Stats: 3,150,808 members, 7,810,109 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:54 PM

Virtual Sports Betting Secrets - Business (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Virtual Sports Betting Secrets (33418 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by charloskey(m): 2:09pm On Jul 08, 2013
Ȋ̝̊̅ call virtual sports betting, tradin nuh bettin S̶̲̥̅Ơ guyz it lyk ur biz...am out .....peace
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by okechukwu3: 6:20pm On Jul 08, 2013
Will appreciate if u send to uzodi2002@yahoo.com
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by tinnymerit(m): 7:48pm On Jul 08, 2013
charloskey: update on it....have sent all to ur mailz. if u knw receive ur own call me
I did not receive it o.send to tinnymerit@yahoo.com
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by charloskey(m): 8:09pm On Jul 08, 2013
tinnymerit:
I did not receive it o.send to tinnymerit@yahoo.com
sowie bro i dnt tink u order 4rm me..if u do send me the download link i sent 2u to my mailbox
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by wisemanj(m): 9:06pm On Jul 08, 2013
charloskey: Ȋ̝̊̅ call virtual sports betting, tradin nuh bettin S̶̲̥̅Ơ guyz it lyk ur biz...am out .....peace
bro i dot understand u
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by landt: 9:45pm On Jul 08, 2013
@charloskey,

I think you have done a great job. After given your strategy an acid test, it actually passed my apollo investigation. It further prove that my investment is not in vain. I hope the modified excel sheet that i sent to you really help.
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by charloskey(m): 10:40pm On Jul 08, 2013
wisemanj: bro i dot understand u
treat it lyk binary option itz lyk tradin...follow the rulez......treat it lyk ur biz
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by charloskey(m): 10:42pm On Jul 08, 2013
landt: @charloskey,

I think you have done a great job. After given your strategy an acid test, it actually passed my apollo investigation. It further prove that my investment is not in vain. I hope the modified excel sheet that i sent to you really help.
itz workz lyk die....tnx
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by sojnaija(m): 11:17pm On Jul 08, 2013
u shd all note that the vfl of nairabet and merrybet is powered by betradar.com, its d most unpredictable and not so very suitable for dis ur frank belanger systems. betradar wil wound u in d long run. my advice is for u to use those belanger systems only on LADBROKES, BWIN BET365, which is powered by Football1X2.com, thats d vfl wich frank has in mind when writing dat ebook. for more insight, reach me on naijamonitor@gmail.com
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by Nobody: 11:27pm On Jul 08, 2013
soj-naija:
u shd all note that the vfl of nairabet and merrybet is powered by betradar.com, its d most unpredictable and not so very suitable for dis ur frank belanger systems. betradar wil wound u in d long run. my advice is for u to use those belanger systems only on LADBROKES, BWIN BET365, which is powered by Football1X2.com, thats d vfl wich frank has in mind when writing dat ebook. for more insight, reach me on naijamonitor@gmail.com
I beg go sleep jor. It's late already and you are speaking Spanish.

Who told you op is selling Frank's system?
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by charloskey(m): 11:30pm On Jul 08, 2013
soj-naija:
na u tlk oooh

Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by charloskey(m): 6:22am On Jul 09, 2013
blink182: I beg go sleep jor. It's late already and you are speaking Spanish.

Who told you op is selling Frank's system?
grin grin grin laf in Chinese
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by charloskey(m): 6:28am On Jul 09, 2013
eedriyz,eedriyz...my mentor d 1 dat tot me hw 2mk money online.....am still mkn my $$$$$$ on d 3 acct u open 4 me on fiverr....my boss,i hail
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by phemiay(m): 6:34am On Jul 09, 2013
How to start importing goods for as low as $1 and other products and make x3 profit www.josphatinfo.com/p/online-importation_4.html
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by charloskey(m): 8:30am On Jul 11, 2013
irabor001: .......am luffing in $$$$ and ££££££ dat why i dnt need to convince and lie for pple to buy ebook frm me.. grin grin grin were u for copy dis one come past grin grin grin grin guyz dnt b deceived by dis edited pix wen dis boy copy past here... if u no dat 4 real wat u ar selling is different from wat we have here drop it let evry body see..ACTION SPEAK LOUDER DAN VOICE! den if u cant prove me wrong let every body see,DEM SHAME ON U .... AFTER ALL DIS SYSTEM IS WORKING AND STILL PAYING ...

bro,knw vex.....jst proving my self...to tell you dat i knw wat am selling.....i knw wat am doing and the strategy will neva fail mi,,,,,as long as i knw money management....and that is wat i have been teaching my clientz and neva 2be greedy.....here is screen shot....dnt knw if i edited dis one 2

Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by Nobody: 8:43am On Jul 11, 2013
charloskey:
bro,knw vex.....jst proving my self...to tell you dat i knw wat am selling.....i knw wat am doing and the strategy will neva fail mi,,,,,as long as i knw money management....and that is wat i have been teaching my clientz and neva 2be greedy.....here is screen shot....dnt knw if i edited dis one 2
you should know to ignore him by now.
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by charloskey(m): 9:57am On Jul 11, 2013
blink182: you should know to ignore him by now.
Jst won prove am to am
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by emflex(m): 8:12pm On Jul 11, 2013
Has anyone seen the one sold on naijacanearn..com ...purely for nairabet and merrybet and not by Frank or consisting eurobet stuff...though same spreadsheet but different strategies. ..
Someone said he won 600k using the strategies with a daily target of 30k...
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by limpopo: 10:22am On Jul 18, 2013
@OP... i would av love to buy dis stuff bt i av already wasted #16k on oda vfl package, so it makes me very careful. bt if u av it and u dont mind, u rend it 2 me and if i use it and it works. i swear i wil pay u ur money. holaryehmi@gmail.com. dats my mail.
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by charloskey(m): 8:23am On Jul 19, 2013
limpopo: @OP... i would av love to buy dis stuff bt i av already wasted #16k on oda vfl package, so it makes me very careful. bt if u av it and u dont mind, u rend it 2 me and if i use it and it works. i swear i wil pay u ur money. holaryehmi@gmail.com. dats my mail.
shocked 4 9ja

Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by cometozizo(m): 10:32am On Jul 19, 2013
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by golfo: 5:13pm On Jul 19, 2013
Hi charloskey, how do i make payment 2 get a copy of ur vfl ebook, ma email: golfosaehi@yahoo.com
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by Jbrain88: 9:53pm On Jul 19, 2013
charloskey:
,pls i need to knw hw to do dis vfl,pls can u send me d details okejulian@gmail.com
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by charloskey(m): 8:33am On Jul 20, 2013
Jbrain88: ,pls i need to knw hw to do dis vfl,pls can u send me d details okejulian@gmail.com
Vfl betting is lyk trading forex wit the ryt strategy and money management...you will see success in knw tym and you don't have to be greedy
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by limpopo: 3:35pm On Jul 20, 2013
@op, am really serious. believe me. i can even send u d ones i bought if u dont mind. NO BIG DEAL
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by limpopo: 3:36pm On Jul 20, 2013
@op, am really serious. believe me. i can even send u d ones i bought if u dont mind. NO BIG DEAL
charloskey:
shocked 4 9ja
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by nelsoooooo: 4:38pm On Jul 20, 2013
me 2 beholduche@gmail.com
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by charloskey(m): 6:34pm On Jul 20, 2013
how to play football betting online.For in play or live football betting systems on placing live bets.Finding the right team with the right odds is easy when you know who the teams are and how they performing.Football season for 2013/2014 is almost underway,as most teams are playing friendly matches and getting into form before soccer season starts.For the classic leagues like the English Premier league,the Italian Serie A and the Spanish La Liga etc,most of us know the top teams by now.But if you are playing on goals scored in a football match on two goals or rather a 1.5 over bet,then we need to know if there will be goals in a match you betting on
If you prefer in play soccer on goal scoring bets,have a look at the
1.5 over football system,when you have a winning bet,do not double up on your winnings or try making your money back when you lose a bet
.I always prefer to bet on a higher stake and win less rather than to bet less and win more.Be patient and your profits in football betting will add up each month.We all know as well by now that there are no guarantees in soccer betting,this is when we need to wait for the right team when choosing a bet.If you are not satisfied on the football match you want bet on,rather wait for the right team that you feel more confident on,before placing your bet...i use statarea.com,soccervista.com and zulubet.com for my picks....l use diz site for my over and under goalz pickz....http://under-over-soccer-picks..co.uk

Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by DimFemmy(m): 12:44pm On Jul 22, 2013
[quote author=charloskey] how to play football betting online.For in play or live football betting systems on placing live bets.Finding the right team with the right odds is easy when you know who the teams are and how they performing.Football season for 2013/2014 is almost underway,as most teams are playing friendly matches and getting into form before soccer season starts.For the classic leagues like the English Premier league,the Italian Serie A and the Spanish La Liga etc,most of us know the top teams by now.But if you are playing on goals scored in a football match on two goals or rather a 1.5 over bet,then we need to know if there will be goals in a match you betting on
If you prefer in play soccer on goal scoring bets,have a look at the
1.5 over football system,when you have a winning bet,do not double up on your winnings or try making your money back when you lose a bet
.I always prefer to bet on a higher stake and win less rather than to bet less and win more.Be patient and your profits in football betting will add up each month.We all know as well by now that there are no guarantees in soccer betting,this is when we need to wait for the right team when choosing a bet.If you are not satisfied on the football match you want bet on,rather wait for the right team that you feel more confident on,before placing your bet...i use statarea.com,soccervista.com and zulubet.com for my picks....l use diz site for my over and under goalz pickz....http://under-over-soccer-picks..co.uk
Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by DimFemmy(m): 12:49pm On Jul 22, 2013
@charloskey...Bros, abeg i need d stuff..this is my email add: dimejifemi@yahoo.com kindly buzz me. thnx

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

First Bank Kano Flooded (Photos) / Naira Appreciates To N756.61/$ On Investors & Exporters' FX Window / Naira To Trade At 386/$ As CBN Resumes Forex Sale To BDCs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49