Stats: 3,330,982 members, 8,448,081 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 05:53 PM

Youngibeh's Posts

Nairaland ForumYoungibeh's ProfileYoungibeh's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

RomanceRe: Should I Marry This Single Mother? by youngibeh(m): 8:26am On Apr 13, 2017
destinel:
Hi guys, I seriously need your opinion on this matter. Please take your time to go through my story:

I came in contact with this single mother of two kids in my church. This lady has every good character you want in a potential wife. Shes so selfless, God-fearing, down to earth, caring, very matured and willing to die for my love.

So we got really close, talking and started dating, it was then I discovered she had had two kids before, I couldn't believe my ears.
From her explanation, she really had a very rough past. she was dating a guy she really doesn't love.
After having a kid for him, they separated due to some reasons; then 2 years forward the guy came back begging, she agreed and then the second kid came.

Few years going forward, things really got nasty. The guy impregnated two other ladies, making her very depressed and frustrated. So she left him and had since over 7 years now been with the two kids and the guy had since then neglected her her and not even bothered about his kids; mind you, there was never a legal marriage between the two of them.

Now on my own part, I was a virgin when I met her. So she was the one who disvirgined me and we had intimated a couple number of times of course we felt guilty, remorseful and sorry for it cos it was very wrong of us. I really do love her though and she loves me, there were sometimes on three different occasions we had to break up cos I felt I couldn't go ahead with the marriage, but she falls terribly sick in the process and I myself I couldn't handle the feeling cos I always miss her. So we make up again

My pastor doesn't see anything wrong in our getting married but advises we pray really hard about it. Now, I'm quite worried the kind of resistance my family members will put up if I bring that type of lady for marriage cos there this lady ive been dating for years, she happens to be a virgin, so there was nothing intimate. I think I lover her too but not as strong as what I feel for the single mum.
She kind of broke up with me saying she needed time for herself and education, so I let her be. It was in the process I met the single mum. But we are still good friends, we talk, we laugh gist and all.....
Pity guys who think single mothers are not wife materials. In as much as the both love themselves and can tolerate each other, seriously it doesnt matter. i personally is married to a lady that had three kids before i met her. this year is our seventh year and am happy. Who among us can testify that our past has no blink? some of us here had in the past destroys someone future and we go searching for nice ones. God will judge us. MY BROTHER IF YOU ARE CONVINCED AND READY GO AHEAD WITH YOUR MARRIAGE, YOU MUST NOT TELL YOUR PEOPLE NO BE BY FORCE. UP TILL DATE NO ONE KNOWS ABOUT MY WIFE AND THAT WAS MY PROMISE TO HER. LATER IN THE FUTURE THEY WILL BUT NOT NOW.
Christianity EtcRe: Mount Zion Ministries Speaks On BBNaija (See Reactions) by youngibeh(m): 10:37am On Apr 12, 2017
Smellymouth:
Luke 6 va 37..
"..Judge not, and you will not be judged; condemn not, and you will not be condemned; forgive, and you will be forgiven.."
YOU NEVA MAKE SENSE. TRY AGAIN LATER undecided undecided undecided undecided
CelebritiesRe: Ime Bishop Umoh And His Wife At AMVCA 2017 (Photo) by youngibeh(m): 3:32pm On Mar 06, 2017
heheheh she tall pass am grin grin
Car TalkRe: FRSC Set For Nationwide Enforcement Of Speed Limiting Device by youngibeh(m): 8:19am On Feb 02, 2017
galadima77:
I just hate these guys... They always have something to sell...from stickers to changing number plates and now this dumb thing...
ZOMBIE WHO TOLD YOU FRSC SELLS STICKER undecided undecided undecided
CrimeRe: Man Electrocuted While Going To Steal NEPA Cable From Transformer (graphic Pics) by youngibeh(m): 3:14pm On Jan 09, 2017
oluseyiforjesus:
What will he tell d Angel at d gate of Heaven?
HE WILL SING A NEW SONG tongue tongue tongue
CrimeRe: Man Electrocuted While Going To Steal NEPA Cable From Transformer (graphic Pics) by youngibeh(m): 3:08pm On Jan 09, 2017
T
CrimeRe: Man Electrocuted While Going To Steal NEPA Cable From Transformer (graphic Pics) by youngibeh(m): 3:07pm On Jan 09, 2017
EASY WAY TO GO TO HEAVEN BY LIGHTENING grin grin grin grin grin
OGA NO MIND THEM JOOR, CARRY GO PLEASE GREAT ANGEL MICHAEL FOR ME cool
CelebritiesRe: Prince James Uche Evicted From Hospital Over Incurred Debts by youngibeh(m): 10:03am On Jan 06, 2017
CHAI!!! I NO FIT TALK SHA AM COMING AND GOING cool cool cool
F......T......C
Christianity EtcRe: Help Me Understand And Explain This Dream Please by youngibeh(m): 1:03pm On Dec 29, 2016
Smallville10:
My mother had a dream dis morning which goes thus:

