Stats: 3,152,675 members, 7,816,773 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:48 PM

Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama (14753 Views)

Vincent Enyeama , Wife And Daughter In New Lovely Photo / Why I Removed Enyeama As Eagles Captain — Oliseh / Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama by Inik(m): 10:15am On Mar 27, 2013
baynix: Omo Ibo!! E Sharp Die!! Luv U Man!

Enyeama na akwa ibom man e no be ibo man
Re: Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama by ikmuan(m): 10:21am On Mar 27, 2013
Point of correction! He į̸̸̨§ frm AkwaIbom.
Re: Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama by aryzgreat: 10:26am On Mar 27, 2013

Only yoruba and hausa thinks anybody dat is not hausa or yoruba is igbo. Despite awolowo effort, u guys keep disgracing him.
Re: Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama by ultra87(m): 10:27am On Mar 27, 2013
Black Peni5:

So you were hoping to see him dancing unclad.... cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Abegooo...Thank God he didn't keep his promise.

Would have spoilt my celebration.
it is very gud he broke d promise oh dt shows he has wisdom.lol
Re: Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama by naijaobi(m): 10:30am On Mar 27, 2013
the nscdc official dat disgraced himself on channels tv should read should learn from enyeama...look at the way he answered the question simply.. And not saying ' i dnt want the one that i will unclad myself, and my oga at the top will say i shouldnt have done that'...lolz
Re: Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama by seyizma(m): 10:31am On Mar 27, 2013
I dont really care.if say na woman make dat promise n no fulfill am,na dat one 'gobe' go dey
Re: Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama by bakatsine: 10:49am On Mar 27, 2013
naijaobi: the nscdc official dat disgraced himself on channels tv should read should learn from enyeama...look at the way he answered the question simply.. And not saying ' i dnt want the one that i will unclad myself, and my oga at the top will say i shouldnt have done that'...lolz
Dahzz all
Re: Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama by Nobody: 10:55am On Mar 27, 2013
F*cck boy Enyeama... But Eto'o danced unclad after Cameroon's 2002 Nations Cup victory!
Re: Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama by dammytosh: 11:06am On Mar 27, 2013
The guy is very intelligent when he keeps quiet.
Re: Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama by Jarus(m): 11:08am On Mar 27, 2013
oluwadare26: Nigeria goalkeeper, Vincent Enyeama has confirmed that he broke his promise of dancing in his under pants following the Super Eagles’ triumph at the 2013 AFCON in South Africa.

Enyeama has during their training tour in Faro, Portugal in January said, “It will be a dream come true and I am certain I will strip to my shorts. Yes, let everyone hear it that I will strip to my shorts if we are champions.”

The goalkeeper has now declared that he had no intentions of keeping such a promise.

“No I did not keep the promise because I am not obliged to keeping it. It is not allthe promises that thefederal government has made that has been fulfilled. People also make promises and they don’t keep them,” Enyeama said.

Enyeama described his action as “one of those failed promises” but insisted that he had a reason for his decision.

“It is one of those failed promises…. I have my reasons I failed to fulfil it,” he added.

Enyeama has made 78 appearances for Nigeria.

http://thisafrica.com/why-i-didnt-dance-naked-enyeama/

What do you have to say?

He promised because he never believed Nigeria could win it cheesy
Re: Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama by Flygerian1(m): 11:12am On Mar 27, 2013
This space is for sale.
Re: Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama by WellLady20(f): 11:45am On Mar 27, 2013
[b][/b]Y are u thanking God??cos ur username suggests that u would have joined him in d dancing sef...
Black Peni5:

So you were hoping to see him dancing unclad.... cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Abegooo...Thank God he didn't keep his promise.

Would have spoilt my celebration.
Re: Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama by BlackPeni5: 12:22pm On Mar 27, 2013
WellLady20+:
[b][/b]Y are u thanking God??cos ur username suggests that u would have joined him in d dancing sef...

If it were the super falcons...Then I would have loved it if the whole team danced unclad.

Even if they played the whole game unclad, no wahala.
Re: Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama by Deiok(m): 12:40pm On Mar 27, 2013
thank God he didnt keep his promise , naija 4 cry.
Re: Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama by sylve11: 12:43pm On Mar 27, 2013
Lol @ the federal govt. aspect grin grin grin cool
Re: Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama by Azedplus(m): 7:51am On Mar 28, 2013
What moral lesson you gonna tell your kids,to make promise and never keep them. Firstly,What morality is in celebrating unclad.this means he never even beleive Nigeria will win the cup at the time of making the promise
Re: Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama by kolamilan(m): 7:58am On Mar 28, 2013
see reason
Re: Why I Didn't Dance Unclad - Enyeama by engrhorla(m): 4:44pm On Mar 28, 2013
See o Enyeama stylishly yab 9ja govt...

Nigeria Flamingos Arrive India Ahead Of 2022 U-17 Women World Cup / Ighalo Blasts Critics Over Super Eagles Comeback / Super Eagles Striker Emmanuel Emenike Celebrates Her Mum On Her Birthday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15