Stats: 3,325,443 members, 8,422,068 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 04:00 PM

Zicol2015's Posts

Nairaland ForumZicol2015's ProfileZicol2015's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

RomanceRe: Funke Akindele Dabbing On The Street Of London (pics And Videos) by zicol2015: 10:38am On Sep 07, 2016
No be only Dabbing, Na Barbing
PoliticsRe: Buhari Leaves Abuja For Edo State by zicol2015: 10:40pm On Sep 06, 2016
Baba don dey wear Stocking on top Agbada tey-tey
SportsRe: Asisat Oshoala Pictured Behind Her BMW by zicol2015: 10:34pm On Sep 06, 2016
tellwisdom:
This cheap car??
Buy your own make we see
TravelRe: Peace Mass In Accident At Eleme In Enugu by zicol2015: 9:33am On Jun 23, 2016
4tune490:
Somebody is jealous of peace mass transit
jealous.. as in
TravelRe: God Is Good Motors & Dangote Trailer Collide On Abuja-Lokoja Road, 1 Die by zicol2015: 9:07am On Jun 23, 2016
Atmmachine:
Two blood sucking companies
mtcheew!! ds ur comment no make any sense at al
CrimeRe: Man Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Imo State by zicol2015: 12:28pm On Jun 21, 2016
Rip to the Man.. the adress Though
TravelRe: Peace Mass In Accident At Eleme In Enugu by zicol2015: 12:00pm On Jun 21, 2016
Nigerians terming everything... u pple shld leave peace mass transit alone for christ sake.. accident happens everyday, anywia.. only fatality and severity differs.. An accident was uploaded i think yesterday, was it peace mass Transit? let them be...
May God continue to be with us.
TravelRe: Pregnant Woman Dies In Accident On Abia State Highway. Photos by zicol2015: 4:25pm On Jun 19, 2016
Seriously, i think the best option is to pull over whenever rain is falling...
its better that way. because if u confident of driving with care, wat of oda road users..
may God console the family of the deceased.
TravelRe: Pregnant Woman Dies In Accident On Abia State Highway. Photos by zicol2015: 4:24pm On Jun 19, 2016
Seriously, i think the best option is to pull over whenever rain is falling...
its better that way. because if u confident of driving with care, wat of oda road users..
may God console the family of the deceased. :oSeriously, i think the best option is to pull over whenever rain is falling...
may God console the family of the deceased.
EducationRe: Olagunju Funke Iyabo LAUTECH Professor Making Waves In Africa [photos] by zicol2015: 6:37pm On Jun 18, 2016
[quote author=PiccoloBrunelli post=46694550]It's "hearing" not "hereing". And your monika too. It's "ANXIETY" not "ANIEXTY". But I agree with you. I love hearing good things about Nigeria. grin