She found herself in a gathering in NPA (where she retired) and then suddenly a vehicle brought in dead bodies into the premises who were victims of accidents, the bodies were so many that they were piled up. She and others were looking through a window and were feeling bad abt it. Suddenly, one of the dead persons (male) turned and got up and she was shocked so she quickly called someone to see and suddenly all d other dead people started getting up one after another until there was no dead left and the place was full of joy.

Can anyone explain this pls...
THE PENSION OF ALL THE RETIRED WORKERS WILL SOON BE PAID. cheesy cheesy cheesy grin
Christianity EtcRe: I Don't Pay Tithes And Offerings But I Give To Anyone In Need. Am I Wrong? by youngibeh(m): 9:10am On Oct 19, 2016
Tallesty1:
Where did God say give me my 10% and to who?
I know that chapter like my middle name.

Thing is, Is it applicable to modern day Christians?

I don't think God needs to invest the 10% of my earnings and then give me the proceeds, rather He supplies all my needs according to His riches in glory in Christ Jesus. Philippians 4:19

My part is to bless those around me with what I have.
Do modern day christians have a different God they are serving? bros you de fall my hand. if you must obey God, then hearken to His word. What will be wrong if you pay your tithe and still help the poor?
Christianity EtcRe: Nasarawa Mysterious Cross Near Mosque-photos by youngibeh(op): 11:00am On Oct 12, 2016
iamodenigbo1:
iseeeeh
OBOY WHERE THE PRAYER NA grin grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Nasarawa Mysterious Cross Near Mosque-photos by youngibeh(op): 8:58am On Oct 11, 2016
Young03:
video or...

iddonbilivit
oboy i was with some of my colleague from Nasarawa who confirmed it ooo
CrimeRe: The Return Of One Chance Criminals In Umuahia: My Experience by youngibeh(m): 8:46am On Oct 11, 2016
veekid:
Ehn ehn; I just wasted some seconds of my life reading this; no lesson learnt abi ayam not understanding?
Flat headz sef
That means you be otondo for real grin tongue
Christianity EtcNasarawa Mysterious Cross Near Mosque-photos by youngibeh(op): 8:35am On Oct 11, 2016
On Saturday last week, it was reported that residents of Assakio Development Area in Lafia, Nasarawa State were thrown into confusion following the sudden appearance of a strange cross that measured five feet, away from a central mosque in that community.
The mysterious sighting at­tracted a mammoth crowd from Assakio and its envi­rons with many praying for forgiveness of their sins and blessings. Our correspon­dent who visited the com­munity, observed that al­ready, the community which was deserted in the past due to the incessant religion and ethnic clashes have received an unprecedented visitors from different parts of the state and beyond, purposely to sight the mysterious cross, which was illuminated pro­jected on to the ground.

A 15 year-old-girl, Haja­ra Hussaini, who claimed to be the first person that sight­ed the cross at about 8pm on Wednesday, when she was sent on an errand by her par­ents. She explained that when she saw a strange light, she was gripped by fear and rushed back home to alert her mother, Matan Liman.

According to her moth­er, Matan, she had sent her daughter to visit her grand­mother, when she sighted the cross while returning from the errand.
The Chief Imam of As­sakio Central Mosque, Mu­hammed Iliyasu, who con­firmed the incident, told our correspondent that the ap­pearance of the cross within the premises of the mosque was a revelation from God, affirming that “Jesus is also a prophet of God.”

Also confirming the inci­dent to our correspondent, Very Rev. Michael Dogo of the Evangelical Reform Church of Christ, Assakio, described the appearance of the cross as a sign of recon­ciliation in the community.Other eyewitnesses who spoke to journalists at the scene expressed fear and be­wilderment on the strange development in the com­munity.

According to one Grace Eze, who resides in the Ashige area of the commu­nity, she got healed after vis­iting the scene of the cross.
“I underwent a surgery about two years ago after which I started to experience a movement in my body. But after praying before the cross, I got healed.”

Jonathan Amegwa on his part said he was over­whelmed by the appearance of the cross few meters from mosque.

The Nasarawa State Po­lice Commissioner, Abuba­kar Sadiq Bello, who also visited the scene of the mys­terious cross, told journalists that he visited to ensure that what has now become a na­tional discuss is not used as a means for religious unrest, as he has already instructed his men to be at alert in the event of eventuality. Sadiq Bello, cautioned against any intolerance between the two religions.

