Stats: 3,151,600 members, 7,812,958 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:50 PM

Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home (26590 Views)

Denrele Edun Supports #nobraday (photo) / Denrele Edun Fell From Stage In Port-Harcourt / Hot Or Miss ? Check Out Denrele Edun's Outfit To Nigeria Teens Choice Awards (2) (3) (4)

Re: Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home by Cosmopolice: 8:39pm On Mar 03, 2013
Andyforte:

Nigerians. We have a seriously selfish up bringing. The guy was attacked, their property stole. And lives almost take. And this is all u can say? If u were the one ud saying selfish Nigerians are. Abeg

Duuuuuude. Why then gbaguan. Were you sleep typing?
Re: Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home by Andyforte: 8:46pm On Mar 03, 2013
chingyjant:
My friend not all Celebrities are rich.Being famous does not transend to being rich.

Don't mind the dummy. He is just another foolish materialistic Nigerian. Nigerians have bred a culture that only values money. So if the guy had money, the mumu would have probably sympathized. Since he doesn't, he is on his own.

We should be sad our celebrities r going through tough times. America celebrates its celebs. We cast and discourage what we have.
Re: Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home by Lumyboi(m): 9:55pm On Mar 03, 2013
Andyforte:

Na so. Make we know say u dey think. He had to say so so ud understand how he was able to post on twitter. Otherwise ppl would have thought he was kidding. Selfish Nigerian
Hmmmm. So u r tnkin rit... Nyways its not my style to trade abuses online. I dnt tnk any1 wil joke wt smtin lik dt. If u r rit tho, my bad
Re: Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home by Nwabialuwa: 11:37pm On Mar 03, 2013
reloboy: Wait are you telling me his grandma gave birth to his dad at the age of 14 shocked shocked
I was woondering the same thing.
Re: Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home by iamlukky(m): 11:39pm On Mar 03, 2013
The robbers gon Bleep up sef, dem for barb in hair con cut in joystick, shebi e no dey use am.. OLOSHI
Re: Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home by Rcodor(m): 1:24am On Mar 04, 2013
The sis or cousin watsoeva ( Jumoke Edun ) gave out a testimony in school early dis mornin at the alice chapel of grace ( wesley university, ondo ). Where i school.. Na only plasma tv she talk say them tif
Re: Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home by Rcodor(m): 1:28am On Mar 04, 2013
tha_originator: Who's Danrenle?
na name of new animal wey them just catch put for ibadan Zoo
Re: Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home by visita: 4:57am On Mar 04, 2013
Okija_juju: Miss Denrele, the Police is your friend..

Why do you want to put your friends in Danger.. Wait, after they leave, you can come to the station and write a statement... grin

Una no go kill person for this nairaland o...I laugh sotey I com begin dey cry

Why do you want to put your friends in Danger.. Wait, after they leave, you can come to the station and write a statement... grin

Una no go kill person for this nairaland o...I laugh sotey I com begin dey cry
Re: Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home by mensdept: 4:58am On Mar 04, 2013
Does this teach you a lesson

I hope you can now advocate for a change in Nigeria and stop with all your bulyshyting.
Re: Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home by tope33(m): 8:00am On Mar 04, 2013
Nigerians are just good at two things; hypercriticism and religion. Quit hatin', ya'll can see the effect. SMH! angry
Re: Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home by onnairaland(f): 9:31am On Mar 04, 2013
glimpse:

datz wat i wanted 2 say. After dis same grandma wld say a 20yr old gal wit a bf is spoilt. angry

They get married early then unlike now! So dat virginity is not lost n to avoid promiscuity. U shld knw best naw wink
Re: Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home by fm7070: 9:38am On Mar 04, 2013
Armed Robbers are on rampage around that area these days.
They're operating around Simpson, Borno way so frequently
If they catch and burn them alive now, people will be complaining
Re: Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home by greatknght: 9:57am On Mar 04, 2013
"we don't have phones to call"
How come you are tweeting, or is it the ipad under the bed that you are using? Ipad no dey get simcard?

"The carted away everything"
If your ipad na wifi only, how come them no carry your wifi router?

Abeg park well oga, i no understand this your call for help...MTSCHEW
Re: Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home by paparazzi1987(m): 11:17am On Mar 04, 2013

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home by kemoolala: 12:30pm On Mar 04, 2013
reloboy: Wait are you telling me his grandma gave birth to his dad at the age of 14 shocked shocked

is it not possible? a 14yrs old girl can be pregnant now, init? besides the grandma may be his mum's mother
Re: Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home by pinkkindy(f): 5:02pm On May 13, 2013
glimpse:

datz wat i wanted 2 say. After dis same grandma wld say a 20yr old gal wit a bf is spoilt. angry

mayb its de mom's mother.

Taiwo Aromokun Shows Off Her Twin Boys And Praises God For Changing Her Life / Blackface Declares War On 2face Idibia Officially / Olamide Becomes Sterling Bank Ambassador

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18