Stats: 3,153,226 members, 7,818,770 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:37 AM

List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos (84640 Views)

How Students In ANSU Iron Their Matriculation Gown Today / Disaster In University Of Uyo As Fire Guts Girls Hostel [see Photo] / Fire Outbreak In University Of Uyo female hostel . (pictures) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by ugotheman(m): 2:04pm On Feb 15, 2013
Nonsense,what has it got to do with the fact that I lost my Girl Goldie

Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by Ejine(m): 2:04pm On Feb 15, 2013
So, what are we supposed to do with this useless list?

- List of students with the higest CGPA, you no bring.

- List of students with the brightest political potentials for the future, you no bring.

Na useless list of dumb ne'er-do-wells who mooch off mommy and daddy you dey show us? What a shame.

Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by hustla(m): 2:04pm On Feb 15, 2013
reportnaija: School of first choice, as it is fondly called by many, UNILAG is one top spot for rich, hot dudes and babes. They are the ones who rule the social scene in the University of Lagos. Ask around, and you will hear their names. We serve you the dons and doyennes of the UNILAG social scene.

Young Money: This is one rich dude who stands out from the pack. A student of the Mathematics department, Young Money, as he is usually called is always a toast to many. Young money and his friends have made Unilag their bedroom, as they control everything they come in contact with.

B-Naira: This list wouldn’t be complete without the name of the richest students in the University of Lagos, BNaira. He is a geography student, a club aficionado and a lover of all beautiful things, living or non-living. Rumors have it that his excessive spending does not have a proper origin, but this has not in any way deterred the young man or even his flocks of female admirers. He rides a Range Rover painted bright red.

Babs Moola: Babs Moola is the boss of one of the biggest clubs in UNILAG. He runs Hitchers Entertainment, an upscale entertainment outfit in school. He is the boss of bosses, a cool dude, with swag and influence. He rolls with the biggest dudes and babes on campus.

Laolu: This is another big boy on campus. He is the club chief, ON Entertainment. This is the crew responsible for some of the biggest and craziest parties in school.

Henry Chylln: Henry is a top dude in school. No club party is complete without the presence of this young dude. He was nominated in the last Behind Awards for the award of Top Club Boy.

Jide Purple Haze: Another top brass in the University of Lagos. This is one dude who runs the big things in big ways. His ride is one of the most envied on campus.

Deji Dejovo
: Popularly known as Mr. Flash, is a big boy in his own right. Girls flock around him like butterflies around honey. He dresses well, rides one of the flyest cars on campus, and is regarded as one of the hottest dudes in school.

Prime Minister: Prime Minister, as he is popularly called is indeed a big boy in the University of Lagos. He is one of those influential few on campus who dictate style and taste.

Tobi Bakare: A student of the department of Accounting, Tobi Bakare is a don by himself. He is very popular, and well loved by all.

Adeori McFape: Another student who has, overtime, grown to become one of the big wigs on campus. He reps the department of Quantity Surveying. He is the boss of one of the biggest clubs in the school. He runs Fuse Entertainment.

Monalisa Omorodion: This is one strong name in the Unilag social community. She is a student of the department of Economics, a nominee for the award of the most popular female in a Nigerian university. She has a powerful clique of friends that rule the school.

Nneoma Okpara: She is one of the richest and biggest students in the Law Faculty. She stands out as a doyenne and style dictator in the University of Lagos.

Olivia Messango: It’s not enough to list names without mentioning the very pretty and socially respected Olivia Messango of the department of Economics. She is a worthy inclusion on this list.

Obioma Isiwu: Very pretty and sociable, she was a contestant in the last MBGN, and came out of it with the title of Miss Tourism. She is one of the biggest babes on campus.

Susan Efeji
: Very few would know her, as she stays outside the school environment most of the time. She is a very busty lady with every sexy endowment that can make a warm blooded man empty his pockets in a hurry. She drives an exotic Range Rover, which was bought for her by one of her sugar daddies. Her clients are not young boys, but are the top men who walk the corridors of power.

Omoti Neni: A student of the Law faculty, she is a high-flyer in school. A trend setter and a fashionista. Her status as a big babe on campus is not to be argued.

Ify freckles Obi: This babe from the department of English is one to reckon with. She is like the freshest babe on campus. She is a style diva, and as such a goddess for so many on campus. She was nominated for the award of the most beautiful Nigerian female student in the 2012 Behind Awards.

(List Compiled By- Wireless_radio)

Source : www.reportnaija..com/2013/02/list-meet-richest-students-in.html

kk

Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by vicade(m): 2:05pm On Feb 15, 2013
Amazing how this thread made the front page. Really Amazing lipsrsealed

Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by Ejine(m): 2:05pm On Feb 15, 2013
This is easily the most stupiid thread I've ever seen.

Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by playcharles(m): 2:08pm On Feb 15, 2013
that list is not complete... what about Nicole en Money, a student of Bus Admin Unilag...owns Range Rover Sport, Range Rover Sport 2012 and Hybrid Sport Porsche,... what about Hot! Hot!! Lawal, what about Omat Moni spent 10million on drinks in a club just for a night... this guys Top the list, gather ur fact wella next time

Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by kpozite(m): 2:08pm On Feb 15, 2013
~vicky~:
What is this write up all abt? angry angry

Are students supposed to be hailed for being rich?

