Stats: 3,153,008 members, 7,817,974 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:50 AM

Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay (22161 Views)

Check Out Van Persie New Pics With Sir Alex Ferguson / Alex Ferguson & Ryan Giggs Named Best Manager & Player In EPL History / Rafa Benitez Vs Alex Ferguson- The Mind Games Continues! (2) (3) (4)

Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by igbsam(m): 3:51pm On May 20, 2013
A West Brom Fan Has What he Claims to be Sir Alex Ferguson's last ever Piece of used Chewing Gum as Man Utd Manager for Sale on E-Bay today after he retrieved the piece from the dugout following yesterdays game..

How Much Would you pay for this memorabilia..

http://blog.foxsoccer.com/post/50917206214/sir-alex-fergusons-last-chewed-gum-for-sale

Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by gluv01(f): 3:59pm On May 20, 2013
Chewing gum ke? Kini big deal?
I can easily chew it and claim it's sir Alex's. But I don't want to grin

Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by Nosyke(m): 4:30pm On May 20, 2013
How are we sure it SAF's gums,have they run a DNA test on it?
But mehn, this na serious business o, if it happens to be true, the guy don hammer.

But white people sabi mum sha, chewing gum wey ur fellow human being chop troway, na him u wan sale/buy.
E be like say i go start to dey mark Oga Keshi closely in case him drop him gum too

13 Likes

Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by aminho(m): 4:35pm On May 20, 2013
Which kind thing be that?every thing is business to them mmaybe 1 olodo or nigerian will be the dump person to buy it
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by supaeagles(m): 11:47pm On May 20, 2013
even the last piss him do for that stadium go come on ebay now..... grin
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by Krasid(m): 11:48pm On May 20, 2013
Na wah ooo.Nothing wey dem no dey sell.The person wey go buy am na mumu except the money no pass 5 naira.
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by DonaldGenes(m): 11:48pm On May 20, 2013
lmao!!!!!!!!! onyigbo dey mumu seriously,am a man utd fan but this one alone is surely off tha hook...the quy is a real lummox

Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by olapluto(m): 11:48pm On May 20, 2013
The sales description has to come with a DNA confirmation that it is SAF's chewwy. More so, Fergie's chewing gum cannot be this compact after 90 minutes. It is usually in tatters.

Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by ayobase(m): 11:48pm On May 20, 2013
Does it mean he aint gonna chew gum again?

And this brought "gullible" question to mind.

Who is more gullible between a person that buys this "last" chewed gum by the almighty Manchester United Coach and those that "follow" Jesus!

Those that follow Jesus aight?
Hmmmmm...smh!

As far as this is concerned, nobody is gullible!

Don't be surprised that the GUM is gonna travel from one generation to another like Da Vinci's!

Mtsheeeeew!

Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by PeterKbaba: 11:50pm On May 20, 2013
These already a bid from the pics of 150,000 pounds
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by DonaldGenes(m): 11:51pm On May 20, 2013
I do hope Chelsea and ass-enal fans wont beef us on this thread ohhh
~~~0n the flip side, I sense some jealousy in the air
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by Revolva(m): 11:51pm On May 20, 2013
grin grin grin grin grin grin WOW OMO NOTHING WEY ONYINBO NO GO TAKE MAKE MONEY
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by Nobody: 11:53pm On May 20, 2013
Gross, thunder fire whoever gon buy this shiat

Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by Ezedon(m): 11:54pm On May 20, 2013
how can i get it
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by 3direct: 11:56pm On May 20, 2013
yeah!! I will buy the gum for 6.8m pounds
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by daviide: 12:03am On May 21, 2013
How many coach chewing-gum we don see auctioning on eBay? Non!! #TeamMUFC tongue

Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by pboiskinpy(m): 12:05am On May 21, 2013
make David Moyes buy am oo,make sir ALEX's fortune begin follow am ooo.......#team MAN-U till musa becomes an english name

Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by bjjbam: 12:06am On May 21, 2013
Chewing gum gini
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by Scarpon(m): 12:06am On May 21, 2013
odikawa very risky
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by mmmustapha(m): 12:08am On May 21, 2013
Mtseww On what benefit will it b to me if I buy it?just askin
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by fallingsky(m): 12:11am On May 21, 2013
He {SAF} die wen dem dey buy he last Chew Gum? i think these issues has been over flog....abeg make una let us hear word!!!
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by Nobody: 12:16am On May 21, 2013
what rubbish!!!,i want to sell my last urine before i take a nap.
bidding starts now.
going gone gonna for 10 million dollars.
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by fittty(m): 12:22am On May 21, 2013
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by Nobody: 12:32am On May 21, 2013
[size=18pt]MSCHEW![/size]
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by miqos02(m): 12:38am On May 21, 2013
3direct: yeah!! I will buy the gum for 6.8m pounds

that one na transfer fee oh
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by kenbee(f): 12:46am On May 21, 2013
Yeah! That make a whole bunch of sense.

This our so called rubbish can only happen in Oyibo land e.g Developed country. it goes a long way to show us how they 've solved most of their problems thats why they are creating all sort of crazy stuffs unlike 9ja.z

Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by FILEBE(m): 12:55am On May 21, 2013
What or who is SAF sef? Wetin b SAF chewgum?
Advance warning: No tell me to google am o. No b ur phone i dey u browse o.
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by iamswizz(m): 1:10am On May 21, 2013
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by RickyRoss1(m): 1:23am On May 21, 2013
What about his last shiit at old trafford?
Re: Alex Ferguson’s Last Chewed Gum For Sale On E-bay by Justice42003: 1:34am On May 21, 2013
[quote author=kenbee]Yeah! That make a whole bunch of sense.

This our so called rubbish can only happen in Oyibo land e.g Developed country. it goes a long way to show us how they 've solved most of their problems thats why they are creating all sort of crazy stuffs unlike 9ja.
bros pls loud am more.
Dat shows d level of rest of mind wey common oyinbo man get,
shey na me wey still dey find job after many years of graduation go dey tink of picking chewing gum wey person don chop finish,
i bow 4 whity dem ooooooo.

Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 / Brighton Vs Manchester United (1 - 0) On 4th May 2023 / Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal Europa League ( 0 - 4) On 15th April 2021