Stats: 3,325,335 members, 8,421,403 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 11:34 AM

YoungBruzzy's Posts

Nairaland ForumYoungBruzzy's ProfileYoungBruzzy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 31 pages)

LiteratureRe: CHAINED with DIAMONDS (Breaking the Rules of Literature) ALL IN ONE by YoungBruzzy(m): 6:08am On Nov 18, 2023
Time to finally set things right is here. If I am to understand how the demon in Adiam works, it seems to use Adiam as a shell or body for him to come alive to perpetrate its evil acts. With the way things are going, I don't think Daniel would like to be together with Ellinaz again, she is too stubborn for my liking. You're doing amazingly well OP
more ink to your pen
EducationRe: Japa: UK Varsities Hit With Low Revenues As Nigerians Turn To Canada by YoungBruzzy(m): 7:44pm On Nov 16, 2023
SoNature:
Education is by far faster and cheaper in the UK than Canada. But then, graduates are more likely to get jobs faster in Canada than the UK. I just hope the UK's Home Office knows what they are doing by stopping students from coming in with their dependents.
What do you mean by education being cheaper in the UK compare to Canada? As far as I know, Canada is way cheaper than UK, you can see PG course for as low as 11k CAD in Canada while the cheapest I’ve ever come across in the UK is £12k, change both funds to naira and you will see that UK is way higher than Canada
LiteratureRe: CHAINED with DIAMONDS (Breaking the Rules of Literature) ALL IN ONE by YoungBruzzy(m): 6:53pm On Nov 16, 2023
Kudos to the OP
But can you please make your update more lengthy than this? It’s kinda short and it takes a lot of time before you drop your update, kindly help do something so as to have your readers glue to their phone, thanks
LiteratureRe: Jake: Son Of Emperor by YoungBruzzy(m): 6:47pm On Nov 16, 2023
Wow, Thai is beautiful
Finally, the bad man is gone.
I hope Muyiwa won’t be power drunk to the extent of fighting Justin and Jake for the throne tho
You’re doing well OP
LiteratureRe: The Hustler (My Life As A Yahoo Boy) by YoungBruzzy(m): 6:38pm On Nov 15, 2023
Caseywilliams:
I jxt got franks notification but wnt get to see any of his update or post...wata_gwan?
Go check his Facebook page
LiteratureRe: . by YoungBruzzy(m): 10:07pm On Nov 14, 2023
More more more more 😩😩😩
Please keep it coming Xav
LiteratureRe: . by YoungBruzzy(m): 6:38pm On Nov 14, 2023
Xavier5:
I think I need to summon xavier to come defend himself. How youu see am? 😂

@bolded
Word

Nice commentary 😎.

#Xavier
He should come out and say his part oh cos he don dey mess up like this.
Keep it coming boss
LiteratureRe: CHAINED with DIAMONDS (Breaking the Rules of Literature) ALL IN ONE by YoungBruzzy(m): 6:36pm On Nov 14, 2023
They should just return the diamonds to its place
You’re doing well OP
LiteratureRe: . by YoungBruzzy(m): 6:42am On Nov 13, 2023
Xavier5:
Eddysilver, Teddybliss, jullyrosy, Semako36, Ihawarl1, froze6, Jalynn, Kdavid, Dybala11, dawno2008, MrCork, YoungBruzzy, Plus1ne, Slimsophiediva, Carterj007, tomic1, Zeedrou8, Vlip42, dappydonatt, silverlinen, Mjay12355, Bam17, SheWrites, Ann2012, Rosemary33, jullyrosy, Blackmanta, abduleez1, TheKingIsHere, pu7pl3, Minemrys, Therock5555, Calenikan, felsunseg, oshalom, Cr8tivegbotemi, BankyGee, Dantedasz, xaviercasmir, bigbauer, frankwriter, Salahdin, Morseleba99, Mynd44, obinnau, kingphilip.

Xavites! The long anticipated crisis 2 is here. So, what are takes on it? What are your expectations? And if you were in Xavier's shoes, what would you do?

I will love to hear your thoughts

As we all know, Ideal is a published book. If you're interested in getting the complete book, you can do so on Amazon, Okadabooks and Bambooks via the links below. I will be grateful if you do this 😎.

1.) Amazon
* Page link: www.amazon.com/dp/B0BW7J92W8
* ASIN: B0BW7J92W8
For those who don't know, the ASIN is the book's Amazon code. Use it to easily search for the book on Amazon.

