Stats: 3,150,867 members, 7,810,306 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:34 AM

Will You Give Up Your Nationality? - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Will You Give Up Your Nationality? (3202 Views)

What Is Your Nationality? / I Want To Change My Nationality / Dual Nationality Nigeria/uk Passport? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Will You Give Up Your Nationality? by CARUSO(m): 3:28pm On Jun 25, 2008
I would gladly trash the Nigerian passport! grin
Re: Will You Give Up Your Nationality? by uchlove: 3:38pm On Jun 25, 2008
no matter what happens in ones place there is no place like home he does not know what he talk about i leave with Oboma's case if it were in his father's country he was countesting 4 presidency he wont b facing what he is facing. i luv naija no matter what . we are the ones 2 make it a better place
Re: Will You Give Up Your Nationality? by sunnybebe(m): 3:58pm On Mar 28, 2012
never in life will i do that, give out my right just like that because of what.ls it easy to be recognize worldwide?ls it easy to know everywhere you go?if you dont know it is an achivement to be a naija,we are wisest in the whole world,because we can perform extraordinary things.proudly naija
Re: Will You Give Up Your Nationality? by lifestyle1(m): 11:09am On Mar 29, 2012
No Ma i won't, Only a bastard will use his left hand to describe his father's house. grin
Re: Will You Give Up Your Nationality? by llbhuds: 11:26pm On Mar 29, 2012
Never ever, no be for dis world, my naija pali?
its ridiculous to do dat cos physically u are black so having a red or blue pali isnt gonna change how u look.
I own an eu pali but I still travel around with my naija pali cos of d permanent on it, I only use d eu pali wheneve d need arises
I am a basstard if I need to apply for visa to enter d country I was born nd educated in.
I love naija die

Cameroonian Woman Drowns In A Jungle While "Trekking" To America. Photos / Woman Is Seen On Plane Drying Her Panties With The Overhead Air Vent In Airplane / Wow! This Victoria Island Fireworks Will Attract You. PHOTOS

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9