Stats: 3,151,393 members, 7,812,156 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 09:10 AM

***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** - Phone/Internet Market (154) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone/Internet Market / ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** (311457 Views)

2 WEEKS OLD GOINEE ELIFE E3 For Sale, LOADED With Hd Games (sold) / Gionee Elife E3 For 34.5k,gionee G2 For 32k And Get 5 HD Games For Free!!! / Blackberry Bold 9650 (bold 3) With The Next Generation Blackberry 6 Os (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (151) (152) (153) (154) (155) (156) (157) ... (219) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by uzwu: 1:19am On Jul 11, 2014
Please, i need some simple games. I am tired of playing candy crush . I need links to very cool interesting games. Thanks
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by AmazingZeus(m): 1:27am On Jul 11, 2014
jreyez:

Your phone model?
where you chuck head way nobody see your flash talkless of break light

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Nobody: 4:48am On Jul 11, 2014
hey guys i nid help wt ma mc4, it closes after the touch nd play screen. the obb i av is 1.86gb wit build number 1010. av tried it with apks of version 1.0.1, 1.0.6 and even the meltdown update apk. all has bin d same, expectin ya help asap
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by bhaliz44(m): 5:03am On Jul 11, 2014
Octaevius: hey guys i nid help wt ma mc4, it closes after the touch nd play screen. the obb i av is 1.86gb wit build number 1010. av tried it with apks of version 1.0.1, 1.0.6 and even the meltdown update apk. all has bin d same, expectin ya help asap
bro dis a nut case walahi.
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Nobody: 5:28am On Jul 11, 2014
bhaliz44: bro dis a nut case walahi.
abi o, na y i come nairaland to get help from dem oga at d top
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by jreyez(m): 6:08am On Jul 11, 2014
Octaevius: hey guys i nid help wt ma mc4, it closes after the touch nd play screen. the obb i av is 1.86gb wit build number 1010. av tried it with apks of version 1.0.1, 1.0.6 and even the meltdown update apk. all has bin d same, expectin ya help asap

Your phone model?
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Nobody: 6:22am On Jul 11, 2014
jreyez:

Your phone model?
tecno m7
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by awofe20(m): 6:38am On Jul 11, 2014
@jreyez pls i nd solution 2 unlock fifa 14v1.3.3
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Nobody: 6:46am On Jul 11, 2014
awofe20: @jreyez pls i nd solution 2 unlock fifa 14v1.3.3
make sure u av a fast network, i mean yr phone shld b on 3g or a fast wifi. after that open ur playstore nd search for fifa 14, u shld c open if u ve it installed. press d open button nd when it opens, go to play > unlock> then click check for existing purchase.
p.s continue pressin check for existin purchase. do not press d oda button
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by hariorh: 9:18am On Jul 11, 2014
jreyez:

Your phone model?

Tecno A+
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by lawrenceunaa: 6:46pm On Jul 11, 2014
pls hw can i play the kick off part of fifa 14 it is locked and which apk version should i use. ur contributions are welcomed
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by AmazingZeus(m): 7:00pm On Jul 11, 2014
lawrenceunaa: pls hw can i play the kick off part of fifa 14 it is locked and which apk version should i use. ur contributions are welcomed
Octaevius: make sure u av a fast network, i mean yr phone shld b on 3g or a fast wifi. after that open ur playstore nd search for fifa 14, u shld c open if u ve it installed. press d open button nd when it opens, go to play > unlock> then click check for existing purchase.
p.s continue pressin check for existin purchase. do not press d oda button
have you tried these method
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by lawrenceunaa: 8:04pm On Jul 11, 2014
AmazingZeus: have you tried these method
ya when i opened it through playstore it shows error connecting that i should make sure i have a google account and am logged in. pls what apk version are u guys using cos mine is version 1,2.8
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Nobody: 9:26pm On Jul 11, 2014
lawrenceunaa: ya when i opened it through playstore it shows error connecting that i should make sure i have a google account and am logged in. pls what apk version are u guys using cos mine is version 1,2.8
kip tryin it, d stuff is kinda stubborn
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by jreyez(m): 9:54pm On Jul 11, 2014
hariorh:

Tecno A+

Check your access point settings... Clear the proxy and port.......
Download es explorer make sure you're rooted, then locate and delete 'host file' in system.... Reboot your device.... Your playstore will start working.

Google your questions.
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Nobody: 10:13pm On Jul 11, 2014
bro jreyez abeg help me wit ma mc4 na
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by jreyez(m): 6:11am On Jul 12, 2014
Octaevius: bro jreyez abeg help me wit ma mc4 na

What's the problem?
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Nobody: 6:41am On Jul 12, 2014
jreyez:

What's the problem?
i av an obb file for d game whic is 1.86gb and d build number is 1010. d problem is dat i av tried different apks with it version 1.0.1, 1.0.6 and d meltdown update apk sef. some jst show a white circle loadin nd odas check for required files, xo after i press d button in d touch nd play screen, d game closes.
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by haibe(m): 8:06am On Jul 12, 2014
MC4 online multiplayer is the bomb, for this reason I haven't deleted the game after about 6 month of completion.

