Stats: 3,325,085 members, 8,420,247 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:32 PM

Zeestunner's Posts

Nairaland ForumZeestunner's ProfileZeestunner's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

PoliticsRe: I Did Not Accuse Baru Of $25bn Fraud- Kachikwu by zeestunner(m): 6:04pm On Oct 14, 2017
Hofbrauhaus:
Going by this your warped logic...one can never be sure of anything. Did diezani tell you she stole? Did Abacha tell you he stole? Did Baru tell you he did not steal? Such a stupid question coming from a human being.
I'm smart enough to extrapolate...Mr kachi said one thing today...and he is saying another thing the next day, what does that tell me...
Just like tuface, who said one thing at dawn and before dusk he was singing another song.....what changed? Threatened? Cabal?
Bros dem glue kachikwu join the minister office? If he is not principled enough and fearless why did he start did whole nonsense didn't he consider the so called cabal before he came out with his story.if he can't stand for the truth let him resign or stfu simple
PoliticsRe: Governor Ikpeazu Declares 3-Day Curfew In Aba by zeestunner(m): 7:15am On Sep 13, 2017
Billyonaire:
All youths in SS/SE should match out and fix this mess once and for all time.

There is no country here any longer.

Catching the next flight.

Another phase in my journey through life.
Wetin hold u ? You no get leg? All this foreign based Nigerians wan cos wahala for us make all of Una come back come fight o
PoliticsRe: Why Boko Haram Will Continue Attacks – Osinbajo by zeestunner(m): 1:55pm On Sep 07, 2017
U guys saying APC is looking for excuses are just being sentimental even american with all it tech couldn't finish off the Taliban in Afghanistan. So far I think they be done well attacks are now limited to some areas not like when some people were collecting 1trillion naira to fight BH yet nothing to show for it. With all d money PDP spent BH were taking hold of local government areas, there were attacks in Kd , kano ,Jos,abj,bauchi,kogi,yobe etc but now we only hear maiduguri so I think APC government have done an excellent job even whites can't boast of successfully decimating terrorist groups as we have effectively done. There's still work to do but so far so good
EducationRe: Pictures - Finally, I Am A Graduate!! - Thank God - Viviangist.com by zeestunner(m): 7:20pm On Sep 05, 2017
i like seeing smart young girl doing big things. congrats wishing you all the best.
RomanceRe: "If My Boyfriend Is Broke, I Will Cheat On Him" - Nigerian Lady Explains Why by zeestunner(m): 7:19pm On Aug 16, 2017
As for me a girl that can't make her OWN hair ah i can't fit date o cos thats one of the most basic thing in life .God for
RomanceRe: Nemesis Fall On Gold Digger by zeestunner(m): 3:41pm On Aug 14, 2017
Me thats why am a stingy guy o lol i pamper myself to the core
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Mega Kano Economic City by zeestunner(m): 9:43am On Jul 24, 2017
E no kill some of una to just appreciate something good .abeg ride on kano state liv developers and our oyel people jaree
PoliticsRe: Groups Give Ndigbo Three Months To Leave North, Ohanaeze Kicks by zeestunner(m): 7:28am On Jun 07, 2017
U see why i like the North , they dont make noise on social media when they want to do something they just go ahead and do it. Since Ibos want biafra this should be a welcome development for them infact why did they have to Wait for the North to tell them to liv. Kanu should have ask all Ibos to come home since wat were they Weitling for all Dis while.
PoliticsRe: FFK On Buhari/Osinbajo Boycotting ECOWAS Meeting With Benjamin Netanyahu by zeestunner(m):
vantage001:
Tell Palestinians to stop supporting the destruction of isreal and the launching of missiles into the isreali homelands to kill innocents. It makes it difficult for rational people like me to sympathize with them when Isreal inevitably hits back.
There is already a two-state solution on the ground, let them take it. Biafrans would gladly take that if offered.
I hope when Nigeria offer igbos ur 5 landkocked states u wont come here and start shouting o because ur biafra Will be Just 5 States and not ting more. No worry we go treat una like isreal de do palestine
Foreign AffairsRe: Muslim Mayor Of London Blames Trump For Latest Muslim Terror Attacks In London by zeestunner(m): 7:58pm On Jun 05, 2017
Clonus:
this your post is so myopic. You just pick an aspect of an event and you report. You are distorting the news. Just in case you know the mayor asked residents not to be afraid of the increased security presence only for Your Trump to call him out for telling them not to be afraid in the face of terrorism.what you posted is his response to Trump. Stop spreading FAKE NEWS
And so many idiots above are Just talking trash supporting the dumb op
PoliticsRe: Doctors Without Borders And 50 Years Of Biafra’s Ingratitude by zeestunner(m): 9:55am On May 31, 2017
Who wan fight war suppose don gather food keep or prepare how e wan take feed him soldiers and people. They didnt prepare well before the war and innocent people paid for it with their livies. War no be for mouth or online o , fkk and the people clamouring for another war i Hope u learnt from past mistake. All i see online and hear is Just noise cos The same sh-it Will happen all over again. Be prepared cos u cant be fighting me and still Expert that i continue to feed u. All is fair in Love and war thats y even almighty America dropped atomic bomb in Hiroshima and Nagasaki. Prepare o dont start shouting genocide after another 50 years o
RomanceRe: Am I Foolishly In Love Or Just Over-reacting? by zeestunner(m): 11:14am On May 25, 2017
africandictator:
in young m.a's voice

