Stats: 3,154,533 members, 7,823,317 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 08:36 AM

Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) - Sports (57) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) (265926 Views)

Official NPFL 2014-2015 Thread. (nigerian Professional Premier League) / Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Premier League) / Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Premier League) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) ... (157) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by honeric01(m): 2:27pm On Apr 06, 2015
Taicoi

be very careful!
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by Hynk: 1:27pm On Apr 08, 2015
Follow and discuss Nigerian Football with Emeka Nwani, Kufre Ekpe on Tanko Community http://tanko.com.ng/community

Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by Evestar200(f): 6:59pm On Apr 08, 2015
when i told u guys, that Enyimba, kano pillars and Dolphines are out, some people think i was joking, up WARRI WOLVES, best club in d world.
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by Evestar200(f): 7:00pm On Apr 08, 2015
anyway have lost my phone thats why am scarce
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by robosky02(m): 10:11am On Apr 11, 2015
Evestar200:
when i told u guys, that Enyimba, kano pillars and Dolphines are out, some people think i was joking, up WARRI WOLVES, best club in d world.

warri girl na you know..........
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by Emmysteve(m): 1:54pm On Apr 14, 2015
Start match of the week Kano Pillars verses Enyimba FC will not be shown on super super.
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by taiocol: 1:59pm On Apr 14, 2015
Emmysteve:
Start match of the week Kano Pillars verses Enyimba FC will not be shown on super super.
smiley any time I see pillar game not showing on supersport ifear, are you sure about this
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by Ajibel(m): 6:20pm On Apr 14, 2015
Why so many hidden posts

Erm, election is now over. Back to our football cheesy cheesy

Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by honeric01(m): 8:52am On Apr 15, 2015
Emmysteve:

You want to watch how Enyimba would get beaten again abi? lol
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by taiocol: 9:50am On Apr 15, 2015
honeric01:

No we want to see if pillars will cheat again this time
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by taiocol: 9:51am On Apr 15, 2015
Ajibel:
Why so many hidden posts

Erm, election is now over. Back to our football cheesy cheesy
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by honeric01(m): 10:18am On Apr 15, 2015
taiocol:
No we want to see if pillars will cheat again this time

If truly Pillars have been cheating for the past 11 years including foreign clubs, then everybody including the foreign clubs, CAF, you and the rest are blind or are toothless.

Maybe supersports and other club's media house who come to cover their games are also blind to the "cheat".
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by uduokirika1(m): 11:12pm On Apr 15, 2015
[quote author=honeric01 post=32740197]

If truly Pillars have been cheating for the past 11 years including foreign clubs, then everybody including the foreign clubs, CAF, you and the rest are blind or are toothless.

Maybe supersports and other club's media house who come to cover their games are also blind to the "cheat".
[/Quote]

Kano pillars only hold that record in the league not in CAF, Heartland beat them in kano in 2011 caf semi finals.
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by taiocol: 10:34am On Apr 16, 2015
uduokirika1:
even in 2009 Heartland was at it again
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by uduokirika1(m): 1:04pm On Apr 16, 2015
[size=38pt]ALL ROADS LEAD TO KOFARMATA IN KANO[/size]

Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by Emmysteve(m): 2:44pm On Apr 16, 2015
taiocol:
smiley any time I see pillar game not showing on supersport ifear, are you sure about this
Very sure. Instead Dolphins game will be shown.
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by Emmysteve(m): 2:48pm On Apr 16, 2015
honeric01:

Hahaha abi o i am Madu Gida fan o. Since Kaduna United keep Breaking my heart till they went on Sabatical (NNL)
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by Emmysteve(m): 2:52pm On Apr 16, 2015
[quote author=uduokirika1 post=32767186][/quote] Kai i can't forget that day o. Kano Pillars received 5 kondo at Oweri and vowed to return the deficit only to get beaten at home again.

Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by honeric01(m): 3:16am On Apr 17, 2015
Emmysteve:
Hahaha abi o i am Madu Gida fan o. Since Kaduna United keep Breaking my heart till they went on Sabatical (NNL)

You are welcomed to the real nest of champions.

[quote author=uduokirika1 post=32767186][/quote]

Are you sure? i thought it ended in a draw?
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by Emmysteve(m): 5:22am On Apr 17, 2015
honeric01:

You are welcomed to the real nest of champions.

Are you sure? i thought it ended in a draw?
Hahaha thanks. The damage was done in week 36 or so against Enyimba. The match could have saved our assss. But we were beaten by Enyimba Fc right in our very eyes. Enyimba deserve the win because even those Hausa boys at the stadium were booing our players.

The annoying thing now is nothing has changed. We may not return next season.

But for me as for now, Sai Masu Gida
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by honeric01(m): 10:01am On Apr 17, 2015
Emmysteve:
Hahaha thanks. The damage was done in week 36 or so against Enyimba. The match could have saved our assss. But we were beaten by Enyimba Fc right in our very eyes. Enyimba deserve the win because even those Hausa boys at the stadium were booing our players.

The annoying thing now is nothing has changed. We may not return next season.

But for me as for now, Sai Masu Gida

Kaduna united na small pikin club na lol grin
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by RedReact: 10:25am On Apr 17, 2015
^^^
Any club can be a great club if there is good funding and effective management system.
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by Emmysteve(m): 11:47am On Apr 17, 2015
honeric01:

Kaduna united na small pikin club na lol grin
You can't be serious. How can you call 2009 African Confederation cup semi finalist a small club? In 2009/2010 season when Maurice coreman Was our manager, we produced the highest top scorer of the season in person of Jude Aneke. Chai i miss those days.

Mind you, between 2004 to 2011, we used to be in the top five. We dey even rub shoulder with Kano Pillars.
Re: Official NPFL Thread. (nigerian Professional Football League) by honeric01(m): 2:18pm On Apr 17, 2015
Emmysteve:
You can't be serious. How can you call 2009 African Confederation cup semi finalist a small club? In 2009/2010 season when Maurice coreman Was our manager, we produced the highest top scorer of the season in person of Jude Aneke. Chai i miss those days.

Mind you, between 2004 to 2011, we used to be in the top five. We dey even rub shoulder with Kano Pillars.

LOL, a fry in the pan.. that was a one hit one wonder feat, have you ever been able to repeat anything close? grin grin grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) ... (157) (Reply)

Are World Wrestling Entertainment Fights Real or Just Acting? / Boy Wins 43 Million Naira On Bet9ja In Benue With Just 100 Naira(sreenshots) / Rare Photo Of Emiliano Sala's Recovered Body(graphic Pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25