Stats: 3,150,664 members, 7,809,512 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:45 AM

Drop Your Personal Website Here For Rating Your Internet Marketing Effectiveness - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Drop Your Personal Website Here For Rating Your Internet Marketing Effectiveness (1017 Views)

Post Your .com Website Here For Review, Traffic And Follow / Drop Ur Personal Website Here And Let's Rate / Create Your Personal Website With Google Page Creator (2) (3) (4)

Drop Your Personal Website Here For Rating Your Internet Marketing Effectiveness by Nobody: 6:22pm On Sep 27, 2012
The WooRank is a dynamic grade on a 100-point scale that represents your Internet Marketing Effectiveness at a given time.
The average score is 50.

We are going to be using this site for the ranking - http://www.woorank.com/ - at least the standards are clear
Re: Drop Your Personal Website Here For Rating Your Internet Marketing Effectiveness by Nobody: 7:28pm On Sep 27, 2012
The ratings are /100. You can confirm by visiting the website and checking for yourself.

All these results were generated as at Generated on September 27 2012.

Check out WooRank.com – they do one free report per week, so make sure you type in your URL carefully!

And please dont ask me how I was able to generate several reports at the same time (caramba! i forget!!).

*dhtml:

Compare These
facebook.com...85.4 (2nd most visited site in the world)
twitter.com...83.7(8th most visited website in the World,9th most visited website in United States)
nairaland.com...80.2(12th most visited site in Nigeria)

With

artspiremultimedia.com .... 36.7
Mukoshy.com....34.7
.net ...67.9
Wippypick.com... 34.7
Allstudentforum.com...57.6
Sawyerrken.net ... 35
Justretweet.com ...59.7
Ayisblog.com...33.5
Hypertechng.com ...39.9
cyberclickstudios.com...32.8
-dhtml

Backs up post in case it gets hidden
Re: Drop Your Personal Website Here For Rating Your Internet Marketing Effectiveness by Nobody: 7:29pm On Sep 27, 2012
yorme:

Same question here. Here is my rating sha:

www.artspiremultimedia.com .... 1/10 <Cant believe designers are still making use of tables for their web layout. Also, heavy graphics>

Mukoshy.com....9/10 <Nice concept, simple website and nice use of jquery>

.net ...7/10 <Nice work, but try and change that header. the text is not bright enough>

Wippypick.com... 6/10

Allstudentforum.com...9/10 <Nice SMF template>

Sawyerrken.net ... 4/10 <Nice concept, but please make it more interactive. The content is not enough to keep readers/users on the site for up to 5 minutes...>

Justretweet.com ...9/10 <Nice work.But please, tell me the truth, are you actually the one that did this work (Programming inclusive). Awaiting your response.>

Ayisblog.com...3/10. <you need to make your colors work together. Green is not too good for the site, added with that orange header. If you want to use green, use a deeper green color. But nice work, sha>

Hypertechng.com ... 6/10 <Nice layout. but the problem, to me, is the graphics. Its too poor for my liking. Please make amends>

Please Note: These are my own point of views, although i might have offended some people with my ratings. Abeg, forgive me. I'm not perfect, but i know what i want when using websites.

You can rate mine also: www.cyberclickstudios.com.

-Yorme
[[url]Cyberclickstudios.com[/url]]

I picked the urls from the post made earlier on this thread
Re: Drop Your Personal Website Here For Rating Your Internet Marketing Effectiveness by Nobody: 4:56pm On Sep 29, 2012
nice one... i'm sure traffic is is one of d factors used in d rating... coz i just uploaded my site, cyberclickstudios.com. datz y itz ratin dat low, im sure
Re: Drop Your Personal Website Here For Rating Your Internet Marketing Effectiveness by Nobody: 9:20pm On Sep 29, 2012
True
Re: Drop Your Personal Website Here For Rating Your Internet Marketing Effectiveness by sisqology(m): 8:32am On Sep 30, 2012
Now following

Is It Worth It To Travel To India To Study Web Development? / Naijaloaded As Been Hijack / WORDPRESS ALERT!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12