Are there on campus to study or to compete?

Is this writeup meant to encourage poor ones to go into crime?
Abeg help me ask them.
misplacement of priority. If you hear their GP (grade point) you go sorry for their parents.

Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by kalunomics(m): 2:09pm On Feb 15, 2013
Idacrux: Hope say god no wan punish person.na who hid my post abi na papa buy me MB.....
lol...
@OP, which organization do they run?
Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by yorke1: 2:11pm On Feb 15, 2013
Damn! The person that open the thread is stvpid and the moderator that put this on the front page is even more stvpid to say the lest. *Mess n waka leave thread*

Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by Ignatio(m): 2:12pm On Feb 15, 2013
Will this topic being on the front page bring Goldie back
Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by bukatyne(f): 2:12pm On Feb 15, 2013
This just shows how morally bankrupt our campuses have become. Imagine celebrating club owners and aristos! There are key Performance Indicators and sadly OP, wealth is NOT one of them for a university undergraduate. If these students don't have good grades, then you have just compiled the list of the failures of UNILAG. Later, people will scream that the youth of today are impatient; want to make it now; are willing to do anything to make money etc. When last has a list for the most brilliant, courageous, decent, honest, impacting students compiled? When last was decency and uprightness celebrated in our society? We need to go back to the basics.

Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by bigwallace(m): 2:12pm On Feb 15, 2013
)Dnt kno most of dem but I kno dat b naira guy he is hot nd he changes women lik cloth nd he spends recklessly,unconfirmed rumour as it dat he did money ritual...dat was wat I heard oooooooooo
Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by Boyoorisha: 2:12pm On Feb 15, 2013
How does this bring my Goldie back to life? cry
Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by albacete(m): 2:13pm On Feb 15, 2013
Fourcade: Smh!..see frontpage topic!

And someone quotes the whole ish again just to say 'k'.

i wither for dat guy oo. Pure waste of bandwidth.

Meanwhile, Nairaland is dead with topics like this making the front page..

Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by Ucheosefoh(m): 2:13pm On Feb 15, 2013
What is the purpose of this thread and what benefit will this thread add to our lives that it make frontpage

Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by Nobody: 2:13pm On Feb 15, 2013
This is y we have half baked graduates in nigeria. I weep when I interact wif some graduates n dis so called rich kids are distractions to themselves n others like them chics.
Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by PAGAN9JA(m): 2:13pm On Feb 15, 2013
are they going to University to study or to show off dey wealth? *spoilt bratz angry
Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by Nobody: 2:14pm On Feb 15, 2013
Interesting
Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by OmolodMilkman93(m): 2:15pm On Feb 15, 2013
R2bees: k
guy, u dull,.... eida u dull or ur fone dull, bt as ur fone dull so u no fit outsmart am?

Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by cyril83(m): 2:15pm On Feb 15, 2013
Choi!the list of unilag yahoo,cocaine pusher and armed robbers. Abeg how would this crap bring goldie susan harvey back to life....
Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by Nobody: 2:16pm On Feb 15, 2013
OmolodMilkman93: guy, u dull,.... eida u dull or ur fone dull, bt as ur fone dull so u no fit outsmart am?
k

Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by wonlasewonimi: 2:17pm On Feb 15, 2013
vicade: Amazing how this thread made the front page. Really Amazing lipsrsealed

You no know say the owner of this site get skoin skoin?

Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by OmolodMilkman93(m): 2:18pm On Feb 15, 2013
hustla: kk
anoda mentally challenged individual
Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by alexleo(m): 2:18pm On Feb 15, 2013
see poor students celebrating their so called big boys. I wonder what the universities are turning into these days. foolish thread.
Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by albacete(m): 2:18pm On Feb 15, 2013
[size=17pt]

I for even prefer Tonto Dike making FP than this crap.

[/size]

Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by ba7man(m): 2:19pm On Feb 15, 2013
A man beside just saw this post and he wants to know if this is a list of "Wire-Wire" boys in UNILAG. He's copied the names down and left.
Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by Suljosh: 2:19pm On Feb 15, 2013
All na vanity. Learn frm Goldie's death.
Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by ogaemma: 2:19pm On Feb 15, 2013
How did this mess made front page?
I hope their money is clean money? Most of the so called big spenders in unilag are deep into yahoo (419):
So they should not be celebrated or seen as role models,b4 the young ones copy them.
Pls screen what you post on the front page.
We should not celebrate people we do not know the source of their money.
Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by Burger01(m): 2:19pm On Feb 15, 2013
What won't you see, smell and read on Nairaland!!! My interest in Nland is weaning.. sad
Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by 1forall: 2:20pm On Feb 15, 2013
And you wonder why Nigeria is one giant cesspit with no hope in sight?
Re: List Of Richest Students In University Of Lagos by Nobody: 2:21pm On Feb 15, 2013
Richest from doing what?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Female Student Performs Mouth Action On Her Classmate In South Africa / Aerial And Ground Pictures Of The University Of Ghana / PHOTOS: See The Animal That Was Killed Inside UNIZIK, Awka Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51