Stats: 3,155,020 members, 7,825,206 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 09:05 AM

In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k (3559 Views)

Well Used Golf 3 Already Painted & Registered For Taxi In Abj price reduced 390k / Strong Car/bus Needed For Transport Business / Mitsubishi Lancer, Manual For Sale. Strong Car, First Body.300k (2) (3) (4)

In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by pmadise(m): 9:07am On Oct 22, 2012
I need a Nigerian used 2-door car (preferably Volkswagen or Toyota) and must be 4 plug for transport in Lagos or Port Harcourt between 200k - 300k. SMS or email details to me on pmadise@ovi.com or 08032005347. Thank you.
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by Earlyjay: 9:13am On Oct 22, 2012
i have Golf 2 for sale very neat and its in Ibadan.......i bought it 3 months ago for transport in ibadan>>the seat is leather seat..1.6 engine..4 plugs and four doors>>if you are interested>>contact me on 08036073240..My name is Sam..its 290k
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by pmadise(m): 6:42pm On Oct 22, 2012
Email me the details: pmadise@ovi.com or pmadise@gmail.com
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by mikhail777: 5:13pm On Oct 23, 2012
Hi, please check this link and call if interested
https://www.nairaland.com/1050363/registered-toyota-carina-ii-sale
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by onyiekene: 8:45pm On Oct 23, 2012
have a toyota camry 1994 model in lagos for 350k.call desmond 08060276423
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by elviszzz: 11:38pm On Oct 23, 2012
I have a toyota corolla aka first lady,200k last. U can cal on 08053620845.
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by igtop: 7:19am On Oct 24, 2012
i have audi 80 tiger face in good condition suitable for taxi here in ph or anywhere.good engine good interrior for 340k call 08060086139
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by pmadise(m): 10:23am On Oct 27, 2012
Can I get a better deal? Som of d cars ar either too far from Iyana Ipaja, Lagos, where I live, available for inspection or no pix. I'll pay immediately after inspection/negotiation. Serious sellers shd email me pix or call me.
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by jhydebaba(m): 10:36am On Oct 27, 2012
elviszzz: I have a toyota corolla aka first lady,200k last. U can cal on 08053620845.
Let's see the pix here, I am also interested.
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by wonder10: 10:36pm On Nov 27, 2012
I HAVE A OPEL ASTRA TOKUNBO 4DOOR WITH AC FOR 300K
REACH ME ON 08074399939
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by kennethik: 4:02am On Nov 28, 2012
Check this mazda with ac for 270k last 08038156694

Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by Mrseriousman: 9:29am On Nov 22, 2022
I have a strong Ford focus 2004 model . Clean and in good shape for 1.2M . Location , Lagos island. Ikoyi
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by FamTomx2(m): 10:58am On Nov 29, 2022
Mrseriousman:
. i have a strong Ford focus 2004 model . Clean and in good shape for 1.2M . Location , Lagos island. Ikoyi

Hahaha, common worthless thief...

An armed robber on this faceless forum trying hard to sell a stolen vehicle.

99days loading.....

U no go die well grin
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by lildush(m): 11:23am On Nov 29, 2022
Post pictures of wat ever you have for sale please.. thanks
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by Mrseriousman: 11:40am On Nov 29, 2022
FamTomx2:

99days loading.....

U no go die well grin

Haha. Madness at its peak. So I no be ritualist again as your father ? Na stolen car I wan sell now as your father ? A bloody illiterate who goes from one thread to another bullying people and calling people scammers with no evidence whatsoever.
When I write R.I.P for you ,just believe it. You think I'm one of those people you can bully. I will teach you a lesson you won't live to tell the stories . I don mark your address already. Watch your back .

Remember you chose to die by a bullet to the head ? I will make your dreams come true . Vagabond

Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by Mrseriousman: 11:46am On Nov 29, 2022
FamTomx2:

99days loading.....

