Stats: 3,150,782 members, 7,810,043 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:13 PM

Made In Nigeria English - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Made In Nigeria English (561 Views)

Made In Nigeria English... / Made In Nigeria English / Made In Nigeria English (2) (3) (4)

Made In Nigeria English by babadey(m): 11:04pm On Apr 06, 2013
I saw this a while back and had to share cheesy.Is there any 'Nigeria English' phrase you think belongs here that's missing?

* Abeg dress back.
* If I hear pim, u go hear weeen.
* Have they brought light?
* The FILM is SWEET
* Please help me SLOW that fan
* Mummy HAVE come
* I'll tell my daddy FOR YOU
* Have you paid your school fees money?
* See as you BAFF up
* Put the bread inside LYLON
* I strong KAKARAKA
* Oya come and be going
* I KUKUMA don't have your time
* Shebi you have BB charger
* See how her eye is entering my food
* Did you see the sound of my ringtone?
* I know you have come since because hear your perfume......

I can remember that of 'if I hear pim,u go hear ween grin. My mom's english when we were small and when crying,my dad will say 'FEM!!'(Holding his lips grin) and we reply 'FEM!'
Re: Made In Nigeria English by cdamsel(f): 11:22pm On Apr 06, 2013
OMG,d sch fees moni oh,really got me,we funny sha
Re: Made In Nigeria English by luvgurl(f): 11:35pm On Apr 06, 2013
no be ly............
Re: Made In Nigeria English by skyfall: 11:36pm On Apr 06, 2013
Re: Made In Nigeria English by babadey(m): 10:02am On Apr 07, 2013
grin grin cheesy

Good News / Football Terms In S....e....x / How Many Nairaland Rules Do You Disobey Everyday?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7