This particular game was crazy, the way my team equalised the score at the dying minute was amazing, we won after the sudden death, and guess what? I was the boss.

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Psychodavidovic(m): 8:57am On Jul 12, 2014
haibe: MC4 online multiplayer is the bomb, for this reason I haven't deleted the game after about 6 month of completion.

This particular game was crazy, the way my team equalised the score at the dying minute was amazing, we won after the sudden death, and guess what? I was the boss.

Lool MC5 will make you delete it soon. grin

Btw, which phone are you using ?
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by lawrenceunaa: 9:07am On Jul 12, 2014
Octaevius: kip tryin it, d stuff is kinda stubborn
thanks it worked but it couldn't download the commentary it alwaysvsays error .by the way hw many mb is the commentary data size
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Psychodavidovic(m): 9:58am On Jul 12, 2014
Sitrep on MC4.. cool

I must reach rank 50 before them realease MC5.

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by haibe(m): 11:32am On Jul 12, 2014
Mc4 ..

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by haibe(m): 11:33am On Jul 12, 2014
Psychodavidovic: Sitrep on MC4.. cool

I must reach rank 50 before them realease MC5.
been on rank 50 for a long time now.. wish there are other ranks
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Nobody: 12:08pm On Jul 12, 2014
lawrenceunaa: thanks it worked but it couldn't download the commentary it alwaysvsays error .by the way hw many mb is the commentary data size
it is around 500mb. dere is anoda way u can get it though, if u knw sum1 dat has d commentary, all u av to do is copy is own saved data i.e the saved data u will c in android> data> com.fifa14 blah blah. vopy d whole stuff nd put it in ur own android> data. it myt ask to overwrite d one u av dere b4. p.s when sending d data from d oda person's fone, use es explorer cos it is faster. gudluck
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Nobody: 12:14pm On Jul 12, 2014
haibe: Mc4 ..
guy abeg wetin b d build number and size of una obb file. and whic version of apk are u using
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Psychodavidovic(m): 12:40pm On Jul 12, 2014
haibe: been on rank 50 for a long time now.. wish there are other ranks

Osheey boss.
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by lawrenceunaa: 1:25pm On Jul 12, 2014
Octaevius: it is around 500mb. dere is anoda way u can get it though, if u knw sum1 dat has d commentary, all u av to do is copy is own saved data i.e the saved data u will c in android> data> com.fifa14 blah blah. vopy d whole stuff nd put it in ur own android> data. it myt ask to overwrite d one u av dere b4. p.s when sending d data from d oda person's fone, use es explorer cos it is faster. gudluck
thanks
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Robinokhalifa(m): 4:00pm On Jul 12, 2014
Octaevius: it is around 500mb. dere is anoda way u can get it though, if u knw sum1 dat has d commentary, all u av to do is copy is own saved data i.e the saved data u will c in android> data> com.fifa14 blah blah. vopy d whole stuff nd put it in ur own android> data. it myt ask to overwrite d one u av dere b4. p.s when sending d data from d oda person's fone, use es explorer cos it is faster. gudluck
hy bro pls i went to andropalace nd i searched for fifa14 modded akp but i was confused with the whole 'zipp akp,main akp blah blah which one should i download there so confused
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Nobody: 5:11pm On Jul 12, 2014
Robinokhalifa: hy bro pls i went to andropalace nd i searched for fifa14 modded akp but i was confused with the whole 'zipp akp,main akp blah blah which one should i download there so confused
dunno abt dat bro, bt i tink d zip file is the obb or cache nd main apk shld b d one u will install

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by PrimeSofty: 5:28pm On Jul 12, 2014
Hello Friends,

I just developed a Nigerian Trivia/Quiz app which is presently available on the Google Play store for download.Questions ranging from geographical,natural and historial landmarks to sports.There are also lifelines incorporated in it to aid the player.Feel free to ask any questions here or you can email me on [email]apps@primesofty.com[/email] for enquiries/complaints.App size is 1.53MB and other versions would be out in due time(Blackberry and Windows)
Link to App on Google Play Store:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.BrainBox.q300

Have Fun!

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by jreyez(m): 9:28pm On Jul 12, 2014
haibe: been on rank 50 for a long time now.. wish there are other ranks

Rank 50 on which rank?? Hahaha, please Google more about mc4 online ranks...

Ya need to be a veteran to complete your rank......

(1) (2) (3) ... (151) (152) (153) (154) (155) (156) (157) ... (219) (Reply)

Waptrick Free Music Download Music, Music Lyrics, Games, Apps

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37