Stats: 3,330,590 members, 8,446,196 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 08:42 AM

Zelnababa's Posts

Nairaland ForumZelnababa's ProfileZelnababa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 (of 78 pages)

PoliticsRe: Why I Divorced Atiku Abubakar, Jennifer Atiku's Full Statement by zelnababa(m): 11:46am On Feb 01, 2022
I am still in Germany for my medicals, HAHAHAHA HYPOCRACY OF HIGHST ORDER
PoliticsRe: Past & Present Heads Of State Of Nigeria By Geo-political Zone by zelnababa(m): 5:34pm On Jan 31, 2022
loz THE TWO EAST LEFT BEHIND
PoliticsRe: Dokpesi: Atiku Will Vacate Office After 4 years For President Of SE Extraction by zelnababa(m): 5:26pm On Jan 24, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:
I'm an APC card carrying member but I will never ever vote for Tinubu
ur vote doesnt count.
FashionRe: My Dressing For Work Today With Possible Undies by zelnababa(m): 3:15pm On Jan 21, 2022
so useless,so some ladies still put on skirt undies? when tight short has take over.
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Tours Talgo Group To Inspect High Speed Trains Meant For Lagos by zelnababa(m): 2:55pm On Jan 19, 2022
EnEnPeecee:
Useless
enemy of progress, bad news is their prayer
PoliticsRe: David Okon Donates 5 Storey-Building To Tinubu Support Groups In Calabar by zelnababa(m): 11:34am On Jan 19, 2022
hollywater:
I just pray the Building collapsed, since they refuse to have sense.
useless prayer.
CelebritiesRe: P-Square To Fans: "We Have Started Again; 2 Heads Are Better Than 1" (Video) by zelnababa(m): 5:38pm On Nov 18, 2021
it seems the the devil don commot
FamilyRe: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by zelnababa(m): 6:00pm On Nov 12, 2021
some guys re funny how can i sleep with a woman with kids and i would not know, tochlng her bosom alone don do
RomanceRe: Wedding Photos Of Zimbabwean Woman Born Without Limbs by zelnababa(m): 5:51pm On Nov 12, 2021
whaoo, some able body and beautlful ladies will never experience this in life, life no balance oo
PoliticsRe: Obi To Buhari: Take Pictures With Impactful Nigerians, Not Worthless Politicians by zelnababa(m): 3:56pm On Sep 20, 2021
from former apga man
RomanceRe: Bride's Backside Versus Bridesmaids' Curvy Backsides (PHOTO) by zelnababa(m): 12:46pm On Sep 14, 2021
Sonnobax15:
I go be like--"baby,why didn't you introduce your friends to me before now? lipsrsealed
never too late now
PoliticsRe: PDP Governors Endorse Oyinlola As National Chairman, Silent On Party's Crisis by zelnababa(m): 8:59am On Sep 09, 2021
Las las fulani go get pdp presudential ticket, a fatal blow to SE who has been their no supporters
CrimeRe: Adamawa Man Kills Another For Taking Position He Was Sacked From by zelnababa(m): 4:14pm On Aug 31, 2021
UP GUNNERS.................
PoliticsRe: PDP Crisis Takes New Twist With Secondus Suspension by zelnababa(m): 10:19am On Aug 24, 2021
las las pdp go zone their presidency to north, our brothers across Niger what is d way out? una party don sell una ooo
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar & Jonathan Attend Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Photos) by zelnababa(m): 7:06pm On Aug 20, 2021
Another lesson for keybord worriors elites re one, they will always use poor ppl
PoliticsRe: Governor Sanwo-Olu Taking Pictures Of Lagos From Helicopter (Photo) by zelnababa(m): 8:08am On Aug 20, 2021
For thier church mind they will always pray to have governor like lagos state gorvernors from 1999 till date, but thier hatred and ego would allowed them say it out, that is why GOd is purnishing them with bad Governors.
PoliticsRe: FFK Pictured with Isa pantami At Yusuf Buhari’s Wedding (Photo) by zelnababa(m): 6:27am On Aug 20, 2021
Another lesson for keybord worriors, the elite will always be one, while the poor will always be use by elite.
PoliticsRe: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Yusuf Buhari And Zahra Bayero (Video) by zelnababa(m): 9:03am On Aug 18, 2021
Hardgun:
God in heaven will make the girl cheat on him and after that will gather to beat Yusuf buhari by then buhari no go be president again,after that them go stab him
waitin this one they talk self? na dem do you?
CrimeRe: Darlington Osuji Posing As A Lady To Dupe Victims Arrested In Pakistan by zelnababa(m): 6:57am On Aug 13, 2021
but why now? always them nawaoooo
PoliticsRe: Hadiza Shagari Dies Of COVID-19 Complications by zelnababa(m): 3:35pm On Aug 12, 2021
Omenaukor:
Covid is taking people we don't want... We're waiting for it to take one man like that sad
see death doesnt know old or young, poor or rich, many ppl wished someone death but today they re no more. so becareful.
SportsRe: Chelsea Players Celebrate UEFA Super Cup Win In Dressing Room (Photos) by zelnababa(m): 11:49am On Aug 12, 2021
Antoeni:
Thuggery club
eya sorry
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N7000 Teaching Job In Adamawa Or Moving To Lagos? by zelnababa(m): 5:14pm On Aug 09, 2021
Gadafii:
Oga stay where you are with ur 70k job, save enough first before you even think of moving to Lagos

