Stats: 3,153,802 members, 7,820,806 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:08 PM

MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? (46715 Views)

Glo Bis Has Stopped working On Android ? / Android Devices Software Related Problems Solved Here: Ask Your Questions / MTN BIS Has Stopped Working (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Go Down)

Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by Jeffy1206(m): 9:32am On Aug 14, 2013
Extom:

Urs is also working?
Because if una let me put my money for fire AGAIN, gobe go dey oooooo!
guy daily is for testing so nobody is tellin u to go for 1k.
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by Youngzedd(m): 10:05am On Aug 14, 2013
johndwayy: Pls wot netwrk??

Some questions are not meant to be answered.

Yours is among.

Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by ajasa4link: 10:11am On Aug 14, 2013
vodafone

Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by rainmaker12(m): 10:14am On Aug 14, 2013
leme go nd try now now....
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by luvablesam(m): 10:29am On Aug 14, 2013
Guys,y can't I access playstore with my droidvpn?is dat a general problem?
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by Francheezy(m): 10:31am On Aug 14, 2013
Hmmm... Passing by
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by johndwayy(m): 10:33am On Aug 14, 2013
@youngzedd....as @ the time i asked that question, it was simply bis working on android fone, no specific netwrk was listed... They later modified the topic. You can chk dat i was d first to comment on this topic and physise replied that it was mtn.....
Youngzedd:

Some questions are not meant to be answered.

Yours is among.
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by kippo: 10:38am On Aug 14, 2013
luvable sam: Guys,y can't I access playstore with my droidvpn?is dat a general problem?
clear playstore data n reboot ur device
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by damola311: 10:41am On Aug 14, 2013
luvable sam: Guys,y can't I access playstore with my droidvpn?is dat a general problem?

On the phone hotspot, it will work
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by ndrule: 10:48am On Aug 14, 2013
Sum1 z defending himsef gud work bro
johndwayy: @youngzedd....as @ the time i asked that question, it was simply bis working on android fone, no specific netwrk was listed... They later modified the topic. You can chk dat i was d first to comment on this topic and physise replied that it was mtn.....
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by luvablesam(m): 10:55am On Aug 14, 2013
damola311:

On the phone hotspot, it will work
Asked me to configure it when I tried to turn it on. What shld I do?
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by Ufranklin92(m): 11:07am On Aug 14, 2013
ajasa4link: vodafone
Lmao grin
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by Morgan1092(m): 11:36am On Aug 14, 2013
4lowing
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by bolaige: 11:38am On Aug 14, 2013
walahii i no work kooooh.....
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by deesquarediddy(m): 12:02pm On Aug 14, 2013
WHO CAN CONFIRM IF THIS IS WORKING NOW?......
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by Joe50(m): 12:07pm On Aug 14, 2013
deesquare-diddy:
WHO CAN CONFIRM IF THIS IS WORKING NOW?......

dats wat am using now... oga thomas sad

http://world-newspapper..com/p/mtn-bis-is-finally-back-to-android-users.html
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by ndrule: 12:42pm On Aug 14, 2013
I tot d code was BBC 2 21600 n its 1k for d plan so wats d site writing?
MTN BIS Social – Monthly
Validity : 30 Days
Price: N1500
Activation Code: Send BBS to 21600

Plz i nid help[quote author=Joe50]

dats wat am using now... oga thomas sad

http://world-newspapper..com/p/mtn-bis-is-finally-back-to-android-users.html[/quot[color=#990000][/color][b][/b]e]

Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by Jeffy1206(m): 12:57pm On Aug 14, 2013
ndrule: I tot d code was BBC 2 21600 n its 1k for d plan so wats d site writing?
MTN BIS Social – Monthly
Validity : 30 Days
Price: N1500
Activation Code: Send BBS to 21600

Plz i nid help
abegeee e no work!!! am back to droid vpn. tnk God na 100 own.
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by oikotas44: 1:00pm On Aug 14, 2013
OCTAVO: If you have an active subscription, please check right away.
A friend's own just started working this evening with the normal blackberry apn.

NOT WORKING
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by Extom(m): 1:19pm On Aug 14, 2013
Jeffy1206: guy daily is for testing so nobody is tellin u to go for 1k.
Ok my guy.
But I was thinking maybe if I send the subscription command with my mtn sim in my android phone, it won't work...
But removing my sim and putting it in my bb is a very long thing.
So wah would Ʊ suggest I do? Se I should try sending ᵀᴴᴱ command with ᵀᴴᴱ android ni?
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by Jeffy1206(m): 1:51pm On Aug 14, 2013
Extom:
Ok my guy.
But I was thinking maybe if I send the subscription command with my mtn sim in my android phone, it won't work...
But removing my sim and putting it in my bb is a very long thing.
So wah would Ʊ suggest I do? Se I should try sending ᵀᴴᴱ command with ᵀᴴᴱ android ni?
ya ofcourse it doesnt mata on de device u use to send a command.

Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by Emekayoung(m): 1:55pm On Aug 14, 2013
Some just said that MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again,and u're here asking wat netwrk.
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by ndrule: 1:59pm On Aug 14, 2013
Mk una no kil dz guy ooo.........e don explain e himsef
Emekayoung:
Some just said that MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again,and u're here asking wat netwrk.

Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by MIB1(m): 6:39pm On Aug 14, 2013
Pls is ur working on windows phone 8 devices too?
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by korm2me(m): 6:51pm On Aug 14, 2013
Yungwizzzy: yipeeee it's blazing like hell bought d daily plan to confirm!!!
pls hw do I subscribe Fr d daily plan? N cost
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by OCTAVO: 6:56pm On Aug 14, 2013
korm2me:
pls hw do I subscribe Fr d daily plan? N cost
BBCDAY to 21600. Costs N100.
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by korm2me(m): 6:57pm On Aug 14, 2013
OCTAVO:
BBCDAY to 21600. Costs N100.
ahh days nice of u. Tanz alot
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by Nobody: 8:30pm On Aug 14, 2013
Wetin b d conclusion na? Working or not working

Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by OCTAVO: 8:32pm On Aug 14, 2013
princetunex: Wetin b d conclusion na? Working or not working
Whatever works for you should be your own personal conclusion.
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by Nobody: 8:36pm On Aug 14, 2013
OCTAVO:
Whatever works for you should be your own personal conclusion.
simple conclusion. It's working for some and not working for others. Not stori

Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by OCTAVO: 8:47pm On Aug 14, 2013
princetunex:
simple conclusion. It's working for some and not working for others. Not stori
Why you com dey ask before again na?
Re: MTN BIS Has Started Working On Android Devices Again? by Nobody: 10:07pm On Aug 14, 2013
OCTAVO:
Why you com dey ask before again na?
park wel mk I read people's post jawe

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16)

How To Correctly Unlock Your Spectranet Mifi Device (huawei E5573s-606) / Tecno Camon CX Vs Tecno Camon CX Air - The Differences And Similarities / PHOTO: Root Your Android Without PC Tested ON N7 Tecno

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20