U no go die well grin

I bet the car is too expensive for you ? Cuz the poverty you dey in no be here . Poverty stricken fool . I am enjoying this . Don't stop o . We will keep this up till your death . R. I. P and meanwhile , stop repeating words , I don't like it . Look for other things your family are involved in and tell me . I am tired of seeing " common thieves , criminal , yahoo yahoo, ritualist . I know that you, your papa and entire generation are into all these but there is more . So stop being stupid and bring something new to the table . I'm waiting

Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by FamTomx2(m): 12:13pm On Nov 29, 2022
Mrseriousman:

Worthless thiefgrin

Looking for whom to scam on a faceless forum, una goons plenty for here, but it's my duty to dey burst una.

Weather you return the stolen car to the owner or not, your gory details will soon be displayed on NL front page.

Cos one precise gun shot on the head awaits you, bloody fraudster!

Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by Mrseriousman: 12:20pm On Nov 29, 2022
FamTomx2:

Worthless thiefgrin

Looking for whom to scam on a faceless forum, una goons plenty for here, but it's my duty to dey burst una.

Weather you return the stolen car to the owner or not, your gory details will soon be displayed on NL front page.

Cos one precise gun shot on the head awaits you, bloody fraudster!

You are such a stupid boring Bleep . This should be an interesting sort of bashing . Not a monotonic one . Go learn something new and bring it to the table . R.I. P
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by FamTomx2(m): 12:27pm On Nov 29, 2022
Mrseriousman:

You are such a stupid boring Bleep . This should be an interesting sort of bashing . Not a monotonic one . Go learn something new and bring it to the table . R.I. P

Worthless thief..

Am not here to write captivating episodes, am here to let unsuspecting members to know that you a car criminal.

Who will die by a head shot.
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by Mrseriousman: 12:46pm On Nov 29, 2022
FamTomx2:

Worthless thief..

Am not here to write captivating episodes, am here to let unsuspecting members to know that you a car criminal.

Who will die by a head shot.

You are big fool for that ! Be creative for crying out loud .
Apart from being stupidly dumb to accuse people without evidence , are you equally daft that you can't engage someone brilliantly without repeating too many sentences that make you sound like a retard ?

Oh my bad , you are actually a retard . R.I.P

Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by pstemma1990: 12:47pm On Nov 29, 2022
Earlyjay:
i have Golf 2 for sale very neat and its in Ibadan.......i bought it 3 months ago for transport in ibadan>>the seat is leather seat..1.6 engine..4 plugs and four doors>>if you are interested>>contact me on 08036073240..My name is Sam..its 290k
is this still available?
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by FamTomx2(m): 12:58pm On Nov 29, 2022
Mrseriousman:

You are big fool for that ! Be creative for crying out loud .
Apart from being stupidly dumb to accuse people without evidence , are you equally daft that you can't engage someone brilliantly without repeating too many sentences that make you sound like a retard ?

Oh my bad , you are actually a retard . R.I.P

Arrogant worthless thief,

I won't engage a cretin in a worthless Banting but am here to let the world knows that you are a miserable fraudster.

Who lures his victims through masquerading as an imaginary car rentals and sales man

Aninis's death will be better off yours.
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by Mrseriousman: 1:20pm On Nov 29, 2022
FamTomx2:

I won't engage a cretin in a worthless Banting but am here to let the world knows that you are a miserable fraudster.

Who lures his victims through masquerading as an imaginary car rentals and sales man

Will you shut up your dirty stinking mouth ? Do you even have a brain to comprehend ? What do you mean by you are here to let the world know ? Know what ? Do you think people are stupid ?

Obviously your entire family are zombies and that's why you don't have any atom of common sense to know that you must have proof inorder to convince the world that the accuse is guilty or do you think the world is as foolish as you ?

I am glad you know that I am arrogant but as the "thief" part , it's already established that it is your family stock in trade. So what else do you have to say ?

Keep repeating yourself slowpoke . Son of a bastard from dysfunctional family and oh , I just found out that your mother disowned you which is why you hate Nigerian women passionately.

Kudos to that mother of yours for ditching your impotent brainless self .

Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by Mrseriousman: 1:23pm On Nov 29, 2022
FamTomx2:

Whether you like it or not , you must engage in it cuz you are the pig who wanted to play in the mud . A bully now claiming to be the victim but na you first throw punch and now ...you no wan fight again .

