Stats: 3,158,550 members, 7,837,105 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 04:59 PM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (18) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5792868 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) ... (3484) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by TableLeg(m): 11:41pm On Feb 26, 2013
What is going on here? angry
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 3:28am On Feb 27, 2013
Table Leg :
What is going on here? angry

Not your business. Oya park well.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 4:03am On Feb 27, 2013
SniperInADiaper: Nice! I like the tableware too.

[size=13pt]Thanks. It's actually my mom's. grin[/size]
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Stellasmeza(f): 4:31am On Feb 27, 2013
CFCfan:
No problem. cool
I'll soon post my own meal grin

What are you cooking? smiley
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 4:49am On Feb 27, 2013
Stellasmeza:

What are you cooking? smiley

I'll cook..noodles with egg cool
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:39am On Feb 27, 2013
CFCfan:

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Bachelor for life.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Stellasmeza(f): 5:51am On Feb 27, 2013
CFCfan:

grin Na wa o...( did I say it right?)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:52am On Feb 27, 2013
Stellasmeza:

grin Na wa o...( did I say it right?)

You said it right. Why the "Nawa o"? undecided
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Stellasmeza(f): 5:55am On Feb 27, 2013
CFCfan:

You said it right. Why the "Nawa o"? undecided

You need real food to stick to the stomach. Noodles? undecided
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 6:13am On Feb 27, 2013
Stellasmeza:

You need real food to stick to the stomach. Noodles? undecided
Ok, noted cool
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by busayochic: 9:33am On Feb 27, 2013
Coconut rice- visit http://neovosfoodservices..com/ for more on recipe

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by TableLeg(m): 5:01pm On Feb 27, 2013
SniperInADiaper:
Not your business. Oya park well.
Why are you stalking me?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:20pm On Feb 27, 2013
Table Leg :

Why are you stalking me?

I was here first. tongue kiss
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by TableLeg(m): 5:57pm On Feb 27, 2013
SniperInADiaper:
I was here first. tongue kiss
And stop blowing kisses still ... *Not interested*
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by busayochic: 10:46am On Mar 01, 2013
chinese fried rice.... visit http://neovosfoodservices..com/ for recipe

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Slykenny(f): 1:32pm On Mar 01, 2013
Ofada rice wit ata dindin oniru nd plantain

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Slykenny(f): 1:38pm On Mar 01, 2013
Jollof rice and moi moi wit grilled turkey

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 1:41pm On Mar 01, 2013
Yummy

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 8:39pm On Mar 01, 2013
Slykenny: Ofada rice wit ata dindin oniru nd plantain

Pls stop this! angry

How can you just post this here without warning content! embarassed
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 8:40pm On Mar 01, 2013
babyosisi: Yummy

Did you make this, or you borrowed the pics! tongue

I feel like eating just 4 piece
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 2:57pm On Mar 03, 2013
This thread is dying cry cry cry

Anywayz, rice and meat it is!!! cool

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by sashaa(f): 4:48pm On Mar 03, 2013
rice n stew with boiled chicken

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 4:53pm On Mar 03, 2013
sashaa: rice n stew with boiled chicken

I want some of that tongue tongue
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:07pm On Mar 03, 2013
SniperInADiaper:

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Bachelor for life.
grin grin grin grin grin hahhaa
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by sashaa(f): 5:22pm On Mar 03, 2013
CFCfan:

I want some of that tongue tongue
hehehe.... cheesy cheesy
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by JeSoul(f): 4:53pm On Mar 04, 2013
fellis: This thread is dying cry cry cry

Anywayz, rice and meat it is!!! cool
Abeg oh Fellis....this na ghost rice & meat? cheesy what happened to the color on your camera phone now?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 8:02pm On Mar 04, 2013
JeSoul: Abeg oh Fellis....this na ghost rice & meat? cheesy what happened to the color on your camera phone now?

Lol@ ghost rice grin
It was the camera settings o. The quality wasn't so good.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 9:38pm On Mar 04, 2013
^^^^lol...i wanted to comment on that rice but saw the ghost comment.

i was thinking is burnt rice recipe

tongue
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 8:04pm On Mar 05, 2013
No ghost food this time smiley

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Slykenny(f): 1:00pm On Mar 06, 2013
Vikin:

Pls stop this! angry

How can you just post this here without warning content! embarassed
hehehe...wat do u mean by warning content?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Slykenny(f): 1:02pm On Mar 06, 2013
fellis: No ghost food this time smiley
wat is dat?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 2:06pm On Mar 06, 2013
Slykenny: wat is dat?
Pounded yam and banga and chicken.

(1) (2) (3) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) ... (3484) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: mideyglitz(f), meemeee

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16