Stats: 3,195,595 members, 7,958,829 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 September 2024 at 04:19 AM

The Goal I Will Never Forget - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / The Goal I Will Never Forget (828 Views)

Score Line I'll Never Forget / I Will Never Forget My Goal That Was Cancelled Against Nigeria Till I Die / Download Video: Jack Wilshere Vs Norwich. The Goal Everyone Is Talking About! (2) (3) (4)

The Goal I Will Never Forget by zuchyblink(m): 8:10am On Aug 02, 2013
the goal scored by a nigerian national team player i will never forget was kanu's golden goal against brazil at the atlanta '96 summer olympics.my friend said it is sunday mba's goal against ivory coast.add yours.
Re: The Goal I Will Never Forget by Brisingr(m): 8:41am On Aug 02, 2013
when i was in JSS 2 playing monkey post with my friends i dribbled the other three players on the other team to score the winning goal
Sadly my football career peaked there,a nasty motorcycle burn prevented me for playing the Interclass tournament everything was downhill from there.
They still talk about that goal till today.
Re: The Goal I Will Never Forget by modextus(m): 8:51am On Aug 02, 2013
Mine has τ̲̅ȍ be sunday mba's goal against ivory coast grin
Re: The Goal I Will Never Forget by bingbagbo(m): 9:04am On Aug 02, 2013
[size=48pt]junior agogo's winner against super chinchins in 2008 grin[/size]
Re: The Goal I Will Never Forget by modextus(m): 9:07am On Aug 02, 2013
bin gbagbo: [size=48pt]junior agogo's winner against super chinchins in 2008 grin[/size]
that made me cry..wah abou the guy doesn't he still play for уσυ guys?
Re: The Goal I Will Never Forget by bingbagbo(m): 10:33am On Aug 02, 2013
modextus: that made me cry..wah abou the guy doesn't he still play for уσυ guys?

you know, Ghana abounds in talents so there is no room for medocrity in the black stars...Agogo is still playing but way way way behind the pecking order to Asamoah Gyan (al ain), Boakye-Yiadom( juventus), Abdul majeed warris ( Spartak moscow), jordan ayew ( marseille), kingsley boateng ( Ac milan), ebenezer assifuah, dominic adiyiah, etc...
Re: The Goal I Will Never Forget by boron10(m): 2:53pm On Aug 02, 2013
bin gbagbo: [size=48pt]junior agogo's winner against super chinchins in 2008 grin[/size]
Taye Taiwo's goal against the black charcoal stars of Ghana in 2006. grin grin grin grin
Re: The Goal I Will Never Forget by zuchyblink(m): 4:48pm On Aug 03, 2013
boron10:
Taye Taiwo's goal against the black charcoal stars of Ghana in 2006. grin grin grin grin
great goal it was
Re: The Goal I Will Never Forget by bingbagbo(m): 8:07pm On Aug 03, 2013
boron10:

goal wey referee no whistle before?...that was cheating angry
Re: The Goal I Will Never Forget by DrTee1(m): 9:11am On Aug 04, 2013

bin gbagbo:

goal wey referee no whistle before?...that was cheating angry

This bin gbagbo just dey make noise like moquito on every thread. He dey feel himself. Anyway, what do U expect from a 20 year old ghanaian baby with internet at his disposal?

What would U say about Garuba Lawal's goal against Ghana in Mali 2002 Quater Final?

Mcheww... U berra get a life rather than attacking Nigerians on our own nairaland.com

All You Should Know About Manchester United's History.. / Draw For African Playoffs In 2014 World Cup; Ethiopia V Nigeria / The 2million Naira Given 2 The Eaglets Is Not Right.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12