Stats: 3,151,906 members, 7,814,064 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 04:59 AM

Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone - Phones (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone (11616 Views)

Dont Root Ur Phone ,from Experience / Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 / Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone (2) (3) (4)

Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by hansibone(m): 7:35pm On May 03, 2008
dats seun osewa nairaland numba one.knew dat guy way bak wen we were kids atendin 4square, omo i dey jabo 2 much tongue
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by topeteadr(m): 7:40pm On May 03, 2008
Thank GOD say u know. . . . . . . Seun 4 just give u red card.
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by ceejay80s(m): 7:47pm On May 03, 2008
@ hansibone congratudisaster,as a man of my word i now present to u the national stadium,its all your,good luck to u as u go there to redeem your price. Please go along with bandages and a doctor
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by Aderoy(m): 9:39pm On May 03, 2008
Quote from: just2nice on April 25, 2008, 03:01 PM
@ hansibone
  Hey,hey.This is not a YORUBA forum.You hear?Carry your Yoruba elsewhere.

translation

MY neighbours, help me oh, i av put myself in trouble oh

You guys are da bomb. You've made  my day. I can't beleive my boredome flew outa the window reading through each reply on this thread.

Keep flying the flag Nairalanders

Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by DualCore1: 9:48pm On May 03, 2008
now tht's wht i call homemade animation. damn!
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by Aderoy(m): 9:53pm On May 03, 2008
Dual Core,

where u dey? Na Naija abi na Jand?

Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by DualCore1: 10:01pm On May 03, 2008
Aderoy:

Dual Core,

walahi i for answer u but fear don dey catch me since yesterday, yesterday it was in the news that them catch one warez guy for yankee. i could be next cry .

but i dey 9Ja sha nothing dey happen!
***looks around
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by Aderoy(m): 10:09pm On May 03, 2008
Quote from: Aderoy on Today at 09:53:19 PM
Dual Core,

walahi i for answer u but fear don dey catch me since yesterday, yesterday it was in the news that them catch one warez guy for yankee. i could be next .

but i dey Nigeria sha nothing dey happen!
***looks around

Abegi, which kind news be that? and sorry if I dnt get the "WAREZ GUY" part in your reply, And where for Naija u dey?

Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by DualCore1: 10:14pm On May 03, 2008
Aderoy:

Abegi, which kind news be that? and sorry if I dnt get the "WAREZ GUY" part in your reply, And where for Naija u dey?

i dey PH, hope sey EFCC no send u sha? cheesy
going to sleep now sha. . .

P.S: a warez guy is a software pirate who never buys softwares but always knows how to get softwares, and when ge gets these, he puts it up on servers for others to download. its as illegal as hacking wink
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by Aderoy(m): 10:28pm On May 03, 2008
i dey PH, hope sey EFCC no send u sha?
going to sleep now sha. . .

Cracking my ribs and LM"BLACK"AO. Man u too much jare. I no dey work for EFCC my Bros.

I dey miss Naija like crase
But I no get crates to crash the gates
'because I no be Bill Gates
Wey go flung open the gates

One Love.

Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by tobs(m): 11:17pm On May 03, 2008
i love that last pix. . . .see as them pack themself ontop bike . . . .chai . . .naija we 10 much . . . grin
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by Aderoy(m): 11:29pm On May 03, 2008
i love that last pix. . . .see as them pack themself ontop bike . . . .chai . . .naija we 10 much . . .

My man, if you think that's tha BOMB then see this youtube shot clips. Naija full ground well-well, Infact there are things no oversea country (not even the Queensland or God's own country) can dear achieve half of what Naija boasts of.

Ceck it out: http://youtube.com/watch?v=_oqeox9C2sk&feature=related

PS: Listen carefully to backround comments (both in English and Yoruba)
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by hansibone(m): 12:40am On May 04, 2008
@aderoy

welcome 2 nairaland d home of toro breed naija pikins, grin

nw dat animation was tite.hw jd nw omo u dey miss much oh, gues d new news in town a derica of rice jumped frm N100 2 N170 in just a day gawd n dats wat we cal big time price hikin tongue

@tope
omo boi.mo lo jabo ni sha.mo kan lo soji ontime grin
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by ceejay80s(m): 12:56am On May 04, 2008
Abeg thad last pics,how many people dey on top dat okada,dem reach ten? How many of dem reach dem house alive? Shey na ontop handle na him the rider sidon abi na 4 tire
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by hansibone(m): 1:07am On May 04, 2008
ceejay80s:

Abeg thad last pics,how many people dey on top that okada,them reach ten? How many of them reach them house alive? Shey na ontop handle na him the rider sidon abi na 4 tire

guy i no know oh, n tank u 4 d prize angry tongue
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by ceejay80s(m): 2:07am On May 04, 2008
@ hansibon U don collect ur prize?How many bandage and plaster dey ur body cause i know those boys wey dey fight karate and those wey dey gym 4 stadium no go let u go alive
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by Aderoy(m): 2:18am On May 04, 2008
My bros all, I dey feel you. Wetin we go con do to make our Naija better now?