And if you moving,make sure you have something you would start doing immediately if not all your savings go finish for house rent, and Transportation
70k or 7k
PoliticsRe: Hauwa Atiku-Uwais Holidays In The Maldives (Photos, Video) by zelnababa(m):
Legendrysailor:
U are a big fool
I no go vex, that is only thing you sabi, more over your so called dump bubu is two term elected President, one time military head of state, former military governor, former minister. ordinary class captain you fit do?
PoliticsRe: Hauwa Atiku-Uwais Holidays In The Maldives (Photos, Video) by zelnababa(m): 6:58pm On Aug 05, 2021
Legendrysailor:
Hell no !!!!!

Atiku d legendary looter.

What bubu cannot do does not exist. I wonder how he passed waec. Loan specialist.

I can swear with my balls dat bubu forgot his name in d waec examination hall, he had to write it on a paper in other to remember it. Dat nigga is dumb
eyaaa, and you that passed your waec and very wise, abeg which level you come dey now than internet typing warrior, bubu don go far ooo
PoliticsRe: 'Vote Tinubu For President' - Taraba APC (Photos) by zelnababa(m): 9:59am On Aug 04, 2021
Karlovych:
This cocaine addict can never become president, He wants to turn the entire country to owomida and agbero Republic
lolz, That is ur incoming presidoooo.
RomanceRe: Buhari Finally Breaks Silence On Abba Kyari by zelnababa(m): 10:11am On Aug 03, 2021
Gentlerespect76:
I can accuse Bubu of anything but not throwing his kinsman under the bus! Nay, he doesn't possess such broadmindedness, please.
And who told kyari i fulani man?
PoliticsRe: Mid Term Report : Utomi, Others Rate Sanwo-Olu's Administration High by zelnababa(m): 6:58pm On Aug 02, 2021
Stipe:
Who ordered the lekki massacre werey?
Ask Google
RomanceRe: Has A Lady Ever Told You To Preserve Her Virginity While Another Guy took It? by zelnababa(m): 6:53am On Aug 02, 2021
slim147:
Yes I am
lolz virgin man
RomanceRe: Has A Lady Ever Told You To Preserve Her Virginity While Another Guy took It? by zelnababa(m): 3:02pm On Jul 30, 2021
slim147:
For me , it’s either a Virgin or an Overseas girl or nothing. Shikena
you must be a virgin too.
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Ibrahim El-Zakzaky Leaving The Court After 6 Years In Detention by zelnababa(m): 6:51pm On Jul 29, 2021
nobody sturbborn where govt dey ooo
SportsRe: TP Mazembe Of DR Congo Sign Nigerian Goalkeeper Suleman Shaibu by zelnababa(m): 10:13am On Jul 29, 2021
nairavsdollars:
Good move. TP Mazembe is in the same league with Chelsea, Man City.
which type of weed you smoked for saying this?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 (of 78 pages)