if that is your chick then why she texting me, why she keep calling my phone speaking sexually, you call her stephanie I call her headphanie!

I am sure some of those niggas! must have told her

when you tired of your man! give me a call!....
Lol @ young ma......I don't open doors for no hoe lol . love that song
SportsRe: Winning Is Guaranteed 4-5 Days Within A Week!.....3-5 Odds Pay After Win!! by zeestunner(m): 5:41pm On Apr 04, 2017
08064039261 add me
SportsRe: Winning Is Guaranteed 4-5 Days Within A Week!.....3-5 Odds Pay After Win!! by zeestunner(m): 8:21am On Apr 03, 2017
BusinessRe: Billionaire Banker David Rockefeller Dies Aged 101 by zeestunner(m): 8:08am On Mar 21, 2017
TheDriller:
Richer than the Rothschild Family? Their money na coins o where this family dey.
Lol no mind am e no know of the Rothschild family. Nigerians no de read see as dem even de praise Rockerfeller lol if only they know the evil of this two families . Finally one of the last evil ones don go remain sir evelyn rothschild
PoliticsRe: Senate On Vengeance After Nigerian Customs Seized Saraki’s Bulletproof Car by zeestunner(m): 8:31am On Mar 19, 2017
engrfcuksmtin:
Ok we've heard but the problem is why should the sin of the political class be visited on innocent Nigerians that went to car stand to buy car with his hard earned money. Dealers and custom officers that issued fake custom clearance are suppose to be the taget, they should be investigated and brought to book.
So because Saraki refuse to pay duty on his over 200million car, my 680thousand honda bullet will now be impounded by Custom?
But bro y u go goo car stand go buy car wey papers no complete (custom duty papers) with all d education u no go fit differenciat btw fake and real papers bro no excuse jare na u fall mugu for car dealers and currupt customs. Let's do the rite ting for once
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Is Nigeria’s Father Of Corruption, Sits On Stolen Wealth - Fayose by zeestunner(m): 11:05pm On Mar 16, 2017
Fayose don tire to attack bukhari now na obj
turn lol
PoliticsRe: Hameed Ali Defies Senate's Directives, Sets To Start Vehicles Verification Today by zeestunner(m): 9:24am On Mar 13, 2017
Sentiment aside how you go goo buy car without original custom duty papers? Do we want the ills of this country corrected or we should just continue being lawless. As educated as most of us claim to be ,u go dealership go buy car dem give u papers wey no complete u carry go house now them de ask u to correct that error u de vex, dem even give u 60 percent discount self o. U see wats
wrong is wrong the man is just doing his job. Nigeria lost soo much cash as a result of this do u know wat these monies would have been used for? Ina wey de talk una fit drive an imported cars for yankee or anywhere else wey no get original custom duty and go free. Lets support this man atleast his trying to correct the ill in one sector. Next time if ina wan buy anything make sure ina collect complete papers stop so stop blaming ali go blame who sell car for u without complete papers and ur dullness
PoliticsRe: Senate Threatens To Remove Hammed Ali As Customs DG Over Vehicle Duty by zeestunner(m): 11:14am On Mar 11, 2017
Kiakia:
This Hammed Ali is dumb. How does he expect vehicle owners on the street to pay custom duty? Is he a slowpoke? Does he not know that buyers purchase their vehicles from car dealers who are deemed to have paid the necessary custom duties on any vehicle sold to potential customers? This man is really a slowpoke.
U and him who mumu pass u go buy car for dealer u no ask for original papers including custom duty. U normal?
RomanceRe: I Find It Very Offensive When Men Cannot Chase Only Women They Can Afford by zeestunner(m): 4:22pm On Mar 02, 2017
BIDOO:
But i think it was once said That love knows NO boundary?
This Generation has failed in term of relationship-wise

