Stats: 3,153,576 members, 7,820,073 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:19 AM

Ibos Should Avoid Supporting Hausa Fulani In Pdp Primaries Come 2015 - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ibos Should Avoid Supporting Hausa Fulani In Pdp Primaries Come 2015 (531 Views)

Killing Of 5 Fulani’s In Abia: Abuja DSS Lied Says Abia State Government / No Completed Federal Project In Pdp’s 16 Years Reign – Osinbajo / Obasanjo Will Not Be Missed In PDP, Says Anenih (2) (3) (4)

Ibos Should Avoid Supporting Hausa Fulani In Pdp Primaries Come 2015 by Technocracy: 5:06pm On Jan 10, 2013
Indications has revealed that Ndigbo wants to grab the Bot chairman of pdp,with obasanjos support so as to give the hausa fulani moslems the presidential ticket and be compensatted with the vice president and as well as succeding them hausa fulani as president in 2023,but the fact remains that the hausa fulani oligarchy will never take an igbo cause serious.
Re: Ibos Should Avoid Supporting Hausa Fulani In Pdp Primaries Come 2015 by chimex38: 6:07pm On Jan 10, 2013
U wan start fight abi?
U jst wan protoke people
if u see 2020 make I ....... U dey talk of 2023
tufiakwa ghi
Re: Ibos Should Avoid Supporting Hausa Fulani In Pdp Primaries Come 2015 by Omen100(m): 7:15pm On Jan 10, 2013
Technocracy: Indications has revealed that Ndigbo wants to grab the Bot chairman of pdp,with obasanjos support so as to give the hausa fulani moslems the presidential ticket and be compensatted with the vice president and as well as succeding them hausa fulani as president in 2023,but the fact remains that the hausa fulani oligarchy will never take an igbo cause serious.

big fool na u b, mumu, ekpe, goat & nama-nama na u b.

Amaechi Condemns Ruling Class / Nigerias Problem Is Peculiar....watch This. / “ezekwesili Was Wrong And Hypocritical”- Labaran Maku

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6