2.) Okadabooks
https://okadabooks.com/book/about/ideal_book_4_of_xav-verse/52025

3.) Bambooks
https://bambooks.io/book/share/ideal-book-4-of-adverse/15913

#Xavier
If I am to tell the truth, Xavier overreacts to that video evidence.
1. As a man, if you are under any pressure, the first thing to do is not to throw tantrums because it will come back to haunt you. He is supposed to hear his partner's side first, even if he did not believe her, he could do his own private investigation (Thank God he has the finances to conduct that)
2. The source of the video, he should have known that there is someone somewhere scheming evil things against his relationship which still brought us to why he shouldn't have reacted like he did.
3. Trust: this simply shows he didn't trust Precious enough, yeah she was an ex-prostitute but according to him (Xavier), one's past does not define who that person is, his present does. So why not give her the benefit of the doubt and cross every T in this matter?

His actions actually show one thing: he is a human after all, lol
LiteratureRe: . by YoungBruzzy(m): 10:00pm On Nov 12, 2023
Another whirlwind in the love life of those beautiful couple 😩🥹 I'm sure they will overcome this as well. Keep it coming Xav, you are the realest
LiteratureRe: CHAINED with DIAMONDS (Breaking the Rules of Literature) ALL IN ONE by YoungBruzzy(m): 11:15am On Nov 10, 2023
Keep it coming OP
You're doing Wonderfully well
LiteratureRe: The Hustler (My Life As A Yahoo Boy) by YoungBruzzy(m): 11:10am On Nov 10, 2023
Oga Frank beg Dey post am for your facebook page biko. Those Literature mods don start to dey kolo be that.
Na so dem dey do (selective ment)
LiteratureRe: CHAINED with DIAMONDS (Breaking the Rules of Literature) ALL IN ONE by YoungBruzzy(m): 8:20pm On Nov 07, 2023
This new side of Adiam is cool tho. Maybe Adiam wouldn't have wreck havoc up to that extent if only they've return the diamond to where it originally belong
OP you're doing well
Keep it coming
LiteratureRe: The Hustler (My Life As A Yahoo Boy) by YoungBruzzy(m): 8:12pm On Nov 07, 2023
You are good at what you do OP
Please keep it coming……

But Omo mehn, things dey happen oh chai. Make person no too dey collect spray money again like this.

Inside that your evian, another evian dey, hmmmmm
LiteratureRe: CHAINED with DIAMONDS (Breaking the Rules of Literature) ALL IN ONE by YoungBruzzy(m): 4:50pm On Nov 06, 2023
Time to end Adiam’s impunity is here, until then, they need to put Daniel up to do his thing.
OP abeg this update is pretty small 😒
Give us how they one biko
LiteratureRe: Jake: Son Of Emperor by YoungBruzzy(m): 4:40pm On Nov 06, 2023
Jake will win this war, that's what I feel.
No matter how bad it may be, Actor lo Ma pa Boss 😂😂😂

You're doing well OP
LiteratureRe: The Hustler (My Life As A Yahoo Boy) by YoungBruzzy(m): 4:38pm On Nov 06, 2023
I knew it. I knew this is where it will end. Truth be told, it's not a good thing for someone who has tasted wealth and good things of life to now go back to square one, it's not easy at all. I hope it won't have a repercussions tho

You're doing wonderfully well Oga Frank, I troway salute oh
LiteratureRe: CHAINED with DIAMONDS (Breaking the Rules of Literature) ALL IN ONE by YoungBruzzy(m): 9:43pm On Nov 04, 2023
Daniel is right, of course. Since he knew what he heard and what he saw before his plane crashed. I just hope these people will do what is right or else, that will spell doom for them all.
More ink to your pen OP
LiteratureRe: Jake: Son Of Emperor by YoungBruzzy(m): 9:23pm On Nov 04, 2023
This update small Sha oh😕😕
Kudos to the OP
Keep it coming
LiteratureRe: . by YoungBruzzy(m): 5:55pm On Nov 04, 2023
Xavier5:
Dear Xavites, happy Friday evening. Hope your Friday went nicely. I'm so excited to let y'all know that Bliss, the next story in Xav-Verse, will be officially published next week. Likewise, I'm currently working on the story after that, Steamy Passions.

Remember, I stated Steamy Passions is an umbrella story that consist of five sub stories;

* The Zigglers --- that focuses on Raphael Ziggler and his wife, Caroline (she will be introduced in Phase Three of Ideal)
* Fatal Obsession --- that focuses on Halima.
* Sizzling Desires --- that focuses on Joyce Balogun (she will be introduced in Phase Three).
* Alluring --- that focuses on Sylvie.
* Lethal Affair --- that focuses on Elena Gonzalez.

The story plan for The Zigglers and Sizzling Desires have been done, currently working on Fatal Obsession. In addition, unlike Ideal, it will be the conventional stories with conventional progressive plots, and they will be spicy. Trust me, y'all will be thrilled.

