Stats: 3,152,690 members, 7,816,819 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:51 PM

I'd Like To Make A Little Change: - Jokes Etc (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / I'd Like To Make A Little Change: (3020 Views)

Why Not Laugh A Little Bit ( Funny Pics) / Photo: A Little Kid Driving This Hand-made Vehicle! / Really Funny!i'd Like To Hear Your Opinions. (2) (3) (4)

Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by Phiniter(m): 7:38pm On Apr 25, 2008
bla blow slap
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by tjtj1(m): 9:47pm On Apr 25, 2008
wat the f-word was tht?
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by nightnurse(f): 12:47pm On Apr 26, 2008
ask agian
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by saucekid(m): 1:01pm On Apr 26, 2008
just watching
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by tjtj1(m): 8:28pm On Apr 26, 2008
wat the f-word was tht?
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by saucekid(m): 8:29pm On Apr 26, 2008
something you dont wanna know
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by Phiniter(m): 8:35pm On Apr 26, 2008
exactly
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by saucekid(m): 8:35pm On Apr 26, 2008
now thats the issue
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by tjtj1(m): 8:45pm On Apr 26, 2008
wat the seun was tht?
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by saucekid(m): 8:49pm On Apr 26, 2008
otherwise BAN
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by tjtj1(m): 9:25pm On Apr 26, 2008
BAn
lets ban seun oulusewa alias atutupoyoy the first of calabar, after this seun will ban me grin
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by nightnurse(f): 4:28pm On Apr 28, 2008
we could ban him if we wish, yes! if we all leave this site for him nko? lipsrsealed

Hes going to ban meeeeeeeeee cry
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by tjtj1(m): 6:04pm On Apr 28, 2008
Seun seriuosly man, i aint trying to say shyt wat am sayin is tht yuu should respect the ppl who made yuu great, thts all
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by nightnurse(f): 7:04pm On Apr 28, 2008
did he hear that tj? he aren't got our time he can't see our points, hes probably blinded with NAIRA grin I no fucking send am
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by saucekid(m): 7:44pm On Apr 28, 2008
tsk!tsk!
censored word grin
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by nightnurse(f): 7:52pm On Apr 28, 2008
who r u talking to?
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by saucekid(m): 7:53pm On Apr 28, 2008
you
wetin you wan do grin
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by nightnurse(f): 8:02pm On Apr 28, 2008
cut off ur bla bla dats if u got one
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by jaymobb(m): 8:19pm On Apr 28, 2008
he aint
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by nightnurse(f): 8:23pm On Apr 28, 2008
and hw did u find out, u be gay? u don go bla bla him u come find out, tufiakwaaaaaaaaaaa
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by Shaz(f): 9:15pm On Apr 28, 2008
e-castration
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by saucekid(m): 9:33pm On Apr 28, 2008
that aint happening anywhere near me

@ nightnurse
if u want to know weda i've got one,come my lair grin
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by tjtj1(m): 11:53pm On Apr 28, 2008
aiight he thinks hes too big to talk to me, well he better replies
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by saucekid(m): 8:41am On Apr 29, 2008
otherwise. . . .BAN cheesy
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by clemcykul(f): 4:54pm On Apr 29, 2008
BAN! wat an awkard and silly word
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by saucekid(m): 9:17pm On Apr 29, 2008
so you know
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by clemcykul(f): 8:39am On Apr 30, 2008
yeah i knoe dats why am telling ur likes dat dont knoe
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by saucekid(m): 9:37am On Apr 30, 2008
not my likes. . . . , their likes
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by clemcykul(f): 9:56am On Apr 30, 2008
u think so?
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by saucekid(m): 10:00am On Apr 30, 2008
i know so
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by clemcykul(f): 10:20am On Apr 30, 2008
so u knoe something? shocked
Re: I'd Like To Make A Little Change: by saucekid(m): 10:39am On Apr 30, 2008
it depends how you see am

Planning World War 3 / How To Toast A Christian Girl / Funny Question Of The Day: Are All The Workers Of This Bank Blind?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17