Please can someone confirm the truth about this story. NA WAOOOO

Source: http://breaking.com.ng/nigeria/nasarawa-mysterious-cross-near-mosque-police-set-to-forestall-breakdown-of-law-and-order/

PoliticsRe: Helen Ogunleye Arrested By EFCC by youngibeh(m): 1:16pm On Oct 10, 2016
divide9ja:
Why is it that all this arresting is against those who opposed the dullard?

Edo state Elections we all know was rigged.
They would not let people see the countings.

APC won a senate seat in Imo that we all know will never vote APC.

Buhari is going round challenging all the PDP people voted in.

Now he is arresting anybody that may not line up with him.

Buhari is the worst thing to happen to democracy in Nigeria
eyaaaaaa
RomanceRe: "Maggots In My Vagina" - Self-Confessed Runs Girl by youngibeh(m): 2:33pm On Sep 30, 2016
NA YOU TALK SAY PEOPLE ADVICE YOU AND YOU NO GREE SO CARRY YOUR CROSS

RomanceRe: "Maggots In My Vagina" - Self-Confessed Runs Girl by youngibeh(m): 2:28pm On Sep 30, 2016
WETIN CONCERN ME NOW. NA YOU TALK SAY DEM ADVICE YOU AND U NO GREE SO CARRY UR CROSS NA MTCHEW
PoliticsRe: Anybody In Government Looking For Money Is Mad–osinbajo by youngibeh(m): 10:55am On Sep 30, 2016
Zico5:
Help me tell them o my vice president. We all know the evils that were perpetrated under the clueless president where everyone was scooping our common wealth unabated. Only the gullible will still have liver to vote such people into the sensitive positions. I recon that the best is to put PDP into the past with what is going on in Delta, Balyesa and Rivers where the governor could hardly pay the workers with all the derivation accrued to them. Buhari is here just to save Nigeria and we will continue to support him until when Nigeria become better.
As if the APC members are not from PDP bros u suck and should be admitted.

PoliticsRe: Anybody In Government Looking For Money Is Mad–osinbajo by youngibeh(m): 10:13am On Sep 30, 2016
SEE EM MOUTH

PoliticsRe: Assets Declaration: CCB Invites Adeosun, Emefiele, Fashola Others by youngibeh(m): 9:23am On Sep 30, 2016
laffing in swahil cheesy

PoliticsRe: Borno To Rebuild Churches Destroyed By Boko Haram by youngibeh(m): 8:27am On Sep 29, 2016
FriendChoice:
I said it before they want to Christianize Nigeria. Months back it's Buhari meeting with Bishops in England and also in aso rock.

We saw Sunusi with Pope in Italy. We also Saw him with Bishops in England to finalize the Christianization of Nigeria.

Now it's Shetima building Churches in Borno.

Thank God their Plan has been unfolded

1. The plan is for Shetima and speaker Dogara, a Christian from Bauchi state to Christianize Northeast.

2. Sunusi to help christianize Northwest.

3. Buhari and Saraki to Christianize North Central.

Chineke lee oh, Oludumare woo chai. Muslim wake up oh.

grin grin grin A typical thinking of brainwashed Nigerian Christian by the church.
YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID AND USELESS PERSON I HAVE EVER MET. AKUYA
RomanceRe: Suggest A Name For Child Born In Prison by youngibeh(m): 10:17am On Sep 28, 2016
PRISONER OR PRICILIA
RomanceRe: Just Wanna Say, I Am Sorry. by youngibeh(m): 9:52am On Sep 28, 2016
she de my houz hehehehe grin e be like say e don de scratch you abi lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: My Fiance Is Leaving Me , Cause I Let Out My Painful And Biggest Secrets To Him by youngibeh(m): 8:12am On Sep 27, 2016
fullofregrets:
I am feeling so devastated right now , my fiance is leaving me , cause I open up to him , that I once had an abortion .
my fiance and I already meet with our parents , he asked of my hands in marriage, and I accepts , we have been to our parents house , but there's an issue in my side , my father don't was not really good with it , cause of cultural differences, but later agreed we can go ahead with it , so my fiance tells me I need to get pregnant , so that we will do the marriage , I agree to that , but it isn't forthcoming , so I started remembering my past , when I had an abortion , so I opened up to him cause of the love we and trust I shared with him , I have carried out possible best, I am okay but some hormonal challenges , after a month he text me , that he's no more interested in the relationship , i am full of regrets right now , I don't know what to do
My dear you did the right thing. As long as you realized that what you did in the past was wrong and is ready to put things right, God will help you locate your husband who will accept you for who you are. Am married to my love who confessed to me that she had three kids i was happy to have met a sincere and hardworking lady. We got married and we are living very happily even though she has had 3 miscarriages but i took it as a plot from the pit of hell to make me regret. WE HOLD UNTO GOD THE AUTHOR AND FINISHER OF OUR FAITH. Do the same and God will see you through in Jesus Name!!!
BusinessAbuja Canopy Market Zone 3 After Demolition (photos) by youngibeh(op):
Naija this is the change you voted for! grin grin grin grin na waooooo