The Xav-Verse journey is a beautiful journey that I am thrilled to undertake with y'all. For now, things makes sense, and that's expected, because you don't understand a thing from its beginning or foundation, but as we progress, you will come to appreciate it, and this includes Ideal.

It's a honour doing this with you.

#Xavier
Thanks, man.
I'm so sorry for not engaging you like I used to do, I've been so busy a lot these days that I hardly have time for myself. How is it coming up?
LiteratureRe: The Hustler (My Life As A Yahoo Boy) by YoungBruzzy(m): 5:53pm On Nov 04, 2023
Oga Frank, abeg take your time wella. No let anybody rush you 😂😂 Now, this is what I've been fearing, dude is gon plus up too, sadly. His downfall started with the nameless girl truly. As a street Hustler, you gaz dey keep record of how things is going in your life so that will enable you to know who/ when things started falling apart.

May your ink never run dry boss
You're the real GOAT 🐐
LiteratureRe: CHAINED with DIAMONDS (Breaking the Rules of Literature) ALL IN ONE by YoungBruzzy(m): 12:31pm On Nov 02, 2023
Okayyyy! Let the bastard demon come out again and face Daniel. This won’t be a walk in the park for Daniel and Australia tho. I pray they allow him to do his thing so that the demon can be conquer once and for all.
You’re doing exceptionally good OP
Keep it coming
LiteratureRe: The Hustler (My Life As A Yahoo Boy) by YoungBruzzy(m): 9:32am On Nov 02, 2023
Mhizzard:
that's true
yesterday,where i went to you need to see how old people are talk about this forsaking yahoo stuff like they have been into it before.then i concluded inwardly that if this people's children/relative are into it they won't criticise them
Ngl man, I can never criticise those who are Into Yahoo. Story apart, with what is going on in this hell hole called Nigeria, if those who are into scam think that's what will make them feel comfortable, it's game as long as they didn't kill innocent people just to make that money. Our goddamn president wants to use #5 billion to purchase yatch, yacht oh😒 what are we now saying. One of his ministers is there requesting for billions of naira from the current seating governor in his state, yet we are okay with that.
Leave those boys abeg
LiteratureRe: The Hustler (My Life As A Yahoo Boy) by YoungBruzzy(m): 2:36am On Nov 02, 2023
Definition of “from frying pan to fire”
Ndo, you will be fine at last. But what is he gon tell his mom and dad like this, dang.
You're doing well my wonderful OP
LiteratureRe: CHAINED with DIAMONDS (Breaking the Rules of Literature) ALL IN ONE by YoungBruzzy(m): 6:23pm On Oct 30, 2023
Wow! Time to set things right, I guess
You’re doing well OP
LiteratureRe: . by YoungBruzzy(m): 6:19pm On Oct 30, 2023
Xavier5:
#Update
Word 💯💯
LiteratureRe: The Hustler (My Life As A Yahoo Boy) by YoungBruzzy(m): 8:51pm On Oct 29, 2023
[quote author=Caseywilliams post=126683965][/quote]Bro/Sis, abeg stop quoting the whole update 🙏
LiteratureRe: The Hustler (My Life As A Yahoo Boy) by YoungBruzzy(m): 8:50pm On Oct 29, 2023
Lol 😆 so Dave thought all those steady cash out na from God, boys dey run things correct.
Inside that hustling, another hustle still dey, normal. I am sure Dave will later delve Into that Plus zone too, if not, Kola and Biola will part ways with him and that will be his undoing unless God is on his side.

You are doing exceptionally well Oga Frank ❤️❤️🫵🏾🫵🏾
LiteratureRe: The Hustler (My Life As A Yahoo Boy) by YoungBruzzy(m): 8:47pm On Oct 28, 2023
Good boy gone bad!
Smh, there is nothing in that kind of life tho, except for its glitz and recklessness
You're doing well Oga Frank, keep it coming rush rush
LiteratureRe: CHAINED with DIAMONDS (Breaking the Rules of Literature) ALL IN ONE by YoungBruzzy(m): 10:04pm On Oct 26, 2023
Thanks for the update OP
Abeg make the next update a lengthy one
LiteratureRe: . by YoungBruzzy(m): 10:01pm On Oct 26, 2023
I don’t like how those ghosts reader read without dropping comments to encourage the writer. It’s not fair at all

You are doing an amazing work here Xavier, believe me. Even if others don’t acknowledge that, I will. Because I am sure that I’m not the only one reading this story, others do too but choose to ignore the efforts being put into it by the writer. Keep it coming boss
LiteratureRe: The Hustler (My Life As A Yahoo Boy) by YoungBruzzy(m): 10:21pm On Oct 25, 2023
Something for the road…..
Tho the update small😩😩😩
But we go chop am like that
You are doing well OP, keep it coming in a lengthy updates biko

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 31 pages)