sit down for one corner dey correct person grammar..
mtcheeew!! who english don help for ds country self
as if ur papa for aso rock sabi speak pass dis guy..yet is still ur president
Science/TechnologyRe: See The Animal We Killed This Morning By Me And My Brother. by zicol2015: 7:34pm On Jun 16, 2016
lolx... na Okete
CelebritiesRe: Some Nigerian Celebrities And Funny Endorsements They should Get .. by zicol2015: 10:53pm On Jun 07, 2016
2face and Terry G own got me laffing
TravelRe: Which Website Is The Most Translated In The World? Drop Your Views by zicol2015: 9:26am On Jun 07, 2016
Car TalkRe: How To Escape From A Sinking Car (Photos) by zicol2015: 9:19am On Jun 07, 2016
Jalubarika:
1: I don't have a Car
2: I don't know how to Swim.
3: I don't imagine finding myself in that situation.
In case I do, if I call Abubakar 3 times inside water , bro I'm gone. Ahhahaahah.
I knew swimming was not my calling when I almost died at Liberty Stadium in those days of Ibadan Boys' iSchool..
Average nigerian joke with almost everytin..
kikiki that time at Liberty it would av been great if you had practiced again and again.. just note your mistake and correct it nxt time..
wait, were u d guy i saved from d deep pool closed to BB court? lol
PhonesRe: How To Buy A Charger That Can Charge Your Phone Faster by zicol2015: 5:12pm On Jun 06, 2016
crackhouse:
I knew about that before. I use 4A charger but it's costly. I enjoy changing my phone with it. very fast.
You knew it before, den did u bother to share it with us?
next time, just say thanks and pass by
PoliticsRe: Poor Economy Will Destroy Buhari’s Reign – Fayose by zicol2015: 5:09pm On Jun 06, 2016
ganisucks:
Fayose, I A̶̲̥̅̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥D̶̲̥̅̊ all Nigerian women L♥√ع A̶̲̥̅̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥D̶̲̥̅̊ support Y̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ǖ. Please don't relent in your struggle against jihadist dictatorship A̶̲̥̅̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥D̶̲̥̅̊ tyranny. Y̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ǖ are the only Yoruba freedom fighter we KϞöω̲ A̶̲̥̅̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥D̶̲̥̅̊ respect, for the rest have been bought A̶̲̥̅̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥D̶̲̥̅̊ paid for. Keep on telling Nigerians the truth, even if they are too chicken †̥♥ hear it.
Ma, u just bought a new phone abi?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Goes On 10Day Vacation To London To Rest, Get Treatment For Ear Infection by zicol2015: 7:09am On Jun 06, 2016
Hmmmmm.... Nigerians and wickedness.
No matter hw much he has failed, he still belong to us. he his sick, we suposed to pray for him and wish him quick recovery.
am nt an Apc supporter, i even hate politics with passion because is full of lies and deceit and so it shall always be..
but frantically speaking we are just too wicked in this country.
Majority want him dead bt uv all forgotten that God alone have the power to decide that
TravelRe: Engaged Man Dies In Accident In Kebbi State by zicol2015: 11:27pm On Jun 04, 2016
agbonkamen:
na Buhari cause the accident?
na buhari drive d car?
CrimeRe: Two Men And A Woman Striped Unclad For Stealing Goats In Akwa Ibom(photos) by zicol2015: 11:08pm On Jun 04, 2016
lolx...soo irritating.. wana pee
Music/RadioRe: #SouthAfricanMusicAwards: Man In Cloth Made Of Currency Notes by zicol2015: 10:56pm On Jun 04, 2016
I want to Trow-up
PoliticsRe: No Plan To Go Back On N5,000 Allowance To Jobless Youths – APC Insists by zicol2015: 3:40pm On Nov 06, 2015
Stop wasting your MB on what is not. make money online via adverts and link sharing..
Take a few minute to follow this Link

http://
PayRefe.net/index.php?ref=274108

you will thank me Later
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari And Dolapo Osinbajo (photo) by zicol2015: 3:37pm On Nov 06, 2015
Stop wasting your MB on what is not. make money online via adverts and link sharing..

you will thank me Later
SportsRe: Emir Sanusi Presents Trophy To Wiiner Of Kaduna Polo Tournament (pic) by zicol2015: 3:37pm On Nov 06, 2015

you will thank me Later
FamilyRe: Baby Dumped At Filling Station In Katsina (Photo) by zicol2015: 3:35pm On Nov 06, 2015

you will thank me Later
CelebritiesRe: 2face Vs Davido:Who Rocks The N1million Gold Encrusted Sneakers Better?(pics by zicol2015: 3:31pm On Nov 06, 2015

you will thank me Later
PoliticsRe: Photo Of Bola Tinubu On The 'wall Of Fame' As An Outstanding Alumni In America by zicol2015: 3:27pm On Nov 06, 2015

you will thank me Later..
CrimeRe: 10-yr-old Boy Buried Alive In Enugu by zicol2015: 2:11pm On Jul 23, 2015
Ogwugwu Ebenebe 1 of Ameke Ngwo, Igwe Jerome Okolo..

omo i fear o!!!!

;
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: President Buhari With His Former Classmates In USA Today by zicol2015: 8:08pm On Jul 22, 2015
atlwireles:
grin grin grin grin The no primary six certificate, 419 major general should not open that can of worms again. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
so ur soo called Dr/Prof wetin he come do during his tenure for office?
Bad bele people!!!! mtcheeeew!
Do bad dem go talk... do good dem go complain

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)