Stats: 3,166,181 members, 7,864,085 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 11:25 AM

Ziggymarly's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ziggymarly's Profile / Ziggymarly's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Alex Ekwueme's Body Arrives Awka (Live Photos) by Ziggymarly(m): 4:24pm On Feb 01, 2018
Ifesinachi22:
For all intent and purposes, Dr Ekwueme's burial rites has passed Ojukwu's own and by extension any other burial in Igbo land

Because he was a former vice president of Nigeria. Ojukwu was just in charge of eastern region. . they are not mate.
Politics / Re: Dolapo Osinbajo Commissions Special And Sexual Offences Courts by Ziggymarly(m): 4:19pm On Feb 01, 2018
Na the innocent go come go jail be that.
Celebrities / Re: PHOTOS: 2face Prepares Breakfast For His Wife, Annie by Ziggymarly(m): 4:17pm On Feb 01, 2018
I don die. Person make breakfast and he make front page, i tire for nairaland, i beg . am a nairalander from united states, who be tuface, and who annie.
No offense but defense.
Family / Re: "My Husband Can’t Go 3 Rounds Anymore" - Nigerian Lady Complains by Ziggymarly(m): 3:33am On Jan 26, 2018
[s][/s][quote author=Priscy01 post=64489546]A Nigerian Lady on Facebook has taken to social media to complain about how “lazy” her husband has gotten all thanks to the recession in Nigeria.

Identified on Facebook as “Pretty Ife Oluwa” she simply wrote: “Our husbands DAT used to do 3rounds before,Na by force we dey see one round chop because of recession.e dey pain me.”

http://www.torimill.com/2018/01/nigerian-lady-complains-that-her.html

Girl. Am here . come on. Let me help my fellow man out. Don't wrry . just reply me
Education / Re: Come Study Any Degree Program In France- French Embassy Tells Nigerians by Ziggymarly(m): 8:35am On Jan 25, 2018
[This is the systematic way of tell us that our school is a shit hole institutions in a shit hole country, according to trump. But france is telling us diplomatically.
What else can we say. The next thing now is you will start seeing these shit hole students pouring into France from these shit hole country (NIGERIA) if u insult me, lagbaja thunder will fire you. --------- political pastor

quote author=Sparklettunes1 post=64488867]The French Embassy in Nigeria on Wednesday enjoined Nigerians to avail themselves of the increasing English Language taught courses in different Universities in France.

The embassy gave the advice in a statement to announce the forthcoming 6th edition of the French Education Fair, scheduled to hold in Abuja on Feb. 12 and Feb. 14 in Lagos.

“The French Embassy remains committed to strengthening ties between France and Nigeria and education provides the perfect platform to do so.

“The French mission in Nigeria is also creating partnerships between Nigerian and French Institutions to encourage exchange is not just knowledge but in students and faculty.

“Many French Universities, through the development of English language programs, can now break the language barrier and accept more Nigerians to study a wide array of courses,’’ it said.

According to it, the fair will provide an opportunity for Nigerians to meet with the best French higher educational institutions, as well as
improve relations between Nigerian and French universities.

The embassy said the fair, which would be attended by ten different French universities and higher institutions offering different English Language taught courses at the Bachelors, Masters, and Ph.D. levels.

The fair will hold on Monday, February 12 at the National Universities Commission in Abuja, and on Wednesday, Feb.14 at the French School
(Lycée Français Louis Pasteur) in Lagos.

The Ambassador of the Federal Republic of Nigeria to France, Dr. Modupe Irele, recently disclosed that of the estimated 30,000 Nigerians
currently living in France, some were students.

Irele had said that the French government was working closely with her embassy in encouraging more English-speaking Africans to study in France.

“We at the embassy foresee a further deepening of this relationship, given the new French government’s positive disposition towards Africa in general, especially Nigeria.

“The French authorities are also working with the embassy to help it explore opportunities offered to Nigerians to study in French tertiary
institutions in the English Language,’’ she added.

Source: https://peachessence.com/come-study-any-degree-program-in-france-french-embassy-tells-nigerians/[/quote]
Romance / Re: My Best Friend Is Planning Marriage With My Ex-Boyfriend by Ziggymarly(m): 11:11pm On Jan 17, 2018
[quote author=ArchangeLucifer post=63979028]Get a rope - a very strong one.

