Stats: 3,194,197 members, 7,953,721 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 12:56 AM

Attachment / Cosmetics Vs Fish Farming Biz Secrets - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Attachment / Cosmetics Vs Fish Farming Biz Secrets (649 Views)

Starting A Weavon-on And Attachment Biz / Betting Ideas And Amazing Secrets (maximize your profit) / Fish Farming Business (2) (3) (4)

Attachment / Cosmetics Vs Fish Farming Biz Secrets by Sirpc(m): 12:10am On Jun 29, 2013
Greetings @ all, i want to start up a luctrative business.the business ideas before me are selling of female hair attachments / cosmetics and Fish farming. Pls, what i need now is which one of them will be more profitable and the best way to start it up in order to maximize its profit? Pls, experienced minds should enlighten me more on this. May God bless u as u help a fellow.
Re: Attachment / Cosmetics Vs Fish Farming Biz Secrets by mkoabiola: 12:34am On Jun 29, 2013
Sir pc: Greetings @ all, i want to start up a luctrative business.the business ideas before me are selling of female hair attachments / cosmetics and Fish farming. Pls, what i need now is which one of them will be more profitable and the best way to start it up in order to maximize its profit? Pls, experienced minds should enlighten me more on this. May God bless u as u help a fellow.
Fish farming has no immediate profit unlike cosmetics.
Re: Attachment / Cosmetics Vs Fish Farming Biz Secrets by Sirpc(m): 1:07pm On Jun 29, 2013
Thanks for ur contribution @ MKO Abiola. Pls, more ideas and analysis is highly welcomed from gentle men and ladies of this great forum.

Cabbage Farming / # / What Is The Best Platform To Advertise In Naija?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7