Stats: 3,151,847 members, 7,813,860 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:05 PM

2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You - Rap Battles (130) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You (302012 Views)

Post Four Lines To Diss Your Opponent While Competing...rapping Lords. / 8 Bars/16lines Diss Beef Anybody / Rap Lines You'll Never Forget (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (127) (128) (129) (130) (131) (132) (133) ... (196) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by Nobody: 6:15am On Sep 21, 2015

We see you in all page/ texting "i need fat cork,dat wl get my asss free from cage/
So quit the useless rants. . cos even if u put #noHomO. . .no one wl believe u not qay!!!/

#YolO
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by captainflash(m): 7:29am On Sep 21, 2015
smh! who the hell is richomie with big tommy that eat noddle of indomie and he's still bony?
gerroutttttt... or try shiting something d'ope!!!
/
mummy boy!
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by Nobody: 7:36am On Sep 21, 2015
wack/ wack/ wack/
wen u spit something good. . i wl reply you. sad
#YolO
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by Dotwillis1(m): 8:21am On Sep 21, 2015
I'm dah man of d people if muzik is politics/yur dah man of d pee-poo.. toilet facility/ma lines r d best,now m a MASTER/in diss rap game, yhu jst a BSc HOLDER

Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by Snickz(m): 8:12pm On Sep 23, 2015
i would rather have my weed & wine/ than to watch this swine whine/ all in the name of raping
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by JigsawKillah(m): 6:35pm On Sep 25, 2015
Do you believe in love?
Do you believe in God?
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by dj5naira(m): 7:01pm On Sep 25, 2015
You only got potential hence/ know where to pull the curtain, end this ur commercial tense/
Cos to depreciate naira, yu must have financial sense/
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by JigsawKillah(m): 9:15pm On Sep 25, 2015
The wisest men weren't born wise, they see and learn
Some foolish prioritize their finances, they bleed and burn
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by Nobody: 6:46am On Sep 26, 2015
I speak in sense/ . . . But una dont listen . . .it flew the heads/ Cos the only time this "ibo boy" get serious, its wen we mean "business!!!/
#YolO
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by Snickz(m): 12:04pm On Sep 26, 2015
it seems hommie get two accounts. you will see richhommie, you will see yolohommie.... day end at

#yolo
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by Nobody: 5:52pm On Sep 28, 2015
lolzzz

Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by kr0ne(m): 6:58pm On Sep 28, 2015
Guess I have a blurted who.re to teach/

the mind is in the head/ and the heart is in the chest/
Richommie, return your school fees!
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by Supermiy: 8:04pm On Sep 28, 2015
kr0ne:
Guess I have a blurted who.re to teach/
the mind is in the head/ and the heart is in the chest/ Richommie, return your school fees!
hahahahahaha..Lwkmd..Wicked
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by faray: 12:04am On Sep 29, 2015
Supermiy, hope d lafta doesn't kill ya but if it does i wil buy yu a casket/ its gonna be cold in the after life go get a blanket
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by favelli(m): 1:26am On Sep 29, 2015
Wack lines I don't feel yo.. Am a like c4 y'all don't wanna see me blow
I can see right through you chickens ones I xray.. Flows gets your girls wetter than a pre-intimacy!
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by faray: 3:10am On Sep 29, 2015
^^^that nigga above me is da real wack/ you got c4 in rap while i got a1 yet you still brag/ you must be high on crack/ you silly brat
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by KidMuse(m): 8:58pm On Sep 29, 2015
These emcees going afro, i'll make a nice cut/ like vector, your puns smaller than a lice caught
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by dontai(m): 10:31am On Sep 30, 2015
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by dontai(m): 10:34am On Sep 30, 2015
omo Igbo u wack, maybe I su say how is business/ cos I see the yam tissue at the back of yah head.

Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by lyricrich: 12:29pm On Sep 30, 2015
Dontai oya wobi;lyrichrich ti de oya kuro bi No go form puff ko malo tobi;else ma lo treat e ni nairobi
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by demolinka(m): 7:58pm On Sep 30, 2015
Blaaaahh! Not cool with d bullshi.t u n ur crew spit/ too weak, nothin good enuff 2 rewrite d rules with/ y'all watch dis space, here comes d blueprint
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by dontai(m): 8:26pm On Sep 30, 2015
Demolinka, @ 35 know u ar still single like linda/ and anything u coup to get married before 50 will be rub at ur face like dimka.
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by faray: 11:27pm On Sep 30, 2015
dontai your name sounds like that of someone frm the zoo/ hope yu feasting well on dem animal's poo
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by SenhorSean(m): 11:46pm On Sep 30, 2015
Dear faray, where are u, pls dnt runaway/i'm d djokovic that beats u up like murray.

Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by dontai(m): 6:19am On Oct 01, 2015
See this sean claiming djokovic,/ when u are like kingston with only one hit.
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by SenhorSean(m): 7:49am On Oct 01, 2015
just my only hit is enough to break your teeth/and i'm gonna finish u like a samurai, U better not try me mr dontai.

Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by dontai(m): 8:43am On Oct 01, 2015
I wish I neva listen to ur bla bla, but I got one new blalah I wana use on u/ and for ur info I ddick any thing dat come my way even ur virgin moom.
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by SenhorSean(m): 9:49am On Oct 01, 2015
What u just said is called trash, unlike my words that strikes u like a lash/ i'll make sure u get wah u deserve cos u came here just to get served.

Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by lyricrich: 9:59am On Oct 01, 2015
Sean chill lyricrich wanna speak/ am drunk in lyrics; thick milk call it peak/ I gat free movement, I know u gotta sneak.
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by dontai(m): 10:12am On Oct 01, 2015
See this wacko spilting bout free movement, wen u are in ID and P camp/ I know they don't serve u right, that is why u aint no right.
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by lyricrich: 10:28am On Oct 01, 2015
Dontai; sex cartoon lo peni hentai Smelling teeth; u should be at a dental Raa!! Stop shebe ko to lo mental
Re: 2 Lines To Diss The Person Above You by dontai(m): 11:50am On Oct 01, 2015
Know u sickheaded need ben carson gifted hand to work on yaa/ see u soon foaming hard from the concurrence of the surgery.

(1) (2) (3) ... (127) (128) (129) (130) (131) (132) (133) ... (196) (Reply)

Rap Lines You'll Never Forget / Flow For Rank / NL Rap Battles chatroom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18