Stats: 3,153,293 members, 7,818,990 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:38 AM

South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A - Sports (47) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A (59205 Views)

Cape Verde, DR Congo, Tunisia, Zambia - AFCON 2015 Group B / Tunisia Replaces Suspended Cape Verde In World Cup Qualifiers / Nigeria Vs Cape Verde Friendly (0 - 0) On Wednesday January-9-2013 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (44) (45) (46) (47) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by ololo12: 10:47pm On Jan 27, 2013
@ Mukina

Why don't you have this Gaynian stroll called " Otumfour" banned! His excesses is too much on this forum.

Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 11:04pm On Jan 27, 2013
Steezz: Guy chillax, negative words like dat wont do any help...afterall countries like China, India, Pakistan, Usa and Indonesia are very populous(more populated than Naija) and yet they are crap in football...lets stop all these negativity it doesn't do any good.
they are crap in football.tell me which sector is nigeria better.pakistan india usa are doing well in other sector.
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by johnojohn: 11:35pm On Jan 27, 2013
Nigeria gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooing gooooooooooooone lipsrsealed
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by 190: 1:35am On Jan 28, 2013
totalbaby ansa my damn messages angry angry
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by totalbaby(f): 1:36am On Jan 28, 2013
Why the f is my comment hidden. It was not even bad. Gosh this site is full of shit. Infact do me a favour and ban me indefinately
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Conquistador: 1:41am On Jan 28, 2013
Steezz: Hmmn...SA girl, this is a Nigerian forum and as a Nigerian I can comment whereva I like...dont let me start wit you o! #no offence tho grin
because this is a nigerian forum you can say whatever abt other people?I blame d MODS

Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Conquistador: 1:47am On Jan 28, 2013
ololo12: @ Mukina

Why don't you have this Gaynian stroll called " Otumfour" banned! His excesses is too much on this forum.
what's ur name sef?is it olodo?u deserve a ban 4 calling him gaynian.both of u deserve a ban,IMHO

Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by totalbaby(f): 1:53am On Jan 28, 2013
I think maybe there should be a yorubaland, igboland,fulaniland,ghanaianland and Southafricanland then everybody can go into his/her categorie if they so wish cos am flipping tired of this ish. Whenever I come on nairaland I end up in a f"d mood like now. And some of the topics u can just see a mile away there is going to be trouble but ya mods block my post again.

Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Conquistador: 2:01am On Jan 28, 2013
honeric01: Any more derailing BAN straight! angry
MOD do your job. be firm n fair to everybody,nigerian or non-nigerian.every member here deserve 2 be treated same. and pls set good example by avoiding insults yourself.best.

Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by totalbaby(f): 2:02am On Jan 28, 2013
Becareful o, u may just get banned for that.
Conquistador: MOD do your job. be firm n fair to everybody,nigerian or non-nigerian.every member here deserve 2 be treated same. and pls set good example by avoiding insults yourself.best.
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by aieromon(m): 7:34am On Jan 28, 2013
http://www.supersport.com/football/africa-cup-of-nations/news/121205/Cape_Verde_coach_shadows_Mourinho

This guy is about to make history. I now see why the super noodles couldn't get past them in the friendlies.
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by begwong: 10:47am On Jan 28, 2013
Una congrats o!
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by purplebrown: 12:04pm On Jan 28, 2013
Even T-Pain was supporting bafana

Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 12:07pm On Jan 28, 2013
I am just delighted that all the arab nations have been sent packing!! grin

Now the real competition can start
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by honeric01(m): 12:58pm On Jan 28, 2013
GenBuhari: I am just delighted that all the arab nations have been sent packing!! grin

Now the real competition can start

Not all, Tunisia still in the race.
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 1:15pm On Jan 28, 2013
^^ u are right.

sad
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Steezz(m): 5:38pm On Jan 28, 2013
Laalamed:
they are crap in football.tell me which sector is nigeria better.pakistan india usa are doing well in other sector.
Obviously, u enjoy unnecessary arguments...4rm football u'r jumpin 2 'oda sectors'...i'l tell u wat, if ur country disgusts u sooo much I advice u nationalise elsewhere, na by force? We dnt need negative ones like u who can only complain and do nothing.

(1) (2) (3) ... (44) (45) (46) (47) (Reply)

If I Ever Play Bet9ja Virtual Again / Ahmed Musa Builds Sport Centre In Kaduna / Ahmed Musa Buys Mercedes Benz V Class 2019 Zero KM Worth N31m

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17