Stats: 3,156,049 members, 7,828,695 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:03 PM

Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? (902 Views)

List Of People EFCC Have Invited For Questioning Since Buhari Became President / 221 People Killed Since Buhari Became President - The Cable / Group Condemns Appointment Of Non-Yoruba As NPA Boss. (2) (3) (4)

Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? by NwaNimo1(m): 11:10pm On Apr 21, 2013
I doubt it . . . .

What do you think?
Re: Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? by Empex(m): 11:17pm On Apr 21, 2013
And how are we suppose to know about that? He won the election and that is incontrovertible. But questioning if he was a good president is asking me to go metaphysical. I don't know and I doubt if anybody knows bro.

Re: Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? by kelvincoll(m): 11:53pm On Apr 21, 2013
"Now yoruba's only" and you ask if Nigeria would have benefited? undecided undecided

Re: Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? by RealSleek(m): 12:29am On Apr 22, 2013
This is d reason why nigeria will nt grow....we need to see ourselves as humans first, regardless of tribe and religion..............
Re: Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? by ekoilee: 1:29am On Apr 22, 2013
lol @ non Yoruba's only. You must think this is ibo.com..

smh...

Re: Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? by ninja4life(m): 10:10am On Apr 22, 2013
Well we would have benefited cos dat would have increased our years in democracy and we would have known our true enemy ther is also a chance dat he will perform well thereby setting a pace for future leaders unlike obasanjo who set d pace for corruption.i'm a yoruba though
Re: Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? by alexchiny: 1:04pm On Apr 22, 2013
In as much as the dude was a crook and a highly corrupt fellow, i think they should have given him his mandate. At least we voted him in.
Re: Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? by alfaman2: 1:11pm On Apr 22, 2013
benefitted what?
Re: Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? by Nobody: 1:27pm On Apr 22, 2013
kelvincoll: "Now yoruba's only" and you ask if Nigeria would have benefited? undecided undecided

You've been eating too much of groundnut.....you are now having eyesight impairment. undecided
Re: Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? by kosiwahala: 1:31pm On Apr 22, 2013
Who ever is we are all one naija
Re: Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? by Nobody: 3:15pm On Apr 22, 2013
Nwa_Nimo: I doubt it . . . .

What do you think?

Wat a "HEALTHY" question.i think dat itself has answered UR "WISE" question which is:
"Has Nigeria Benefitted Since Abiola WASN'T Made President"

id like u and ur "JEWS" read my SIG..... tongue
Re: Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? by anulaxad(m): 5:58pm On Apr 22, 2013
eko ilee: lol @ non Yoruba's only. You must think this is ibo.com..

smh...
LOOL
Re: Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? by Nobody: 10:01pm On Jun 13, 2013
CAN U MODS PLS PUT THIS TOPIC ON FRONT-PAGE SO THAT OTHERS CAN DISH D OP HIS SIZE WEN RESPONDING
Re: Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? by vanbonattel: 10:41pm On Jun 13, 2013
alexchiny: In as much as the dude was a crook and a highly corrupt fellow, i think they should have given him his mandate. At least we voted him in.

And if he sells the whole of Bayelsa state to Saudi Arabia nko?
Re: Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? by Nobody: 11:00pm On Jun 13, 2013
van bonattel:

And if he sells the whole of Bayelsa state to Saudi Arabia nko?

And then has he like ur same Bayelsa GEJ that has sold Nigeria(not even a state) to boko haram and lebanon(al queda or so)....shio. (we talking money, u talking bull shiit)

first of all na, oya kosi danu (b4 u get more)
Re: Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? by vanbonattel: 11:28pm On Jun 13, 2013
St_Black:

And then has he like ur same Bayelsa GEJ that has sold Nigeria(not even a state) to boko haram and lebanon(al queda or so)....shio. (we talking money, u talking bull shiit)

first of all na, oya kosi danu (b4 u get more)

I dont know how to debate with people whose brain is made of tissue paper!
Re: Non Yoruba's Only - Would Nigeriia Have Benefited If 'Abiola' Became President? by Nobody: 11:43pm On Jun 13, 2013
van bonattel:

I dont know how to debate with people whose brain is made of tissue paper!

oga dats is not d point. u said abiola would sell Nigeria to Saudi which he didnt. u saw sense stated wen i said d same GEJ has sold Nigeria to boko haram and alqueda frm islamic nations. Now see whose brain is stuffed with tissue paper
...cheiiii,omo yigbow u made me laugh with ur response

Doyin Okupe And Sowore Of Saharareporters On Bringing Down Boko Haram / Road Block @ Nasarawa State As Women Who's Husbans Were Killed Protest. / Hyundai Motors Staff, Chinyere Nwajei Kidnapped

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16