Stats: 3,151,168 members, 7,811,391 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:46 AM

Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment - Sports (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment (28637 Views)

Sunday Oliseh At Bayern Munich Stadium ( Allianz Arena) / Sunday Oliseh, Invites 23 Players For Tanzania Match / Sunday Oliseh Meets With Victor Moses In London.....photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by felixtare(m): 7:50pm On Mar 16, 2013
ITbomb: Why should he be the ' First to comment ' about his appointment to FIFA. Kinda blowing his trumpet alone.
I assume this to be some adhoc sub committee until I see it in mainstream headlines

World people always looking for fault,I doubt if you have ever appointed any position in your entire lifeeee

Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by OGAattheTOP: 8:01pm On Mar 16, 2013
Great news...
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by ylaa(f): 8:03pm On Mar 16, 2013
ITbomb: Why should he be the ' First to comment ' about his appointment to FIFA. Kinda blowing his trumpet alone.
I assume this to be some adhoc sub committee until I see it in mainstream headlines
na bad belle dey worry you. make God forgive you.
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by ylaa(f): 8:05pm On Mar 16, 2013
congrats mr oliseh. well deserved honour.
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by Nobody: 8:07pm On Mar 16, 2013
Congratulations!

Why didn't he capitalize 'I'? It is like he did it delibrately because it wasn't repeated once. That doesn't tell well of him being a FIFA appointee.
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by Ossaifamous(m): 8:23pm On Mar 16, 2013
oga at the top .... I thank you cos e been dey wait for keshi sack letter before
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by 175(m): 8:25pm On Mar 16, 2013
MORN DEW: Good 2 knw dat a nigerian are recognised for fifa job. Our referee should work harder.

ur Oga @ d top go definitely vex for ur grammar (bomb) ooo.
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by Ossaifamous(m): 8:48pm On Mar 16, 2013
175:

ur Oga @ d top go definitely vex for ur grammar (bomb) ooo.
seun a k a oga @ the top see bomb ...
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by rockpitaz(m): 8:50pm On Mar 16, 2013

Adhoc or no adhoc. u try out an appointment wit BADIA white sand futball club first. #BadtStomach
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by seyi360(m): 8:59pm On Mar 16, 2013
. What exactly is ur point? A hardworking professional can't even be happy for himself? You have an attitude problem u need to check.
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by etochi11(m): 8:59pm On Mar 16, 2013
DrKlever: ;DWow! I would have loved to comment on this post but I'm afraid because I don't know what MY OGA AT THE TOP WILL SAY.
... U d craze? Is it a must dat u wil write dis rubbish Use ur empty head oo!!!
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by deboydebo: 9:11pm On Mar 16, 2013
CONGRATS TO SUNDAY OLISEH!
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by andyanders: 9:12pm On Mar 16, 2013

Enemy of progress that's what and who you are and will continue to be.

Congrats Olise and may you continue to rise to the glory of God.
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by hezee4real(m): 9:19pm On Mar 16, 2013
Congrats
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by mrvictor: 10:16pm On Mar 16, 2013
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
[size=18pt]GREAT!!!!
I LOVE THIS!!!
GOOD ONE, OLISEH!!!
[/size]
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by lekanolaolu: 11:01pm On Mar 16, 2013
airmark: Former Super eagles of Nigeria midfielder, Sunday Oliseh has been appointed by football world governing body, Federation of international football association (FIFA)as a member of its technical study group amongst carrying out other functions. Sunday oliseh personally shared the cheering news on his official facebook page and website today which includes his picture with the Fifa president, Sepp Blatter. Oliseh was delighted as he is now a member of the Fifa family.

http://sundayoliseh.tv/f-i-f-a-appointment/
congratulation Oliseh
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by deelobe: 11:19pm On Mar 16, 2013
Congrats Oliseh, a well deserved appointment
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by rockpitaz(m): 11:30pm On Mar 16, 2013
etochi11: ... U d craze? Is it a must dat u wil write dis rubbish Use ur empty head oo!!!

If head is empty,wat else is in the head to use.
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by Benzora(m): 11:50pm On Mar 16, 2013
I kinda fell in love with this guy's intellect during his analysis of the AFCON matches. He deserves this appointment and I hope this will be his stepping stone to the presidency of CAF. Congratulations Sir and may God be with you.
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by femyodsky(m): 12:34am On Mar 17, 2013
COngrats bro, dazall.
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by easik: 2:30am On Mar 17, 2013
He was one of my fav players. Congrats.
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by cheikh: 3:44am On Mar 17, 2013
WisdomLovesGod
I doubt..I know he is from Delta. Pehaps Isoko.Let me ask my ''Oga at d top first''

He's from Delta State and he is Ika Igbo hence his name is Sunday Ugochukwu Oliseh. It is truly shocking how Tribe/Ethnic sentiments energise NIgerians even in Sport that is relatively "objective" undecided wink.
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by solgee(m): 7:45am On Mar 17, 2013
Congrats Oliseh...
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by austinuba: 7:58am On Mar 17, 2013
I hope his appointment brings the much needed change our sports so richly deserves... http:///ptl508gxwI
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by austinuba: 8:03am On Mar 17, 2013
Hope his appointment attracts change to Nigeria's sports...

http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?a&feature=youtu.be&v=tCkZjcQbjpA
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by tantita(m): 9:50am On Mar 17, 2013
Eya..tell victor ikpeba 2 pls shave off of his dardar n stop over stressing words may b jst maybe he too thn might gt a fifa appointment dts al
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by jazmartins: 10:16am On Mar 17, 2013
question: Great news...
Please no "oga at the top" crap comment here o.

Idiot your fool just did.
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by mansmith(m): 3:00pm On Mar 17, 2013
wetin concern u?
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by Nobody: 4:21pm On Mar 17, 2013
Big congrats
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by blackbeau1(f): 4:38pm On Mar 17, 2013
Wow.I'm happy for him. Congrats bro
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by Cronaldcom: 5:20pm On Mar 17, 2013
Congratulation to Mr Sunday Oliseh football maestro! Believe he was discovered during the AFCON 2013 toournamnet. His anaylsis were true to it. He has proven that " it should not just end on the football pitch". And that's what I describe as " being prepared for opportunities". Best of wishes to him!!!
Re: Sunday Oliseh Gets FIFA Appointment by tunapawizzy: 10:31pm On Mar 17, 2013
Opoki: [size=23pt]This guy is brilliant!
I like the way he analyses @ each match of the AFCON.
He is good technically, i wish the same good hand can be extent to my Siaman Victor Ikpeba a.k.a. Prince of Monaco grin grin.[/size]

smh 4 u

Raheem Sterling To Pay For Young Crystal Palace Player's Funeral / Evil Spirit Of Soccer Betting / Aritz Aduriz Scores Bicycle Kick Goal As Bilbao Beat Barcelona 1-0 (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23