And when a yahoo boy that can afford 100dollars perfume pick you up and shower you with gifts that even your mother will attest to it that she didn't received up to such when you are born, use you for ritual !
Reason i applaud G.boys sometimes when they clean the mess
Lol baba I swear me sef I greet all the G boys world wide if this type near una use all of them destinies
PoliticsRe: What The Nigerian Constitution Says About Deploying Troops To Foreign Countries by zeestunner(m): 5:16pm On Jan 19, 2017
windvane:
Average nairaland user is an illiterate
I swear my sista not just nairaland most so called educated nigerians too
PoliticsRe: Niger Deltans Protest "Intimidation Of Jonathan By Buhari, DSS & EFCC" (Pics) by zeestunner(m): 11:48pm On Jan 11, 2017
oruma19:
u people dont have a conscience. Ordinary gas emissions in a recycling plant in ile ife Afonjas took to the streets and started shouting from the roof top.c ome to the Delta and see what the people are passing thru for ur oil to be drilled and pumped out of the subsurface. I de shame for una. Selfish people who don't mind the welfare and survival of their neighbors.. I hate this set of people forced together in a country called Nigeria. What a place!
But ur hero (abi na Goldberg ) was president for 5yrs what did he do for nigerdelta? How did he make things easier and better for us niger deltans. When GEJ was president did anybody stop him from arresting OBJ,IBB and the others? He had the power buh didn't use it. Why? And u expect buhari to do it , to wat end? . Mumus de protest and I no even see that jona fat pikin there or that him daughter wey dem share iphone for her wedding. Poor man sha....- pray make una receive mental re-awakening this 2017. Amen
PoliticsRe: Governance Code: Enelamah & Obazee Clash Over Adeboye, Others by zeestunner(m): 12:16pm On Jan 09, 2017
daprince098:
I quite understood but try to digest the regulation of FRCN. It's meant for all registered financial firms, churches and mosques. Talk about muslim societies like NASFAT, QUAREEB i'll agree with you that their leaders must resign
Enter class u no gree instead u de under tree with small small girls. Read the provisions of the law it said for 20yrs hav even seen a NASFAT leader with tenure of even 10 years? R-E-A-D !
PoliticsRe: Governance Code: Enelamah & Obazee Clash Over Adeboye, Others by zeestunner(m): 12:08pm On Jan 09, 2017
Ten12:
He is not just a king but de supreme leader of all Muslim faithfuls in de country sir, the caliphate is ruled by Islamic laws...i thought u should know all dis
Use ur sense na bros the oni of ife too is not just a king o he is the custodian of yoruba culture whch include (religion) just like ur igwe and others. Stop being sentimental u go school o ah. For those already insulting APC and buhari for ur information the law was formulated during the tenure of CAN best friend GEJ. Make una still de try read articles finish abeg the hate don de too shuo!
PoliticsRe: Wike Under Fire Over Comment On Nigeria’s Indivisibility by zeestunner(m): 2:43pm On Jan 03, 2017
Fremancipation:
What about the recommendations from the national conference that was trashed in the dustbin by Buhari?