CrimeRe: My Hyundai Car Was Snatched At Gunpoint. Help by youngibeh(m): 4:49pm On Sep 19, 2016
i try to check the insurance it was fake but the plate number is original
EventsRe: Wedding Photos Of A Nairalander Whose Pre-wedding Pics Broke The Net by youngibeh(m): 9:45am On Sep 16, 2016
GO MARRY COME TELL US YOUR OWN tongue
henrydadon:

how the wedding night be nah

come and gist us

no just give us pictures grin

[img]http://i./m431vTpyavT8c.gif[/img]
FamilyRe: 20 Pictures Last Borns Of A Typical Nigerian Family Can Relate To by youngibeh(m): 1:19pm On Sep 15, 2016
O boy the breast i suck no be small oooo sotay my brother come de envy me grin

Proudly lastborn,
Choi, we suffer shaa,
But we still enjoy small, especially when mum n dad go shopping, plenty snacks for us.
Hehehe[/quote]
CrimeRe: Driver Disappears With Madams's Honda Accord Same Day He Was Employed by youngibeh(m): 4:09pm On Aug 22, 2016
let her send the car details to my mail box petufum@gmail.com or text it to 08065464775 so i can track it for her

I work with Road Safety here in abuja
FamilyMan Gets Stuck In Friend's Wife During Illicit Sex In Akwa Ibom by youngibeh(op): 2:42pm On Jun 27, 2016
An elder in church was caught stuck inside his friend’s wife during an adulterous sex in Ibiono Ibom local government of Akwa Ibom state. Reports claim that the man identified as Elder Ndarake, was caught stuck inside a woman during one of his usual round of adulterous sex.

Ekanem (the woman’s hubby) who is a fisherman, narrated that though he got reports that Elder Ndarake, a married man with five children, always sneaked into his house whenever he was away on his fishing trips which sometimes lasted weeks, he never suspected that he could have amorous relationship with his his wife and mother of seven children.

[i]“I have known Elder Ndarake for many years and he was even the one that recommended my wife to me when I wanted to get married. He stood in for me during the traditional marriage as I lost my father at an early age. As such, coming to my house even in my absence, I never suspected anything because apart from his closeness to me, he is an elder in our local church and always preached against immorality. Even when people told me that he went to my house at odd hours when I am not around, I still believed he went there to see to the welfare of my family.

”But I was shocked when three young men from our village came to look for me where I was fishing to tell me that Obong Idung (Village Head), wanted me to come home as fast as I could. I thought our village had been attacked by our neighbours in Cross River state, so I hurried home, only to meet Elder Ndarake in the full view of people, naked and stuck inside my wife’s private part. “If not for people that restrained me, I would have macheted him to death because I was very angry. Though people said I placed Mbiam (powerful traditional charm) on my wife, I did not do such thing. It was our gods that wanted to disgrace them. They were later disentangled after some sacrifices by a local native doctor but I have handed over my wife to him. I don’t want her again,” Ekanem narrated.

NA WAO!!!!
Read more: https://www.naij.com/872875-odiegwu-man-gets-stuck-friends-wife-sex-akwa-ibom.html
NYSCCorp Members Punished For Oversleeping In Camp by youngibeh(op): 2:33pm On Jun 27, 2016
At the ongoing NYSC orientation exercise for batch A stream II corp members, some of them were subjected to a hilarious punishment Share on Facebook Share on Twitter corper The corp members had overslept while others were at the parade ground. So far gone were they in their sleep that they didn’t hear the sound of the beagle and others rushing off to the parade ground. They were caught after the soldiers went round their hostels, and rounded off to the parade ground after they were allowed to dress up in their white on white. However the soldiers ordered the corp members to carry their mattresses along with them. On getting to the parade ground, they were asked to put it on their heads while marching round the parade ground several times, after which they were asked to put the mattresses down and continue their sleep in the full glare of everyone present. This took place at the dakingari NYSC orientation camp in kebbi state.

Source: https://www.naij.com/871989-see-funny-way-corp-members-punished-nysc-camp-photos.html

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)