Stats: 3,151,582 members, 7,812,903 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 09:49 PM

There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna (16312 Views)

Beyonce Vs Kelly Rowland: Who Looked Prettier While Pregnant? / The Matter Of "Beyonce" Vs "Mrs Carter" / Beyonce Vs Kelly Rowland (2) (3) (4)

Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by yongbabe(f): 1:47pm On Aug 05, 2008
cheesy grin grin grin cheesy grin

Omot sure knows how 2 show class when pikin movies grin grin cheesy cheesy
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by ula(f): 2:33pm On Aug 05, 2008
grin grin grin we no know wetin 2 act again
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by oalase1: 12:45am On Aug 06, 2008
Does anyone know where i can watch part 3 and 4 online for free?
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Shaz(f): 2:05am On Aug 06, 2008
UP NEXT:
[move]BRADGELINA COMES TO THE VILLAGE[/move]
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by yongbabe(f): 12:53pm On Aug 06, 2008
Shaz:

UP NEXT:
[move]BRADGELINA COMES TO THE VILLAGE[/move]

hahhahahaahha nothing is above nollywood
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by minute(f): 10:58am On Aug 07, 2008
i saw the movie too.

i laughed and food came out of my nose.
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by xJaysonx(m): 9:29pm On Aug 07, 2008
Not surprised.

This is Nigeria.
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by UNLEASHED(m): 9:51am On Feb 08, 2009
Pity sad
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by SeanT21(f): 6:32pm On Feb 08, 2009
Its a Ghanian Film starring nadia Buria and Omotola Jalade.I think Omotola played Ciara!!
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Grizzly(m): 2:50pm On Feb 12, 2009
Man must chop
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by origina9ja(f): 3:53pm On Feb 12, 2009
@ugojos
thankx
your link really help cool
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Nobody: 10:25am On Feb 13, 2009
It was aired on Africa Magic recently and it was so dry, right from the beginning, I only watched about 20 minutes of it.

Then using Mummy Omotola as Rihanna and Area Boy Jim Iyke as Jay-Z!!, na wa for nolly wood o.

They annoy me all the time, just watch yoruba movies if u must watch nolly wood, my 2 cents
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by eslynera(f): 9:52pm On Feb 17, 2009
@topic, so lame.
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by tayoast(m): 2:27pm On Feb 18, 2009
Originality defeated!
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Luvsmi: 2:09pm On Mar 05, 2009
The Director ought to be shot! shocked
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Moyola(f): 2:34pm On Mar 05, 2009
Oh! angry
I watched d *beep* movie couple of months ago. . . . itz sooo *beep* beep *beep* !!!

N to think Omotola 'll really take part in such. . . undecided
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by BobiJoe: 1:07am On Mar 07, 2009
crap! shows the level of stupidity nollywood has reached
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Princessty(f): 7:27pm On Nov 29, 2009
This Movie Is A Shame U Know Why Numba 1 Uche Jombo Is In This She Didnt Not Carry Her Role Well Calling Someone A Glorified Handbag

I Am Also Surprised In Omo For not doinng the same Nadia should not have don this movie instead Dakore should have or Oe Ini Or Empress
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by THEAMAKA3(f): 8:51pm On Nov 29, 2009
ONE OF THE WORST NOLLYWOOD MOVIES EVER!!!  angry
watched that movie last year, bloody waste of time!! i couldnt even take it serious, it was more of a comedy.
does nadia really think she's beyonce? i bet you the real beyone got a laugh out of that.
beyonce the president's daughter, return of beyonce, beyonce and rihanna.
LMFAO!! do the producers really think she's beyonce?
and Jim Iyke probably thought he was REAL gangsta this time, playing Jay-Z. LMFAO!!! OH GOD, THAT MOVIE MADE ME LAUGH FINISH OOOOOO. they took some crazy american tabloid junk and turned it into a movie. see nollywood for you oooo.
Gollywood is straight up crap, sorry to say.
they copy old storylines and most of their same recycled actors/actresses cant act.
jackie and majid michel are about the only people i can really tolerate.

Just my review of the movie and my two cents.  smiley
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by THEAMAKA3(f): 9:11pm On Nov 29, 2009
And the Saga continues?

When is Biggie Vs Tupac coming out?

Chidi Mokeme----Tupac
John Okafor------- Biggie
Stella Damasus Aboderin -----Faith Evans
LMFAO!!! THE FUNNIEST COMMENT IVE READ ON NAIRALAND SO FAR.
MY STOMACH HURTS AND MY EYES ARE WATERING.
OH LAWDY OOO!!!
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Princessty(f): 7:38pm On Nov 30, 2009
THE-AMAKA:

LMFAO!!! THE FUNNIEST COMMENT IVE READ ON NAIRALAND SO FAR.
MY STOMACH HURTS AND MY EYES ARE WATERING.
OH LAWDY OOO!!!

Biggie And Tupac nko
Why Not Jay-z And Chris Brown

Chris Brown-Ramsey Nouah

Jay-z- Jim Iyke

Jennifer Hudson-Ini Edo
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Winnergal(f): 8:11pm On Nov 30, 2009
Beyonce vs Rihanna? . . . I LOOOVVVEEE that movie . . . Very interestin . . . kiss kiss
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by nellaluv(f): 10:09pm On Dec 05, 2009
I just finished watching the movie, a whole load of crap as usual angry angry, omotola should be ashamed of herself angry she thinks she's what 22 jeez, she should leave such roles for the younger ones abeg. She can't even sing the Rihanna song, and the stupid cameraman was busy pointing the camera directly on her face. Worst film i've watched dat popular actors just made a fool of themselves tongue
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by THEAMAKA3(f): 10:12pm On Dec 05, 2009
Princessty:

Biggie And Tupac nko
Why Not Jay-z And Chris Brown

Chris Brown-Ramsey Nouah

Jay-z- Jim Iyke

Jennifer Hudson-Ini Edo

LMFAO!! i never noticed your reply.
that was toooooooo funny.
that is so true! lol
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by mamagee3(f): 10:32pm On Dec 05, 2009
That movie wins the award for the crappiest Nollywood movie of recent memory. tongue
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Princessty(f): 8:04pm On Dec 09, 2009
mama-gee:

That movie wins the award for the crappiest Nollywood movie of recent memory. tongue

i agree
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by ShadyDeal(m): 3:52pm On Dec 11, 2009
n
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Princessty(f): 5:50pm On Dec 11, 2009
Shady Deal:

n

wat rubbish is n
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Princessty(f): 6:03pm On Dec 11, 2009
If Beyonce Heard About This Movie She Would Slap The Shit Out Of Nadia Buari
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Princessty(f): 10:48pm On Dec 21, 2009
mama-gee:

i agree beyonce would sue nigeria
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Princessty(f): 8:06pm On Jul 12, 2010
I Saw Dis Mvie While Braiding My Hair Dis Movie Is Disgusting Horrible x10 Nadia Buari Just Becuz u Played Beyonce In Ghana With Van Vicker Doesnt Mean U Can Do D Same In Nigeria And Omotola I Am very Dissapointed In U I Need To See Your Husband On Dis Issue Jim Iyke Jus Becuz u Think U Are A Badboy Doesnt mean u can play one Nincompoops

Rita Dominic Lists GEJ’s Achievement, Says He’ll Crush Boko Haram Unassisted / Take A Look At Wizkid’s Family – His Mum, Dad, Sons And Babymamas / Chioma Ifemeludike: Entertainers' Lifestyle Don't Correlate With Income

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20