Stats: 3,330,489 members, 8,445,721 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 12:33 PM

Yorisb's Posts

Nairaland ForumYorisb's ProfileYorisb's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 (of 201 pages)

RomanceRe: A Dedication To Your Ex! by Yorisb: 12:52am On Nov 03, 2010
freecocoa:
I dedicate ds song BEST U NEVER HAD 2 Stanley,u just cldn't see how much i luvd u,pray u find a woman who'll love u more dan i do.
*Breaks ma heart* angry angry

@OP

I got no EX yet, am a nice fellow wink
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 2 by Yorisb: 12:45am On Nov 03, 2010
Who is that? huh
RomanceRe: Warri Guys And Their Toasting Patterns!. . . Lol!. by Yorisb: 12:43am On Nov 03, 2010
Mygoldie:
ooh please do you have to do this really shocked shocked??can't you see its not working and it never willhuh stop pestering me.LEAVE ME ALONE.(you know i know you) tongue tongue tongue
Now this is getting interesting so lets hear u
Forum GamesRe: What's On Your Mind? 2 by Yorisb: 12:41am On Nov 03, 2010
Ofe Onugbu
RomanceRe: Warri Guys And Their Toasting Patterns!. . . Lol!. by Yorisb: 12:39am On Nov 03, 2010
But I havnt done anything since the last time I checked huh undecided cry
RomanceRe: Warri Guys And Their Toasting Patterns!. . . Lol!. by Yorisb: 12:34am On Nov 03, 2010
Why dat face goldie? shocked

Am scared undecided
RomanceRe: Warri Guys And Their Toasting Patterns!. . . Lol!. by Yorisb: 12:29am On Nov 03, 2010
Mygoldie:
Warfi, Nothing dey happen for area. PMSL. grin grin grin grin grin
You just ignored me 4 de other tread darling? huh cry
RomanceRe: I Am In Love: by Yorisb: 12:25am On Nov 03, 2010
MrsEve:
Thanks Yorisb!

Toba,

Why are you hating? Why would you call my husband to tell him I am in love with my Jimmy Choo undecided
Anything 4 ya wink
RomanceRe: IS IT A CRIME TO EXPRESS YOUR FEELINGS. by Yorisb: 12:23am On Nov 03, 2010
^^U dey mad cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A Fat Lady by Yorisb: 12:20am On Nov 03, 2010
How fat do u want 'em cos I've got 4 ya? tongue
RomanceRe: Warri Guys And Their Toasting Patterns!. . . Lol!. by Yorisb: 12:18am On Nov 03, 2010
LWKMD4H cheesy
FamilyRe: 5 Years No Issues, Now Her Sister Is Pregnant 4 Her Husband by Yorisb: 10:30pm On Nov 02, 2010
[quote author=D-sense link=topic=544192.msg7066608#msg7066608 date=1288732998]Repeated story.
Solution: Tell the the wife not to bother much nd to acept her it as her portion .It's could be the begining of her happiness.[/quote]

How huh undecided shocked
Forum GamesRe: What's On Your Mind? 2 by Yorisb: 10:13pm On Nov 02, 2010
Ongoing footie
FamilyRe: 5 Years No Issues, Now Her Sister Is Pregnant 4 Her Husband by Yorisb: 10:01pm On Nov 02, 2010
rekeson:
[color=#006600][/color]A family friend dat has been married for 5yrs without a child welcomed d idea of her younger sister coming to stay with her. She normally goes 2 work early and returns late. Recently she discovered dat her sister is pregnant 4 her husband and he wants d baby. Pls what should she dohuh??
WTH! Cheating on your wife is bad enough but then with her younger sister and wit NO CONDOM huh shocked
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 2 by Yorisb: 9:48pm On Nov 02, 2010
Confused dot com
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 2 by Yorisb: 9:46pm On Nov 02, 2010
She is what?
Forum GamesRe: If U Were In The Same Room With The Person Above U,what Will U Do? by Yorisb: 9:41pm On Nov 02, 2010
Say nada throughout. . .
RomanceRe: Nl Auction -- How Much Would These Ladies Go On Sale For -- Guys Only! by Yorisb: 9:38pm On Nov 02, 2010
[quote author=chi-baby link=topic=543381.msg7066318#msg7066318 date=1288729715]Demented fowl  angry[/quote]What did I do? huh Or is this a case of knocking the head whilst leaving the a$s that farted? undecided sad
Mygoldie:
Lololololololol zzz grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Hw ar u my darling? kiss
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 2 by Yorisb: 9:29pm On Nov 02, 2010
Really, is it?
RomanceRe: Nl Auction -- How Much Would These Ladies Go On Sale For -- Guys Only! by Yorisb: 9:15pm On Nov 02, 2010
slap1:
chi-baby is up for grabs. Just laf and she's urs. Very cheap, u see?
cheesy cheesy Reminds me of those Ogbete hustlers
Forum GamesRe: What's On Your Mind? 2 by Yorisb: 8:22pm On Nov 02, 2010
Yes the price is right then
RomanceRe: I Am In Love: by Yorisb: 8:11pm On Nov 02, 2010
Kokoya and Dsense = PTD (Professional thread ''derailers'') tongue

@OP

Nice thread. BrB
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 2 by Yorisb: 8:02pm On Nov 02, 2010
I could careless
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 2 by Yorisb: 7:44pm On Nov 02, 2010
Aint concern moi
RomanceRe: Singing To A Woman. by Yorisb: 7:40pm On Nov 02, 2010
You never believed nada anyways  cheesy

[size=2pt]wonder how my Bros managed 2 convince ya[/size] tongue
Forum GamesRe: If U Were In The Same Room With The Person Above U,what Will U Do? by Yorisb: 7:38pm On Nov 02, 2010
Thank him for his thoughtful advice 4 Medjai
RomanceRe: Singing To A Woman. by Yorisb: 7:35pm On Nov 02, 2010
Got a nice voice
Forum GamesRe: What's On Your Mind? 2 by Yorisb: 7:33pm On Nov 02, 2010
Up in the air
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 2 by Yorisb: 7:32pm On Nov 02, 2010
Who cares anyways. . .

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 (of 201 pages)