Crime › Re: Police Arrests Fake Soldier In Lagos (photo) by Zieus: 11:46am On May 06, 2022 |
Kriss216: I'm 90% certain it's his beards and the way he shaved it exposed his cover. . So many of them leave their beards unshaved |
Politics › Re: Amaechi Receives ₦100m APC Nomination Form, Friends Raised Funds For Him by Zieus: 9:08am On May 06, 2022 |
govto: You just spoke my mind..... As them know say mumu plenty for the country nah |
Politics › Re: Amaechi Receives ₦100m APC Nomination Form, Friends Raised Funds For Him by Zieus: 9:07am On May 06, 2022 |
����� this country nah cruise ajeh So all of them, it’s either the friends buy them the form or support group |
Technology Market › Re: Google Pixel 6 (SOLD) by Zieus: 7:55am On Apr 30, 2022 |
Lexusgs430: Nairaland is not my price guide, but my purchasing invoice and shipping + logistics........ . Resist the urge to shalaye boss Oga mi shey i fit see pixel4 (4/64) 100k |
Politics › Re: South East: Ohanaeze Kicks Over Military Siege by Zieus: 7:47am On Apr 30, 2022 |
Mooh247:

You don't fear Security agents except you are a Criminal and have something to hide
Ohaneze should not tell security agencies how to do their work, they should continue dictating to Nigerians who they must vote for and fighting Tinubu
Hypocrisy at its peak and why are there not security checkpoint in the north that is been terrorize by bandits. Una go just dey yarn dust
. |
Nairaland General › Re: Omg !! Nigerian Island Girls Are Sleeping With Dogs For #1.5million by Zieus: 11:45am On Apr 29, 2022 |
Ikillbrokehoes: I saw the video too and it was so disgusting, thank God say nothing concern me with Naija girls again. Nah to find money move go Kenya ooh |
Nairaland General › Re: Omg !! Nigerian Island Girls Are Sleeping With Dogs For #1.5million by Zieus: 10:58am On Apr 29, 2022 |
Phones › Re: Airtel Nigeria Announced New Ovajara Plan For Subscribers by Zieus: 12:43am On Apr 01, 2022 |
Please if you like yourself don’t migrate to this rubbish ova rippping plan ooh The call rate is 1naira per seconds |
Phones › Re: Xiaomi And Her Fans Fighting Like Russia & Ukraine After Xiaomi Note 12 Launch. by Zieus: 6:33pm On Mar 22, 2022 |
Why you come dey drag xiaomi alone nah atleast Samsung S22 uses the same processor and even cost more, why ain’t you dragging Samsung also |
Politics › Re: The Man Who Hugged Bianca Ojukwu When She Slapped Former Anambra's Firstlady by Zieus: 5:52am On Mar 19, 2022 |
Mooh247: Senator Remi Tinubu is a Lawmaker and a Pastor not an Ashawo, gold digging bitch, turned street fighter
Bianca can fight all she wants she would never become the senator of federal republic of Nigeria just like her failed late husband
And she would never be the First Lady of this country
. |
Phones › Re: Redmi Note 10s Vs Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus by Zieus: 8:12am On Mar 11, 2022 |
Technology Market › Re: Google Pixel 6 Pro 512GB BRAND NEW SOLD !!!!! by Zieus: 5:36pm On Mar 01, 2022 |
Cyphar: haaaaa bros... fear God o... do you even know what a Google pixel is? Nor reply the guy again abeg ,definitely Him nor sabi the fone cos even pixel 5 is not sold for that amount |
Education › Re: JAMB UTME 2022 Discussion & Questions Thread by Zieus: 3:32am On Feb 20, 2022 |
Also, candidates whose state of origin is captured in the catchment area of their institution of choice according to federal government guidelines on admission, stand a better chance of securing admission into such institutions. You may wish to consider this when selecting your institution.
