Crime › Re: LP Governorship Candidate Do Or Die Plan Cruched By Peter Mbah Community Police by youngbabaj(m): 5:07am On Mar 05, 2023 |
This same man some pple say he’s from abakaliki |
Politics › Re: I Challenge Any Urchins To Do Giveaway by youngbabaj(m): 10:24pm On Mar 03, 2023 |
Adexgentle005: Lol that’s too much for urchin to have. He doesn’t have 5k in his account you are asking for 15k 🤣 Bros do me 2k naa |
Crime › Re: Autopsy Revealed My Daughter Was Electrocuted –mother Of 12-year-old Chrisland S by youngbabaj(m): 8:16am On Mar 03, 2023 |
May her soul rest in Peace |
Politics › Re: Why Did People Vote Tinubu To Win Presidency? by youngbabaj(m): 7:08am On Mar 03, 2023 |
Sorry |
Politics › Re: Aregbesola Congratulates President-Elect Bola Tinubu by youngbabaj(m): 10:49pm On Mar 02, 2023 |
May our foes congratulate us before the end of this new month |
Politics › Re: President Elect Bola Tinubu Meets With President Buhari In Daura by youngbabaj(m): 8:39pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
helinues: Send me your mailing address, I am in generous mood to gift you storage tank. Don't flood the house with your crying You’re a bad guy |
Politics › Re: Court Jails House Of Reps Majority Leader Doguwa For Alleged Murder by youngbabaj(m): 8:37pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
KGD10: My mother don't talk shit! You started talking shit without using your brain to think thus I asked if you were talking about your father? You’re wicked |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is Not The Peoples Choice, Nobody Voted For Him by youngbabaj(m): 4:58pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
I voted for him and he won my unit with over 300 votes I dont know where this ur pain is coming from |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by youngbabaj(m): 7:00am On Feb 27, 2023 |
CutieKing: The strategy is to reduce pdp votes from their stronghold especially in akwa ibom and delta. I guess you’re new in lagos politics Ikorodu and Alimosho might pull a kanye those areas are apc strong hold But the current chairmen are nothin to write home about But u see that Alimosho local government they decides who win and who lose |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by youngbabaj(m): 2:22am On Feb 27, 2023 |
sammy329: Epe LGA APC - 19,867 PDP - 5,221 LP - 3,497
Lagos Island LGA
APC - 27,760 PDP - 2,521 LP - 3,058
Ibeju-Lekki LGA
APC - 14,685 PDP - 2,329 LP - 10,410
Ikorodu LGA
APC - 50,353 PDP - 4,508 LP - 28,951
Ikeja LGA
APC - 21,276 PDP - 2,280 LP - 30,004
Alimosho and ikorodu will always favor apc |
Politics › Re: Katsina State Results by youngbabaj(m): 1:11am On Feb 27, 2023 |
Are you serious
Make i call the man
Politics › Re: Tinubu Won Election In Ondo State by youngbabaj(m): 1:07am On Feb 27, 2023 |
Abi kin pe jagaban
Politics › Re: Oyo Central: PDP’s Ilaka Loses Polling Unit To APC’s Akintunde by youngbabaj(m): 6:18pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
Space for sale |
Politics › Re: Crowd Flood Bourdillon Waiting To Celebrate Tinubu's Victory (pic) by youngbabaj(m): 4:34am On Feb 25, 2023 |
This how pple flood he’s house every single day |
Politics › Re: Simon Ekpa: Finish Government To Continue His Case Friday by youngbabaj(m): 6:02am On Feb 24, 2023 |
Monday sit at home on till kanu is released Tuesday sit at home on till ekpa is released
Watch out |
Politics › Re: FG Orders Total Closure Of Land Borders For Elections by youngbabaj(m): 10:36pm On Feb 23, 2023 |
I and my family will vote for APC
I said i and my family I never mentioned your family Come at me if ure a product of a burst condom
Pets › Re: Male And Female Adult Eskimo For Sell, 150k For Both by youngbabaj(m): 5:13am On Feb 23, 2023 |
verminnel: No be 250k again? when e reach 80k u will get a sure buyer .regards Or 50 |
Crime › Re: Never Buy A Yahoo Boy Phone – Man Speaks On What Happens To People Who Do So by youngbabaj(m): 1:19pm On Feb 22, 2023 |