Re: "okada pic" - I think that would rank among the top 3 wallpaper ever produced anywhere in the world. Waht d'you guys think? We could run it by GLO, MTN, Celtell, Visafone, even Etisalat (hope I didn't miss any 1 out ?)

I no no say that pics full ground until I upload. Make somebodi tell me wetin dey for the mind of those two police men in the background? Abi make we use that pics start another thread for Nairaland so we get some wacky comments , "What could possibly be running throuh the minds of those policemen?"

Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by ceejay80s(m): 2:34am On May 04, 2008
The thing wey dey those police mind na the last verse of the nigerian pledge. SO HELP ME GOD. oyinbo say nigeria is another kind of species entirely
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by ceejay80s(m): 2:34am On May 04, 2008
The thing wey dey those police mind na the last verse of the nigerian national pledge. SO HELP ME GOD. oyinbo say nigeria is another kind of species entirely
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by Aderoy(m): 2:43am On May 04, 2008
@aderoy

welcome 2 nairaland d home of toro breed naija pikins,  

nw that animation was tite.hw jd nw omo u dey miss much oh, gues d new news in town a derica of rice jumped frm N100 2 N170 in just a day gawd n that is what we cal big time price hikin

My bros, Jand dey OO.

1st hard lesson I learnt in Jand: Wen Oyinbo open teeth smile at you when there's no absolute cause for such an expression, just take heed coz that cheap smile is impregnated (e get belle).

2nd lesson: Nigerians are the most hardworking set of people I've ever seen (even on top of Oyinbo girlz them).

3rd lesson (the unspoken truth): Technically UK favours women, especially single mothers, to the detriment of the guys.

4th lesson: Our people back in Naija always think Jand na one kain money mecca. Dem no no say for here though u go get the money but Queen no go let you carry the money commot for her country.  go pay house rent (normal, abi?), water bill, electricity, gas bill, Council tax, TV licence (u think say u go watch TV for free? for where!!!)

5th lesson: I'm still learning

Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by Aderoy(m): 3:02am On May 04, 2008
The thing wey dey those police mind na the last verse of the nigerian national pledge. SO HELP ME GOD. oyinbo say nigeria is another kind of species entirely

LMAO

I imagine say one of them go say: "Chineke, if to say na like this family life be, I no go born lai lai."
The other one then replied: "Bros leave that kind yan, na 1 big love the man dey show with him faimly"

Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by ceejay80s(m): 5:45am On May 04, 2008
Ur second pics dey tell us say i wish i get car,To God be the Glory,@my guy wey yankee,i fit swim all the way from river niger to london? I am a good swimmer and i no won waste money for plane ticket and embassy fee.I just won swim from naija to london
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by Fadajasi(m): 10:27am On May 04, 2008
kai kai
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by Aderoy(m): 2:48pm On May 04, 2008
your second pics dey tell us say i wish i get car,To God be the Glory,@my guy wey yankee,i fit swim all the way from river niger to london? I am a good swimmer and i no won waste money for plane ticket and embassy fee.I just won swim from naija to london

@ceejay80s

My Bros make make you no try that kind thing. Swim ke? For river Niger? Na Guinea you go meet yourself.

Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by Chidi4u(m): 8:01am On May 05, 2008
My profile picture is good for your wallpaper check em out
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by DualCore1: 8:35am On May 05, 2008
***coughs
nothing o, just normal cough

***clears throat
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by ztyle(m): 10:45am On May 05, 2008
dude pele grin
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by hansibone(m): 5:34pm On May 05, 2008
wow

wats up people, av bin away 4 a while, wink
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by trendy(f): 12:24pm On May 06, 2008
naijafan & infobaba kiss
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by Donseaun(m): 2:09pm On May 06, 2008
Where and wen? Tsw!
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by Fadajasi(m): 2:10pm On May 06, 2008
eleyi tun ti bere
Re: Which Of These Pics U Fit Take Do Wallpaper 4 Ur Phone by Nobody: 2:15pm On May 06, 2008
@ trendy

Taken , What took you so long?

Gionee S10 Lite With 16MP Selfie Camera, Specs And Price / How To Get 75MB For 20 Naira On MTN / 5 Best Under 15,000 Naira Smartphones In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32