Stats: 3,153,084 members, 7,818,245 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:06 AM

How Has Nairaland Changed Your Life? - Nairaland / General (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / How Has Nairaland Changed Your Life? (9506 Views)

What Has Nairaland Taught You? / Has Nairaland Impacted Your Life In Any Way? / What Has Nairaland Taught You? (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Has Nairaland Changed Your Life? by Tosbi(m): 4:48pm On Jun 20, 2008
Well, as 4 me, Nairaland has succeeded in blessing me in so many ways. Apart from sustaining me online while bored, i ve gotten several jobs also from Nairaland & hope 2 get more. I think d site is cool & good 4 all nigerians alike. Thumbs up 2 u Seun. Keep up d good work.
Re: How Has Nairaland Changed Your Life? by javaprince(m): 1:30pm On Jun 21, 2008
How has Nairaland Changed ur Life?

Am a I.T guy who loves computers and everything abou Information technology.
Have met very good guys like sbucareer, trinisoft and javalove on net.
Its good to see Nigerians doing well and communicating on net. I love sharing my views with Nigerians, and Nairaland gives me that opportunity.

Also I have made some rap friends(foes) in just 2 days of been there. Have been able to show my writin skillz there.
@topic --- Seun
I think I should commend you, for been an innovator(been the first to download the Black board stuff , ) and set up a Nigerian social Network stuff.
Kudos to you and keep on Inovating, Inventing. Bravo!!!
Re: How Has Nairaland Changed Your Life? by ideycraze1: 1:56pm On Jun 21, 2008
changed my life? what a question - of all things - its NairaLand that will change my life? Well, maybe you are right - it changed my life by exposing me to stupid people and arrogant, pompous and foolish people that make up NairaLand.
Re: How Has Nairaland Changed Your Life? by javaprince(m): 3:44pm On Jun 21, 2008
no wonder u dey craze. In this world there are good and evil, same goes for Nairaland.
Re: How Has Nairaland Changed Your Life? by kingsikaz(m): 4:08pm On Jun 23, 2008
seun, u see nairaland is just d best forum to be. it sets u alive and keeps u bubblin thruout d day. i luv it. so crazzzzzzzzzzzy
Re: How Has Nairaland Changed Your Life? by bdaf(m): 4:16pm On Jun 24, 2008
I think we changed Nairaland, Nairaland didn't change us, If not for people that post their minds and quoatas it will probably be in its shadow, To me I have fun especially when am bored while on nairaland.

it is a gossip centre,
turn me into a gossip
gossipper
gossippest.
Re: How Has Nairaland Changed Your Life? by Ebonyj(f): 3:53pm On Aug 21, 2008
In all honesty, I will not say it has changed my like , but it has improved my knowledge in some aspects of business and communicating with people.

So 3 gbosa's to the creator of the creator of Nairaland

GBOSA!GBOSA!GBOSA!

More grease to your elbow, Seun wink
Re: How Has Nairaland Changed Your Life? by maborukoje(f): 9:18am On Aug 22, 2008
nairaland has really change mi 4 good especially when it comes 2 replying of messages
and it allow mi express my verbally THANKS SEUN U ARE A LIFESAVER
Re: How Has Nairaland Changed Your Life? by tpia: 7:12pm On Oct 09, 2008
Texcee:

Nairaland exposed me to how much igbos hate yoruba people. Not a day goes by without them
showing their hatred toward yorubas on this forum.

By their writings we shall know them

where is that retard aloy-emeka to come and explain what I typed here while I was Texcee. angry angry
Re: How Has Nairaland Changed Your Life? by Cayon(f): 4:20am On Oct 10, 2008
When I saw this word "Deliverance?  I grin grin grin till I cry cry cry

hahahahaaa
Re: How Has Nairaland Changed Your Life? by NNMUU(m): 3:23pm On Feb 21, 2011
No, I think its kinda depressing
Re: How Has Nairaland Changed Your Life? by BOOKWORMLUX(m): 6:36am On Dec 14, 2020
I have learnt how to make money from just using my phone from some important threads on nairaland. I will continue to devote more time to learn the principles of those threads. God bless nairaland.
Re: How Has Nairaland Changed Your Life? by ElRapido: 8:42pm On Dec 18, 2020
Let's resurrect this thread.
Re: How Has Nairaland Changed Your Life? by FatherCHRISTMAS: 11:05pm On Feb 14, 2021
M

Wema Bank Announces Call For Entries For Its Youth-focused Hackathon, Hackaholic / What Have You Survived This Year? / Snake Lovers in Nigeria: introduce your pet snakes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13