Stats: 3,153,639 members, 7,820,237 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:59 AM

Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital (7218 Views)

Halima Dangote Visits Governor Ganduje (Photos) / Abubakar Audu's Burial: Governor Wada Leads State Delegation - Live Update / Pastor Kumuyi Visits Governor Ikpeazu (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by topeorekoy(m): 9:23am On Jan 01, 2013
President Goodluck Jonathan visited the injured Governor of Kogi state, Capt. I dris Wada at the Cedarest Hospital in Abuja on Monday.

The governor fast moving convoy crashed along Lokoja – Ajaokuta Road. His ADC, Assistant Superintendent of Police, Idris Mohammed died on the spot and has since been buried.

http://topeorekoya..com/2013/01/photos-jonathan-visits-kogi-governor.html
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by gsmcoder: 9:27am On Jan 01, 2013
hmmm see that guy behind gej belle angry angry angry

Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by mymadam(m): 11:59am On Jan 01, 2013
::gsmcoder:::

Yes, na GEJ's 'feared' private body guard be dat. Na bullets & explosives full dat belle oooo! I even hear say the belle de bullet-proof! Dis Jonathan sef. God bless Nigeria.
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by alaoeri: 12:19pm On Jan 01, 2013
mymadam:

Yes, na GEJ's 'feared' private body guard be dat. Na bullets & explosives full dat belle oooo! I even hear say the belle de bullet-proof! Dis Jonathan sef. God bless Nigeria.
Are u sure isn't too much of cassava bread make him belle be like that? grin
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by Nobody: 1:09pm On Jan 01, 2013
Gov Wada even wear cap & agbada ontop hospital bed?
Bravo Gov Wada for choosing to receive treatment in Nigeria & refusing to hide your health status from d ppl dat elected u.
By ds act; u've won my governor of d yr 2012 & therefore deserve my prayers!

Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by AbdulAdam56(m): 3:27pm On Jan 01, 2013
Eyyah.I no dey pity am
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by Nobody: 3:36pm On Jan 01, 2013
May God grants him quick recovery
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by dominique(f): 6:45pm On Jan 01, 2013
::gsmcoder:::

I tire o. Even pesin wey dey chop N1bn food neva carry dat kain bele
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by dominique(f): 6:56pm On Jan 01, 2013
utumunta: Gov Wada even wear cap & agbada ontop hospital bed?
Bravo Gov Wada for choosing to receive treatment in Nigeria & refusing to hide your health status from d ppl dat elected u.
By ds act; u've won my governor of d yr 2012 & therefore deserve my prayers!

Have you seen kogi state infrastructure wise? not to blame him much tho, idris made a mess of the state.
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by Eziachi: 7:47pm On Jan 01, 2013
That patient is fully clothe on a sick bed with a hat to match grin grin grin They don't wear pyjama/slippers in Nigerian hospitals?
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by eunisam: 7:58am On Jan 02, 2013
koko don scatter my head

Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by Akshow: 8:04am On Jan 02, 2013
Idokay. Otutueke baboon you try. Atleast unlike governor wada himself that visited bokoharam victims in hospital wit bullet proof vest you carry your chest go.
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by Nobody: 8:09am On Jan 02, 2013
Abeg pass me the Gala and La Casera
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by yertyr(m): 8:11am On Jan 02, 2013
eunisam: koko don scatter my head

Is dat so? Wow!! So I shud dance azonto 4 u abi? Fooool!!
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by Iaz93: 8:12am On Jan 02, 2013
dominique:

Have you seen kogi state infrastructure wise? not to blame him much tho, idris made a mess of the state.
Yeah, Idris. . .he bleeped Kogi
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by Frank3n2(m): 8:14am On Jan 02, 2013
Ok.. Guess its his hobby to visit people.
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by donfatosa(m): 8:27am On Jan 02, 2013
I wish my Govenor fast recovery. Make sure you fix lokoja-Kabba-Isanlu-Egbe road to avoid this same incident happening to you,your family and loved ones. Dont wait for FG.
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by donfatosa(m): 8:33am On Jan 02, 2013
Iaz93:
Yeah, Idris. . .he bleeped Kogi

Idris needs a mental check up and probably admission in Yaba left.

Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by 80million1: 9:03am On Jan 02, 2013
*hmmm*
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by ignis: 9:31am On Jan 02, 2013
tope ayan: May God grants him quick recovery
Amen.

†ђξ last time I checked him in †ђξ hospital, he is responding †̥ treatment.
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by jibrinobaje3(m): 9:43am On Jan 02, 2013
may Allah heal u fast ma governor
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by Revolva(m): 10:44am On Jan 02, 2013
Yes I thumbs up for him...for not flying abroad...but bros wada ...pls open more doors for kogi state do some works ooo na God save you
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by greaterlove(m): 11:04am On Jan 02, 2013
tope ayan: May God grants him quick recovery
amen o.
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by Godjone(m): 11:24am On Jan 02, 2013
i learnt that he was standing while exchanging pleasantries with mr president. I rily lov this president! What a caring father! He was with yakowas family last 2wks during the burial. He visited suntai while he was stil in Abuja national hospital. Yesterday again he paid a fatherly visit to one of his son (WADA). May God blex u sir.
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by tessiko: 11:24am On Jan 02, 2013
this pin-up Gej de always wear foe im left breast wetin be de significance, abeg na question i de ask cos i no wan mis road grin
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by repogirl(f): 11:56am On Jan 02, 2013
Me I just want to say I know the doctor in the pic. Doctor Ogedengbe, u too much! cool
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by slimfit1(m): 3:18pm On Jan 02, 2013
Godjone: i learnt that he was standing while exchanging pleasantries with mr president. I rily lov this president! What a caring father! He was with yakowas family last 2wks during the burial. He visited suntai while he was stil in Abuja national hospital. Yesterday again he paid a fatherly visit to one of his son (WADA). May God blex u sir.
which kind
Of person are you seriously sick help or deleverance it looks like you have inferiority complex disease. Its because of people like you those leaders behave like animals. Seriously angry
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by jameeel: 3:29pm On Jan 02, 2013
U r so heartless n hv a heart ov stone
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by friedrice1: 3:38pm On Jan 02, 2013
this looks so much like a staged photo op.
why should the patient and doctor dressed like that?
is that an operating theatre?
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by repogirl(f): 4:10pm On Jan 02, 2013
fried-rice:
this looks so much like a staged photo op.
why should the patient and doctor dressed like that?
is that an operating theatre?

The doctor is a surgeon, might have come in to receive the president after a surgery process or before one and obviously d governor must have been expecting the president and so dressed up for him. What is staged about that?
People are happy dat d governor is looking well while u are looking for something that isn't there. SMH.

Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by slimfit1(m): 4:55pm On Jan 02, 2013
jameeel: U r so heartless n hv a heart ov stone

I'm sure you are not referring to me right ? Please tell me its someone else pls?
Re: Jonathan Visits Governor Wada In Hospital by Godjone(m): 5:20pm On Jan 02, 2013
slim fit :
which kind
Of person are you seriously sick help or deleverance it looks like you have inferiority complex disease. Its because of people like you those leaders behave like animals. Seriously angry
btw you and them, who look more lyk an animal? Its u

Pdp Should Forget These States For Now. / It Shall Never Be Well With All Buhari Supporters (pics) / Vacate Occupied Palestinian Territories Before We Release Your Citizens - FG

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28