan.
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Computer Literate Should Pls Put Me Through. by yinkbell(op): 8:56pm On Dec 20, 2019
LOGOBELT:
There is a solution
Got www.smallpdf.com

Its either you edit it on the website, send it to your email and download.
or
Convert it to ms word on same website, download, edit with ms word program on your system, then upload back to the website and convert to pdf
thanks bro. God bless you sir.
AgricultureRe: Nairaland Farmers Contact Details by yinkbell: 7:49pm On Dec 20, 2019
walejummy:
There are affordable Agricultural loan to improve your agribusiness with a low interest rate available in Osun and Oyo state for now.
thanks for this wonderful piece of info. could you please give me the details of how to go about the loans?
AgricultureRe: Nairaland Farmers Contact Details by yinkbell: 7:46pm On Dec 20, 2019
emperoracro:
I deal with marketing and distribution of Agricultural products including Palm oil, Garri and plantains. I buy in other states where these products are produced enmass and sell in Lagos and other bigger states. Expected ROI is about 8-20% Weekly. Currently i need people interested in the business, i will willingly guide such people in the business,until they know all that's involved. Transportation is no issue as i have my own bus. Interested persons should contact me on +2348136909187 (WhatsApp and calls). Thanks
thanks for this wonderful piece of info. am interested, add me up on facebook. have got no smart phone.
Bello Olayinka Leo
AgricultureRe: Nairaland Farmers Contact Details by yinkbell: 7:29pm On Dec 20, 2019
Yeecar:
Mr Olayinka Anibaba
Agric Consultant
Area Of Specialization: MUSHROOM CULTIVATION
ayoola.anibaba@fiiro.gov.ng
08074265622 (24 hour line)
07064983344 (WHATSAPP)
Bbm: 559BFC1B
your location sir?
Art, Graphics & VideoComputer Literate Should Pls Put Me Through. by yinkbell(op): 7:07pm On Dec 20, 2019
hello nairalaners. have got a PDF text i need to edit but i don't know how to go about it. how can i edit the pdf text? i want to save myself the stress of retyping the text. is there a solution to this problem? i'll appreciate your contribution .
CareerRe: How Do You Work Hard When You Have No Job? by yinkbell: 5:00pm On Dec 19, 2019
[quote author=payperpost post=85045871]yes! hardwork pays but how do you work hard when you don't even have a job?

your question should be are can you postion yourself to get a job?

you can work for someone or create a job for yourself by what you know how to do best or through skill acquisition
BusinessHave Made 4330naira Through Nigeria Online Survey. by yinkbell(op): 3:18pm On Oct 21, 2019
This info is for those that are willing to earn extra income through online Survey that won't stress you out in terms of taking surveys or withdrawing your accumulated income ,.
You don't need to stress yourselves about foreign online survey because you cant set up your paypal account or other foreign payment method.
you can earn easily by just clicking on YES or NO or picking the suitable options . Am not here to sell e-books or to waste your time. have earned the sum of 4330 naira withing few days of taking their survey.
For those that are interested in augmenting their income. you only need to do just one thing, kindly send your active e-mail address to yinkbell2020@gmail.com. all the necessary info and how to go about it will be sent to you.
InvestmentDo You Know Anything About Naira Survey( A Survey Company In Nigeria)? by yinkbell(op): 1:16pm On Oct 11, 2019
Hello nairalanders, i want to know if anybody knows about nairasurvey.
is it a legit website? as i learnt it's subscription fees is 5k. I stumble on the trend on nairaland.
i need response as ASAP, as am about to pay the subscription fee.
you can checkout the website (nairasurvey.com).
InvestmentRe: A Legit And Fast Paying Global Survey Site: $10 Withdrawal Threshold. No VPN! by yinkbell: 12:50pm On Oct 11, 2019
Gee64:
It's global. No VPN needed.
You don't hide under any guise to qualify!
It's real and paying.
Payment threshold is just $10 payable within 48 hours!
What are you waiting for? It's free to join and you earn free money as well!
hello Boss. have been using ysense for few weeks ago now BUT i was unable to answer there survey question especially the video survey.
it seems they don't give out survey everyday
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by yinkbell: 12:23pm On Oct 11, 2019
LadyShadow:
OMG, you shouldn't have quoted this epistle nau... There's a create a new topic icon on every forum.. For example, click on health under nairaland forum and you'll see create a new topic..
thanks for the info
InvestmentDoes Nigeria Online Survey Exist? by yinkbell(op): 11:01pm On Oct 10, 2019
Hello Nairalanders? just want to know if any Nigeria online survey exist.
Pls., if you have been earning on any Nigeria online survey, pls share your experience here.
you may as well list other foreing online survey that pays

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 20 pages)