Stats: 3,150,865 members, 7,810,297 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:18 AM

Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? - Phones (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? (18997 Views)

Iphone 6 For 30k On OLX. How Original Can D Phone Be. / Blackberry Phone Becomes A Source Of Shame For Users / Can The PIN Of A Blackberry Phone Be Blocked ?? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by secnelly: 5:30pm On Aug 24, 2012
infact, internet should be banned...... It'll be better. Afterall, all these problems arose courtsey of the internet...... Ironically speaking my mind
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by tellwsdom: 5:46pm On Aug 24, 2012
One more of this kind of thread makin d front page, I go resign from N.L finally..cos I knw get time fr small pikin play again.angry angry
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by Azidogen2: 5:47pm On Aug 24, 2012
i think the northeners should be banned from nigeria forever so we would have peace and progress. angry angry angry angry angry

Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by dnawah(m): 5:54pm On Aug 24, 2012
Yaya6: Some people feels that end should be put to the use of BB in nigeria due to the fact that it is causing more harms than good. What is ur view?

http://dailypost.com.ng/2012/08/23/ali-adoyi-why-use-blackberry-banned-nigeria/
yes!and let ban women from the country too.let women have they onw country.hop u can cook?
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by nep2ra(m): 5:55pm On Aug 24, 2012
Na only Ban? Shebi you sabi Ban-Ki-Moon. tongue
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by Trojan00(m): 5:57pm On Aug 24, 2012
blink182: I think cars should be banned globally too, too many accidents. embarassed
. May God bless u
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by loucrux(m): 6:28pm On Aug 24, 2012
Gosh,I tu like naija pple n response... C wher dem take d topic go... Yes oh... Air shld be on sale
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by laminaria(m): 6:31pm On Aug 24, 2012
Banning BB wil it reduce d price of fuel bak †̥ hw it was?
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by daffur: 6:38pm On Aug 24, 2012
Thanks ma guy. But what is the fruit like. Becos l ve seen and know STRAWBERRY but this crappy fruit, l don't undastand its kind
masterpiecer:

it a fruit that can only be plucked with a huge sum of money, girls like the fruit a lot.
your girl friend would soon ask u to pluck one 4 hergrin
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by phemybof(m): 6:42pm On Aug 24, 2012
henry_chidi: instead of u guys to

look for solution on how to resolve this boko haram issue.
no,govt itsef shkd find solution
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by DANILSA(m): 6:45pm On Aug 24, 2012
blink182: I think cars should be banned globally too, too many accidents. embarassed
LWKMDgrin even women should be ban cos of AIDSgrin.
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by ciatronicc: 6:53pm On Aug 24, 2012
Very silly
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by Dreystar(f): 6:54pm On Aug 24, 2012
Banning BB won't provide any solution, better still turn back the hand of time to the 1940s. Satisfied? undecided
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by Nobody: 7:07pm On Aug 24, 2012
jhydebaba: The guy is just displaying ignorance with his article. The question I'll like to putw to him is that will banning BB stop the menace? The answer is capital 'NO'.
Reason being that there are other smart phones that can do the work of BB effectively and efficiently even more than BB itself (maybe all smart phones will be banned as well). Secondly, talking about the BBM on BB, fine it is causing problems, so if BB is banned would it stop? Again the answer is 'NO' because we have a lot of social forum where the falsehood can be spread (Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp, 2go, Nairaland etc).

*to the bin joor*
what difference is there in BBM nd Whatsapp? Cos dey both do same thing.
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by kellystech(m): 7:11pm On Aug 24, 2012
Y will dey ban blackberry, there are many other smartphones out there dat are far better dan a bb,blackberry is popular cos if the BBM app so if dey must ban anytin dey should ban BBM grin grin
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by lagerwhenindoubt(m): 7:24pm On Aug 24, 2012
I think "thinking" should be banned, it causes confusion

Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by jasonclement(m): 7:25pm On Aug 24, 2012
[color=#550000][/color]i think gov shuld banned food also,it causes ova feeding
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by ayojango(m): 7:33pm On Aug 24, 2012
Ban corrupTion,fraud and terrorism improve technology then we mite nt need BB anymor cos we will b producin our own smartfones
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by Mcfemad(m): 7:39pm On Aug 24, 2012
You mean BB-Blue Band should be banned?
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by ogeemeka: 7:49pm On Aug 24, 2012
My people,what we in Nigeria is prayers.
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by uglyBetty1(f): 7:54pm On Aug 24, 2012
@ poster, we should ban you from nairaland. What about that. Just joking.

I didn't even read the long story.
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by luscioustrish(f): 7:59pm On Aug 24, 2012
[quote author=CeaserB]*I Dey Come Make I Run Reach Oyingbo Go Price Garri*[/quote

grin*faints*
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by uglyBetty1(f): 8:02pm On Aug 24, 2012
May be we should ban CBN so that the N5000 will not be produced or so that they will stop producing money.

Ban make -up so that we should know the beautiful ones and also ban weavon and wig. Egwu ga adi kwa.
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by hurlliyu: 8:06pm On Aug 24, 2012
Dis post is very silly
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by erico2k2(m): 8:10pm On Aug 24, 2012
the OP and anyone who supports this is backward,living in the 1800s
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by uglyBetty1(f): 8:14pm On Aug 24, 2012
Are u people always online 24/7. Please go and sleep.
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by MktOrient: 8:25pm On Aug 24, 2012
But seriously, something needs be done to make RIM offer a better battery.the bat3 is not just it. How long does ur iphone's bat3 last? Compare that to . And take it or leave it, whatsapp is far much better than bbm
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by akraym(m): 8:26pm On Aug 24, 2012
This thread to the trash please. Unto the next one

Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by greenhope(m): 8:41pm On Aug 24, 2012
I think Hospitals should be banned including because they don't win all the life's all the time. Nonsense headline and lazy thinker
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by kellystech(m): 8:55pm On Aug 24, 2012
[b][/b] shocked who wan do blackberry dumeju BANkoli
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by Nobody: 9:08pm On Aug 24, 2012
omoredia: Guy u are the biggest fool of the century! Make dem banned university becos of cultism nah. Your mother tried o! Cos she gave birth to an slowpoke!
he's being sacarstic na. I beg park well.
Re: Should BlackBerry Phone Be Banned In Nigeria? by bonetalk(m): 9:18pm On Aug 24, 2012
ebamma: i think nairaland should be banned too, because it has so many retards as members
of which you are one of them undecided

Tariffs On Data, Voice Calls May Go Up / Flashback: Landphones And "Telephone" Numbers / How Much Will It Cost To Replace The Back Glass For An Iphone X?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33