You must fight and you must engage me or else I will keep quoting your useless moniker .

Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by FamTomx2(m): 1:34pm On Nov 29, 2022
Mrseriousman:

Whether you like it or not , you must engage in it cuz you are the pig who wanted to play in the mud . A bully now claiming to be the victim but na you first throw punch and now ...you no wan fight again .

You must fight and you must engage me or else I will keep quoting your useless moniker .

Useless thief...

My job is to make sure your PB risesgrin
You won't have peace until you return those stolen vehicles you claimed you owned.

Police ain't impressing me in this Country any more. You should have been down by now.

But you still won't die well, amateur scammer!
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by Mrseriousman: 1:55pm On Nov 29, 2022
FamTomx2:

Useless thief...

My job is to make sure your PB risesgrin
You won't have peace until you return those stolen vehicles you claimed you owned.

Police ain't impressing me in this Country any more. You should have been down by now.

But you still won't die well, amateur scammer!

Hahahahahahah. Seriously , are you not ashamed of yourself ? You can't even write anything meaningful . Na only thief you know how to write ? Na only death you Sabi spur ?

Wait a minute , I am enjoying this which is why I go continue dey haunt you . As for you , thank you for telling us that your BP is high. It's BP not PB .lol... You can't even spell .... My gosh ..laugh no gree me type .

Homeless nonentity . How far with the world ? Dem don agree with you now ?
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by FamTomx2(m): 10:56pm On Nov 29, 2022
Mrseriousman:

Hahahahahahah. Seriously , are you not ashamed of yourself ? You can't even write anything meaningful . Na only thief you know how to write ? Na only death you Sabi spur ?

Wait a minute , I am enjoying this which is why I go continue dey haunt you . As for you , thank you for telling us that your BP is high. It's BP not PB .lol... You can't even spell .... My gosh ..laugh no gree me type .

Homeless nonentity . How far with the world ? Dem don agree with you now ?

By the time am through with you here,in your after life you will be campaigning against scamming and petty crimes.

I will ensure that everyone here knows that you are a worthless thief.

Just one head shot, sanity will be restored.
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by EmmyOD(m): 12:36am On Nov 30, 2022
This here right now is full of vayōlênșè
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by advanceDNA: 1:36am On Nov 30, 2022
EmmyOD:
This here right now is full of vayōlênșè

What's even funny is the guy that came to advertise 1.2 million car on a 2012 thread

The thread also shows how bad the economy has fallen
....someone asked for 200k -300k car.....and there were options back then.Toyota...golf.

..today if u ask for 500k car..na trouble u dey find for nairaland

Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by Mrseriousman: 6:54am On Nov 30, 2022
FamTomx2:

By the time am through with you here,in your after life you will be campaigning against scamming and petty crimes.

You finally got data . Why can't you simply beg for it ? Senseless fool . You will ensure ,you will ensure ,why you never ensure ? Are you suffering from dementia ? Let them know already cuz for me , I'm already aware that your father is a worthless thief , a scammer and a ritualist . What else can you tell me this brainless amoeba ? Stop repeating yourself slowpoke .
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by Mrseriousman: 7:11am On Nov 30, 2022
FamTomx2:

You know I'm the one dealing with you right ? Even your spirit knows . Meanwhile why did you take a lot of time to respond ? Since yesterday evening till now ?
Oh I forgot , poverty is so dealing with you that you can't afford data . You only use midnight free bonus . And believe me ,you will continue to be wretched and you will die wretched .

You would never smell a car in your life . You will only continue to falsely accuse until soon though , someone would time you and end it all for you . Na the right time and place I dey wait for now . R.I.p
Re: In Need Of Strong Car For Taxi In Lag Or Ph - 200k - 300k by Mrseriousman: 7:12am On Nov 30, 2022
FamTomx2:

And you senseless fool , beg for data so that you will stop replying late . Foolish son of a bastard father .

SOLD....Tin-can Cleared 2008 Lexus ES 350 / Salvage 2017 Toyota Corolla Im Price #3.9 Mil Shipped From Usa / CRV 03 Used Sale@1.050m

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47