So the phone dealer that bought the phone first from the yahoo boy will not experience bad luck? |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Unite For Tinubu/shettima Holds Special Medical Outreach Program For C by youngbabaj(m): 12:56pm On Feb 22, 2023 |
Let the will of God be done |
Politics › Re: We Will Deliver Rivers To Tinubu: Wike Boys Hold Meeting On Presidential Electio by youngbabaj(m): 7:58am On Feb 22, 2023 |
Werey leleyi shaaaaa
He said wike has been compromised, Wondering what this labour party virtual spokesman would have said if wike had supported their obi
We’re in democratic era lemme vote for who so ever I like, I mustn’t like what u like |
Politics › Re: We Will Deliver Rivers To Tinubu: Wike Boys Hold Meeting On Presidential Electio by youngbabaj(m): 7:56am On Feb 22, 2023 |
Werey leleyi shaaaaa |
Politics › Re: 2023: APC Governors Are The Heroes Of Nigeria - Wike by youngbabaj(m): 7:21am On Feb 21, 2023 |
They will soon come for this one since he didn’t support obi |
Travel › Re: Traffic Advisory As APC Presidential Rally Holds In Lagos (Updated) by youngbabaj(m): 7:20am On Feb 21, 2023 |
People keep saying they force market women to close there shops and be at the stadium, My mom sells lace materials at oshodi she is even the secretary of there association, she said no one told them to close anything for anyone, even though she’s fully batified she’s not attending the rally, please fake news peddlers bring down the tempo |
Pets › Re: I Have Two Beautiful American Eskimo Dogs That I Am Looking To Sell. by youngbabaj(m): 4:40am On Feb 21, 2023 |
U never still Go service ni |
Pets › Re: German Shepherd/caucasian Puppy For Sale by youngbabaj(m): 4:39am On Feb 21, 2023 |
Bros check well U mistakenly added another zero (0) to the existing one
Maybe u mean to write 20,000 |
Politics › Re: How Bola Tinubu Fraudulently Make 9 Billion Monthly From Lagos State by youngbabaj(m): 4:34am On Feb 21, 2023 |
Viscuz: U are a flamboyant wailing pig Virtual big boy de cry Sorry hustle legit and make it big Leave your current circle of poverty gang And see how ur life will change for better |
Politics › Re: Ekweremadu: Victim Of Organ Harvesting Plot Says He’s In UK To Work by youngbabaj(m): 3:12am On Feb 21, 2023 |
Anyway na way |
Politics › Re: How Bola Tinubu Fraudulently Make 9 Billion Monthly From Lagos State by youngbabaj(m): 2:47am On Feb 21, 2023 |
Viscuz: The fraudulent empire of the cocaine sniffer is crumbling.
Everything that has a begining has an end You’re simply ota Aje U think every young man or woman must be involved un fraud or hookup before they make it |
Politics › Re: Anambra Police Kill Unknown Gunmen In Obosi (Disturbing Photos) by youngbabaj(m): 2:44am On Feb 21, 2023 |
Biggeststar01: Baba go and sit down..
Why are all of them coming from Abuja, you're just angry Because your brothers have been caught  One of my cars is registered in ekiti and I haven’t step foot in ekiti before |
Properties › Re: My 3 Bedroom Building Updates.. by youngbabaj(m): 2:42am On Feb 21, 2023 |
Thebest12: Can you explain more on the bolded ? Bro is a long story, I was kidnapped and while i was with them a certain voice kept on saying, “how he go talk say him no get money, when he’s friends say their share from the loot na 3m” “How he go say him account dry when he go de help everybody wey come for help” I later paid 7m to free myself, worst is they collected my phones and laptops I lost a lot , I can’t go to the police to report , cause e get as the money be, and my so called friends are well connected and they know where my daughter is, December 29, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Shehu Sani: It’s Sad That Many Parties Can’t Even Afford Poling Agents by youngbabaj(m): 10:10pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
They have twitter agents
They are the real online warriors |