What about the northern dominated senate and house of reps that have sworn that any restructuring will have to pass through them?

Those waiting on restructuring are delusional. They will never restructure Nigeria. Mark my words.
Sorry o is it the northerners fault that the east due to hate voted immensely for PDP and not one APC candidate in the senate. You guys put all your eggs in one basket. amean how can u guys play this sort of dull politics and yet u feel entitled to a top 4 position. Did u expect APC to give a senator from the south east and from PDP senate presidency just to prove wat...? Nobody is marginalizing anybody u see all the position the northerners hav gained all this years is as a result of smart thinking infact till today u still have staunch PDP,LP,even APGA members from the north. Next time encourage ur sons to spread into all parties and support them to succeed so that u will be well represented. So blame yourselves you guys marginalized yourselves. Infact with the fulani herdsmen issue, nnamdi kanu case and biafra agitation are the northerner still preventing ur house of rep members,senators,governors and political leaders from take united front on those issues? How hav they been figthing for ur interest? And yet u guys will still vote PDP in 2019 and later start shouting marginalization again. SMH on u folks
CelebritiesRe: Dele Momodu Walks Out Of An Event After Davido Called Him His "Boy" (Video) by zeestunner(m): 8:18pm On Dec 28, 2016
Yarduni:
See nonsense.

I actually pity the millenials who are the target market for these "shake your bom bom" artistes. These are the type of over the top musicians that are destroying the year 2000 babies. I believe times are changing when these idiots would only make music for their ears because people would be fed up to listen to lefulefu music.
Meeehn f-dele(could be any dele o.....sic) when u comment and make noise about everything that u are a beneficiary of why won't anybody insult u. U de change mouth,de talk anyhow because u get access to media ....u most cast. Ffk,reno,fayose watch we gon soon allocate one smally for each of una wey go de pursue una for public. Davido ma nig-ar carry go jare. If talk anyhow too blast me. U earn respect not demand it. Wetin dele tell baby mama wen she de blast star? We no hear that one ....,now u claiming rep
Music/RadioRe: Hottest 10 Hausa Rappers 2016 by zeestunner(m): 11:54am On Dec 26, 2016
ArabMopol:
who is MI & Ice Prince huh how many album have they release so far huh it seems u forgot to add
Eedris Abdulkareem , even if they are popular in ur own world the ratios still unbalance compare with the abundant of talents from south
If u talking north in general my bro they got d best talents ever e.g Mi, ice prince, jessy jagz, tuface, blackface,terry g,praiz,dare art alade,idris abdulkareem,terry da rapman etc now lemme stop here this guys changed the music game to wat it is now. Tuface is a legend and the 1st real international act frm naija he won all the major award b4 wizkid know wetin studio look like he's from benue-north. Idris gave our rappers confidence, Mi gave wizkid his 1st break,ice prince and mi hav won bet award b4 phyno even know were alaba mrkt de. Praiz and darey ,kogi guys are d voice of R n B in naija ,terry G -benue guy one of the best beat makers. Now let's talk about quality music wat record label has a line of amazing acts like that. So guy its not about north and south its about nigerian artists doing us proud and nobody/nowhere has monopoly of talents when u see good tings appreciate it. Hav u heard arab,german,chinese and swahili rap songs guy download songs make u enjoy life jaree and liv player hating for minions
Music/RadioRe: Hottest 10 Hausa Rappers 2016 by zeestunner(m): 11:13am On Dec 26, 2016
endove:
Thank God its in north n not naija
Am from the south south I speak hausa fluently I get offended by this condesending attitude we have down south its annoying its like some people like you just love to hate on others. You are a lady hate will take u no where.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)