Tie it to a well.

Make sure its secured.

Wrap the noose around your neck.

Now scream "BUHARI!!!" & jump into the well.

You wont drown, I promise.

Thank me later...

Yes. U are very correct. Lol. The guy in question is her ex, not her Current guy. She should go kiss te transformer.
Romance / Re: Ghanaian Lady Turns Down Boyfriend’s Proposal In The Mall, Pours Water On Him by Ziggymarly(m): 10:47am On Jan 08, 2018
This is nonsense in the first place, going on ur
Knee to propose to girl is not an African culture. Am happy for this story for one thing, it's because this is
Not our culture.

http://fabinfos.com/lady-turns-boyfriends-public-proposal-mall-pours-water-watch-video/
[/quote]

Romance / Re: Soldier Kneels Down, Proposes To Girlfriend At Maryland Mall Lagos After 7 Years by Ziggymarly(m): 2:00pm On Jan 05, 2018
I don't get it. What has become of a borrowed culture.
Y do men always take to their kneen these days in the
Of proposal. I wonder oh.
Romance / Re: Photo Of A Ghanaian Bride And Her Dwarf Groom by Ziggymarly(m): 4:11pm On Jan 04, 2018
[Could this be love?

quote author=Dauda21 post=63885869]This Ghanaian couple went viral over their height difference .

From this photo, its clear height is never a barrier to love .
[img]https://4.bp..com/-nzcMjtHuKAs/Wk3fmq2EW8I/AAAAAAAEGbU/pxBWLqWqyCswiOZK1v3H-IPl36nLK5hdQCLcBGAs/s1600/2018-01-04%2B09.01.31.jpg[/img]

More @ https://trendinghelm..com/2018/01/viral-wedding-photo-of-woman-kneeling.html

[/quote]
Celebrities / Re: This Lady Claims She Looks Like Genevieve Nnaji (Photo) by Ziggymarly(m): 9:48pm On Dec 31, 2017
She do have a similarity like gene.

at she looks like screen goddess Genevieve Nnaji.

Now, we have seen a couple of people come up with same talk, saying they look like this celebrity or that celebrity, when in actual sense they look nothing like them.

However, I think this lady does look like Genny, but, this post is for you guys to share your thoughts.

Does she really look like Genevieve??

News by JoelsBlog: https://joelsblog.com.ng/meet-the-lady-that-claims-to-be-genevieves-look-alikecome-and-see-her/
 [/quote]
Celebrities / Re: DJ Cuppy: "I Need To Wed In 2018 Before King Sunny Ade Retires". Ade Replies by Ziggymarly(m): 12:43am On Dec 29, 2017

Romance / Re: Taiwan Wife Accidentally Bites Off Husband's Testicle During Lovemaking(Photos) by Ziggymarly(m): 12:31am On Dec 29, 2017
emeijeh:
Someone please give this horror movie a suitable title.

Mine: Mrs. Dracula's BJ grin grin

Love in the making.
Politics / Re: Folashade Tinubu-Ojo Welcomes Baby Boy After Years Of Marriage (Photos) by Ziggymarly(m): 12:26am On Dec 29, 2017
Who this trend cone help now. Only APC. Members go rejoice by shouting jagangban. Lol
Romance / Re: I've Seen Many Dicks, Guys With Infected Dicks Want Virgins - Medical Personnel by Ziggymarly(m): 12:24am On Dec 29, 2017
habsydiamond:
Olosho doctor....so she fit identify virgin and non virgin dick .....two hands up for her ooo

Funkeee. Na really olosho doctor.
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Confessed That She Cheated On Me And Begged To Be Forgiven. by Ziggymarly(m): 12:21am On Dec 29, 2017
Chase the bastard. Once a cheater is always a cheater.
Never you forgive a cheater . where boy or girl. Man or woman. Let them go.

ksbusari:
I'm confused. Please I need your advice. My girlfriend and I have been dating for a while now and just yesterday she confessed that she had sex with someone I had been suspecting. She told me she had sex with that man for money knowing fully well my financial status at this present time. She begged to be forgiven but don't know what to do.

Pls help pls. This is a girl i really love. Everybody around me already knows her.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23