Stats: 3,152,236 members, 7,815,314 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:40 AM

Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. (11496 Views)

Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) / Fitc Interview: Mainstreet Bank / Mainstreet Bank Graduate Interview (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by mhoo(f): 8:16am On Nov 29, 2012
brut: Any show about mainstreet bank's interview...I ve been chilling since oct .Somebody plz help

Did you write your exam through Nextzon early oct? If yes, Interview has been on-going since last week. Had my exam on the 6th of Oct and had my initial interview on Monday. All the best!
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by Iphy4: 5:56pm On Nov 30, 2012
Did u write the assessment Test, or yours was an interview?
brut: Any show about mainstreet bank's interview...I ve been chilling since oct .Somebody plz help
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by brut(f): 10:27pm On Nov 30, 2012
i had the test endin of sept at mainstreet head office,gt a success mail 1st week oct n since den waitin for interview...dnt understand esp wit nextzone kini...pls oo anyone in ma shoes..

Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by Tenny05(m): 11:54pm On Nov 30, 2012
Jobless sets of people,u better go and marry.
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by brut(f): 5:58am On Dec 01, 2012
Tenny05: Jobless sets of people,u better go and marry.
I feel sorry 4 u.From the way u talk,I Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡ u very mannerless.Lookin at ur previous post tells even more
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by Perculiar: 12:36pm On Dec 01, 2012
@brut, we are in same stage.
I t̶̲̥̅̊o have not heard from them t̶̲̥̅̊oo.
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by brut(f): 6:03pm On Dec 01, 2012
Perculiar when did u get the success mail?
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by Perculiar: 8:37pm On Dec 01, 2012
@brut,On the 5th of november.
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by brut(f): 8:55pm On Dec 01, 2012
Buh do u ve an idea wat dia interview z like?
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by Basichus: 10:18pm On Dec 01, 2012
This argument is uncalled for.i think somebody is in dare need of something crucial.
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by brut(f): 6:09am On Dec 02, 2012
Iphy did u write at nextzone?or was is at mainstreet u wrote
I_phy: Did u write the assessment Test, or yours was an interview?
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by heed101(m): 3:06pm On Dec 02, 2012
Any reliable info from those that did interview @ nextzon on the 23rd of nov.
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by Iphy4: 8:52pm On Dec 02, 2012
I wrote at mainstreet bank in abuja on the 2nd of November, n I haven't heard anything till now.
brut: Iphy did u write at nextzone?or was is at mainstreet u wrote
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by agboben(m): 10:16pm On Dec 02, 2012
I wrote the test organised by nextzon in abuja and had an interview on the 26th of Nov. In Lagos.
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by agboben(m): 10:17pm On Dec 02, 2012
I wrote the test organised by nextzon in abuja and had an interview on the 23rd of Nov. In Lagos.
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by brut(f): 8:53pm On Dec 03, 2012
iphy n perculiar,kindly text me ur pins on 08161166425 so we talk more.
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by harriseen(m): 8:51am On Dec 04, 2012
I wrote an apt test on d 6th of Oct. Went 4 intrvw on 26th Nov. D HR guy who intrvwd me sed it's jst 1 last stage 2 go
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by brut(f): 6:12am On Dec 05, 2012
Harissen pls where did u do ur test?as in was it with mainstreet or nextzone?urgent reply pls.
harriseen: I wrote an apt test on d 6th of Oct. Went 4 intrvw on 26th Nov. D HR guy who intrvwd me sed it's jst 1 last stage 2 go
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by denicegq86: 6:52pm On Dec 05, 2012
Thru what means did you ppl apply pls
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by brut(f): 6:22pm On Dec 06, 2012
Hardcopy
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by denicegq86: 6:55pm On Dec 06, 2012
Is it still on ​S̲̅o i go submit tomorrow
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by brut(f): 3:20pm On Mar 19, 2013
They ve started calling for interview.perculiar wats up?t
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by Jayneve: 8:17am On Jul 01, 2013
Pls I had an interview with mainstreet bank in abuja around nov precisely, no news yet. I want to find out if there is anyone with the same issue. Thanks.
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by brut(f): 3:28am On Jul 05, 2013
Interview or apt test?did u write test with nexzon or mainstreet?
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by Jayneve: 7:20am On Jul 19, 2013
I wrote exams with nextzon, then I had an interview this year with mainstreet. I even went to their headoffice where we had the interview to cross check if they have recruited, they said not yet.
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by Tenny05(m): 12:35am On Aug 20, 2016
brut:
I feel sorry 4 u.From the way u talk,I Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡ u very mannerless.Lookin at ur previous post tells even more
English
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by veekkkiiiii: 1:31pm On Aug 25, 2017
[quote author=brut post=13159067]Any show about mainstreet bank's interview...I v
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by Nobody: 10:22am On Sep 15, 2018
Iphy4:
FYI... I'm a lady. cheesy

So make wetin happen.

Better take time oh! angry
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by NikolaTeslaa: 5:39pm On Jul 27, 2022
c.c Sapiosexuality

Good day boss

Sorry for the impromptu mention

I've been following the doma.n fli:pping thread for a while, and I observed
that you're one of the experts doing well on there.

I just want to make a few enquiries about doma. ining, I'd be glad if you can allow my questions boss.

Sorry for any inconveniences

Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by Sapiosexuality(m): 12:07pm On Jul 28, 2022
NikolaTeslaa:
c.c Sapiosexuality

Good day boss

Sorry for the impromptu mention

I've been following the doma.n fli:pping thread for a while, and I observed
that you're one of the experts doing well on there.

I just want to make a few enquiries about doma. ining, I'd be glad if you can allow my questions boss.

Sorry for any inconveniences

You can ask it on the thread if the answer is not already there
Re: Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. by NikolaTeslaa: 5:49pm On Aug 11, 2022
Sapiosexuality:
You can ask it on the thread if the answer is not already there

Okay boss

Thanks.

Discountenance Job Offers From Us, INEC Warns Job-seeking Nigerians / APPLY NOW: Nigerian Navy Recruitment 2023-2024 Application Portal Form / Business Plan for loans and grants

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19