Nairaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1209003 members, 1562099 topics. Date: Wednesday, 23 July 2014 at 11:38 PM

Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions - Entertainment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions (5416 Views)

*~365NaijaNews Voted Entertainment Section Poster Of 2012 *~ Congratulations (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by ijebabe: 12:27pm On Oct 31, 2012
This thread is a means for you to communicate with the moderators of this section on any issue concerning your thread, post, fellow Nairalander and suggestions.

Please keep it clean guys.

Thanks.
 
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by Mynd44: 12:34pm On Oct 31, 2012
**runs around without wearing anything**
yaaaaaaaay
first to comment
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by ijebabe: 1:20pm On Oct 31, 2012
Why am I not surprised?
Ok, thanks for your comment smiley
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by Emmy9ite(m): 2:37pm On Oct 31, 2012
Ije!!!!!! You never told you are now a mod! Wow, this is good! Congrats dear.

1 Like

Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by CrazyMan(m): 3:43pm On Oct 31, 2012
Mynd_44: **runs around without wearing anything**
yaaaaaaaay
first to comment
Hey...whose this crazy man...and why isn't he putting on clothes? sad
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by Mynd44: 3:50pm On Oct 31, 2012
CrazyMan:
Hey...whose this crazy man...and why isn't he putting on clothes? sad
That's me
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by Idowuogbo(f): 4:00pm On Oct 31, 2012
ije @ work already? na u o! orhu orhu!
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by CrazyMan(m): 4:44pm On Oct 31, 2012
Mynd_44:
That's me
With all the ladies in the house you're exposing your d**k oya take... *throws him a dirty faded jeans* undecided
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by Mynd44: 4:47pm On Oct 31, 2012
CrazyMan:
With all the ladies in the house you're exposing your d**k oya take... *throws him a dirty faded jeans* undecided
They were not here then na. Na only me
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by Coolval222(m): 8:34pm On Oct 31, 2012
Holy mary! Anty ije now a mod! Congrats ooo, enough celebration really dey today, where my own wine??......

1 Like

Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by nex(m): 11:12pm On Oct 31, 2012
Hmmm, with all the posts so far, I really doubt that this thread will serve its purpose.
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by Mynd44: 11:15pm On Oct 31, 2012
nex: Hmmm, with all the posts so far, I really doubt that this thread will serve its purpose.
Hey chill, you are just getting off. It will just wait for most users to come to the realisation that this section is under new management
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by dont8(m): 11:35pm On Oct 31, 2012
That's my ex, I'm reconciling sharpaly.

Ije, forgive and forget all my wrongdoing, I dont know what you'll become next wink
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by ayobase(m): 11:44pm On Oct 31, 2012
dont8: That's my ex, I'm reconciling sharpaly.

Ije, forgive and forget all my wrongdoing, I dont know what you'll become next wink

Ijebaby....we dey dobale o.
Our irungbon is on the ground.
Abeg forgive and forget bikonu...jo ni tori olorun...yankuri!

Congrats babe....yes o, we are doing it!

1 Like

Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by ayobase(m): 11:45pm On Oct 31, 2012
Idowuogbo: ije @ work already? na u o! orhu orhu!

Ose....kare!
Na we we o!
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by ijebabe: 11:46pm On Oct 31, 2012
Lol! Thanks guys.

Let's not derail this thread any further. If you must send wishes then PM please.
 
 
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by speedyboi(m): 3:47pm On Nov 02, 2012
I knew dis was coming! angry.....well no congrats
tongue.
Well, you already know warrai wantwink. Contravene it and i will bash you! angrytongue....i wont look at your face so that i won't be intimidated kiss
 
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by ayobase(m): 1:33pm On Nov 03, 2012
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by ayobase(m): 1:33pm On Nov 03, 2012
speedyboi: I knew dis was coming! angry.....well no congrats
tongue.
Well, you already know warrai wantwink. Contravene it and i will bash you! angrytongue....i wont look at your face so that i won't be intimidated kiss

Why was this post not hidden?
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by ijebabe: 1:47pm On Nov 03, 2012
Ayo, haven't you had your say on this thread? undecided
 
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by ijebabe: 2:46pm On Nov 03, 2012
Honipipe, last warning
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by speedyboi(m): 5:43pm On Nov 03, 2012
ayobase:

Why was this post not hidden?
because i said wat i want in entertainment section.....which was d purpose of the thread tongue wink.........
Well, there might be another reason:
*whispers* shes my fiancée....shhhh....dont shout now, its still on the down low. We wanna play it slow. If you know warra mean wink

1 Like

 
 
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by ijebabe: 1:48pm On Nov 07, 2012
^ Is there a problem?
Re: Entertainment Section Complaints, Feedback And Suggestions by Mynd44: 2:00pm On Nov 07, 2012
-
 

(0) (1) (2) (3) (Reply)

How To Stay Safe During The Yuletide Season / Strange And Bizzare Pictures Of People. (VIEWER DISCRETION) / Controversy Trails Mbgn 2011

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2014 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See Nairalist and How To Advertise. 35
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.