Pls how can I know this |
Technology Market › Re: Google Pixel 3a Xl,pixel 3a,pixel 3xl all available for sale by Zieus: 1:11am On Feb 06, 2022 |
noobody: Not avail,but can help you preorder,
Cheers . How much would that be |
Technology Market › Re: Google Pixel 3a Xl,pixel 3a,pixel 3xl all available for sale by Zieus: 4:23am On Feb 02, 2022 |
Pixel 4 nko |
Phones › Re: Redmi 10 Vs Camon 18 by Zieus: 8:16pm On Jan 31, 2022 |
Boss Btw iPhoneX, SamsungA52 and Pixel4 Which would you recommend |
Phones › Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Zieus: 8:13pm On Jan 31, 2022 |
Repairguru3: this is audio ic problem. You will not hear when making call . I can fix it for you . Call or WhatsApp 08082409934 Hw much boss |
Phones › Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Zieus: 12:15pm On Jan 31, 2022 |
Please I have been experiencing this on my iPhone 7 for a while now
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea 1 - 0 On 15th January 2022 by Zieus: 3:01pm On Jan 15, 2022 |
Goal |
Romance › Re: I Cum Too Fast, Please What Will I Do? by Zieus: 8:19am On Jan 07, 2022 |
Polynek: Tell me u are joking sir  . No jokes boss |
Romance › Re: I Cum Too Fast, Please What Will I Do? by Zieus: 10:43am On Jan 05, 2022 |
Please ooh, me I need remedy to me not cumming ooh, asin I can go 10min without even feeling the urge |
Romance › Re: I Cum Too Fast, Please What Will I Do? by Zieus: 8:02am On Jan 05, 2022 |
This life nor balance atall, when me I dey worried say I nor dey gree cum, person dey find solution to make am nor dey cum fast |
Culture › Re: Oba Saliu Adetunji Is Dead! Olubadan Of Ibadan Dies At 93 by Zieus: 10:11am On Jan 02, 2022 |
How genuine is this Am in Ibadan and very close to the palace, we never hear am for area ooh, how you take hear, although he has been sick for a while now but death, I don’t believe yet |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Cherubim & Seraphim Singles Meet by Zieus: 9:17am On Nov 24, 2021 |
Boluwatife Ibadan 08020538561 |
Phones › Re: Poco M3 Pro 5G Unboxing And First Impressions + Price (photos) by Zieus: 9:48pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
Boss Where you buy am |
Phones › A32,s9plus Or RN9S by Zieus(op): 10:59am On Aug 24, 2021 |
Please I intend to buy one of them I need to know which is best to go for. |
Culture › Re: Idris Adanno: 'Sultan Of Shuwa Arabs Of Edo State' Coronation Sparks Outrage by Zieus: 6:44am On Aug 20, 2021 |
AntiBeEmCe: Recently, fulanis have taken over Benin. Everywer you go, you would see all those their shanties; the whole place looking sooo dirty and overcrowded. Plus, most Edo pple are muslims.
So in other words, since they kept quiet and allowed these parasites swarm their lands because they worship in the same mosques, they should keep quiet and accept the sultan in peace.
Soon, they will be completely conquered like illorin. End of story. Baba nor dey talk wetin you nor Sabi, most Edo are Muslims for where biko, nah only Etsako people be most Muslims for Edo State |
Crime › Re: Herdsman With AK-47 Rifle Arrested In Ogun (Photo) by Zieus: 5:15am On Aug 12, 2021 |
illicit:

What happened to the shoot at sight order I surprise ooh |
Politics › Re: DSS Grills Bindow, Former Adamawa Governor, Over ‘anti-buhari Meeting’ by Zieus: 5:11am On Aug 12, 2021 |
GOTVee:
Even though I'm a born again Christian from the south east, I commend the DSS for doing fantastically well in ensuring presidential office of nigeria is respected. The way we Nigerians insult President Buhari especially we southerners is very alarming. President Buhari might not be 100% perfect but we should be grateful to Jesus for his sincerity and anti corruption drive. Under buhari, Hushpuppi, Nnamdi kanu and Sunday igboho has been silenced. What else can we demand from our president? How many of us can insult the seat of power if we were living in North Korea, Iran, Saudi Arabia or China? I hope the DSS taps every phone call of we southerners especially so as to arrest the renegades amongst us so nigeria can have peace.  Your mumu never tire you |
Politics › Re: Ortom: FG Goes After Kanu, Igboho, Spares Fulani Bandits by Zieus: 1:30pm On Aug 10, 2021 |
Monogamy: As long as FG are more interested in restoring fully peace in Southern Nigeria, even if Igboho and Kanu are incarcerated, it's a win win The south you talk about is more peaceful than the North, he should start from the north then we take him serious |
Phones › Re: Kindly Advice On Which Phone To Buy, Target Price Is 70,000 Naira by Zieus: 2:24am On Aug 09, 2021 |
Dramzyy: Just save up and get the iPhone se 2020 U won’t regret it trust me I got mine for around 95k tho Where boss |