Stats: 3,152,953 members, 7,817,795 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:52 PM

BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. - Jobs/Vacancies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. (18466 Views)

Graduate Trade Specialist Job At The World Bank / Trade Marketing Representative At British American Tobacco / BAT Trade Marketing Representative Interview (2) (3) (4)

Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by optimiza: 12:45pm On Dec 20, 2012
Let's jst wait til nxt year to see.after couping over 5000 aplicant I wonder if de stil need people.TMR is jst for few individuals lik not more dan 50 marketers.I want dem to giv eveybody a chance dats mi own
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by easy4beno(m): 5:51pm On Dec 20, 2012
Success to all of us that wrote the test in the house today and to other prospect applicants let's hope BAT still invites for other batches soon.
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by haychess: 8:40am On Dec 21, 2012
Johnnyemy: Pls those d@ will be writing their test today do update the house.

The test was ok, thou time was short but all the same such exams you are not suppose to waste mch time on questions. all the same we pray we make it through. see u guys at the top.
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by innomania77: 8:53am On Dec 21, 2012
To all of us in the house who wrote the exam, If God says this Job is ours, then the Test will never be a Criteria. The Test was Ok, but with 20mins to answer the questions given, one may not finish. Let the will of God be Done.
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by easy4beno(m): 10:41am On Dec 21, 2012
innomania77: To all of us in the house who wrote the exam, If God says this Job is ours, then the Test will never be a Criteria. The Test was Ok, but with 20mins to answer the questions given, one may not finish. Let the will of God be Done.
@innomania I like ur comment..that's the spirit

Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by Johnnyemy: 10:46am On Dec 21, 2012
haychess:

The test was ok, thou time was short but all the same such exams you are not suppose to waste mch time on questions. all the same we pray we make it through. see u guys at the top.
success to all of you.
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by chiomaorji(f): 9:43am On Dec 31, 2012
Johnnyemy:
success to all of you.

I pray we all be given a chance to prove ourselves. wink
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by doyexy: 8:34am On Jan 07, 2013
Guys i applied for bat since last year october and they replied me saying i passed their screning that they will contact me soon.up till now nothin,guys wats hapening?
Has bat finished their recruitment?
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by ShyDare(m): 10:01am On Jan 18, 2013
@haychess, has BAT sent ur test results. I applied 4d TMR and I got d initial ' u av passed d initial screening stage ' msg. Buh since den av nt heard anytin.
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by u3fine(m): 2:01pm On Jan 21, 2013
Shy Dare: @haychess, has BAT sent ur test results. I applied 4d TMR and I got d initial ' u av passed d initial screening stage ' msg. Buh since den av nt heard anytin.
I got the initial congrate mail since last year only to receive the regret mail agaain today. Who else receive a mail from them today?
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by doyexy: 4:49pm On Jan 21, 2013
u3fine:
I got the initial congrate mail since last year only to receive the regret mail agaain today. Who else receive a mail from them today?

I got the mail too.all is well
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by Juchy: 8:22pm On Jan 21, 2013
I got a mail from them today saying my profile is under review and they'll get back to me soon.
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by easy4beno(m): 11:08pm On Jan 21, 2013
I guess there might still be another batch for test wt the new mail bn sent lately..
To those of us that wrote d test since
Dec, as any1 heard frm BAT yet?
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by motcom(f): 8:41am On Jan 22, 2013
Hvnt had from them as well seen last year I got the success mail,hoping for the best.
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by Nobody: 11:19am On Jan 22, 2013
@juchy i also got a mail frm them stating my aplication is under review. lets hope for the best
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by Juchy: 6:27pm On Jan 25, 2013
just got a test invite from BAT for Feb 1
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by kclub83(m): 7:02pm On Jan 25, 2013
Juchy: just got a test invite from BAT for Feb 1
same with me. Pls wot do u think d question might be? Pls reply
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by Juchy: 7:15pm On Jan 25, 2013
the verbal series of passages followed by options such as; True, false , cannot say.

Numeric: all data interpretation

That's the format used for their last test
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by haychess: 7:49pm On Jan 25, 2013
Shy Dare: @haychess, has BAT sent ur test results. I applied 4d TMR and I got d initial ' u av passed d initial screening stage ' msg. Buh since den av nt heard anytin.

I wrote d test since december last year but i havent heard from them yet.
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by kclub83(m): 9:12pm On Jan 25, 2013
Juchy: the verbal series of passages followed by options such as; True, false , cannot say.

, thanks bro. But do u knw where to download their past questions?
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by Juchy: 9:20pm On Jan 25, 2013
I have no idea where to get past questions from
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by kclub83(m): 9:28pm On Jan 25, 2013
Juchy: I have no idea where to get past questions from
thanks gvy. Pls am nt so familiar with magodo area in lag. But do u knw hw i can get there coz am coming frm ib.
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by haychess: 10:28pm On Jan 26, 2013
i just got a test re-invite due to the unconducive environment during the first test. did anyone get that?
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by eventtinz(m): 7:52am On Jan 27, 2013
kclub83: thanks gvy. Pls am nt so familiar with magodo area in lag. But do u knw hw i can get there coz am coming frm ib.
are u coming from IB on friday? If yes stop at 7up and take the over head bridge to the other side.u can try a bike from there.I don't know the particular place too tho
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by eventtinz(m): 7:57am On Jan 27, 2013
kclub83: , thanks bro. But do u knw where to download their past questions?
I got the email invite,pls did u get the sms invite? Someone on the new TT said its SHL alone.
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by eventtinz(m): 8:02am On Jan 27, 2013
Juchy: the verbal series of passages followed by options such as; True, false , cannot say.

pls oga u fit remember one of the questions,abeg! Just for us to know as dem question take strong reach
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by ShyDare(m): 3:14pm On Jan 27, 2013
Ms. haychess, y ah dey re inviting u na. What happened wen u wrote d 1st one. It's certain u 'll pass oh since u ah familiar wit d ques.
kclub83: thanks gvy. Pls am nt so familiar with magodo area in lag. But do u knw hw i can get there coz am coming frm ib.
Ms. haychess, y ah dey re inviting u na. What happened wen u wrote d 1st one. It's certain u 'll pass oh since u ah familiar wit d ques.
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by ShyDare(m): 3:18pm On Jan 27, 2013
haychess:

I wrote d test since december last year but i havent heard from them yet.
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by easy4beno(m): 8:12pm On Jan 27, 2013
haychess: i just got a test re-invite due to the unconducive environment during the first test. did anyone get that?
@haychess I got d same msg aswl to come re-write d test cos of unconducive environs.
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by kclub83(m): 5:30am On Jan 28, 2013
eventtinz: are u coming from IB on friday? If yes stop at 7up and take the over head bridge to the other side.u can try a bike from there.I don't know the particular place too tho
pls describe from berger or oshodi on how to get there
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by eventtinz(m): 8:00am On Jan 28, 2013
kclub83: pls describe from berger or oshodi on how to get there
coming from berger,take a bus going to ojota and drop at the same 7up.from oshodi take mowe,berger.drop at same 7up or iyano ikosi
Re: BAT Graduate Trade Marketing Representative job. by eventtinz(m): 8:03am On Jan 28, 2013
haychess: i just got a test re-invite due to the unconducive environment during the first test. did anyone get that?
pls can you hint me on the procedure,and exam format.I have the email invite,but no sms yet.I hope there is no problem.thanks

Apply For Exxonmobil Graduate Trainee 2020 / Fake Employment Federal Govt Job / Questions Concerning Your Preferred Salary Scale During Job Interviews

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36