Stats: 3,150,853 members, 7,810,281 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:14 AM

Closing Date For Buying Change Of Institution Form - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Closing Date For Buying Change Of Institution Form (1242 Views)

JAMB Extends Closing Date To Febraury 5th / JAMB 2013 + CHANGE OF INSTITUTION FORM SOLD HERE / Imo State University Post Ume Info; Dept. Cut Off, Closing & Exam Dates (2) (3) (4)

Closing Date For Buying Change Of Institution Form by ninja4life(m): 1:59pm On May 16, 2013
Pls does anyone knows when change of institution form will be closing.tanks
Re: Closing Date For Buying Change Of Institution Form by mayorall(m): 3:45pm On May 16, 2013
ninja4life: Pls does anyone knows when change of institution form will be closing.tanks

Tomorrow.
Re: Closing Date For Buying Change Of Institution Form by OMA4U(m): 8:58pm On May 16, 2013
mayorall:

Tomorrow.
Pls, are you sure?
Re: Closing Date For Buying Change Of Institution Form by mayorall(m): 10:45pm On May 16, 2013
OMA4U: Pls, are you sure?

Yup. JAMB promised to sale the form for just two weeks of the release of the result.
Re: Closing Date For Buying Change Of Institution Form by Haben1: 10:49pm On May 16, 2013
dis jamb self just dey do madness here nd there, let knw d fucking cutoff mark, xo dat we go knw where we dey go. ah
Re: Closing Date For Buying Change Of Institution Form by ninja4life(m): 8:17am On May 17, 2013
Ha can i make it today cos i need d form.can i buy and fill d form online
Re: Closing Date For Buying Change Of Institution Form by Nobody: 10:00am On May 17, 2013
mayorall:

Yup. JAMB promised to sale the form for just two weeks of the release of the result.

to sale? JAMB wll leave it open till mid june...CBT starts 18th May and continues till June 01, they too would like to change. I think NDA exams will be put off.

Post UME 2013/2014 Cut-off Mark For All Courses/faculties For All Nigeria Uni. / NDA Post Graduate School Convocation 2013 / Nigerian Probed In UK For Naming School HAVARD University

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7