Stats: 3,154,933 members, 7,824,932 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 09:13 PM

Tecno P5 Discussion Thread - Phones (165) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno P5 Discussion Thread (438770 Views)

Tecno P5+ Discussion / Infinix zero discussion thread! / Tecno Phantom N9 (Tab) discussion thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (162) (163) (164) (165) (166) (167) (168) ... (186) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 2:01pm On Sep 18, 2014
Hawlahscho:

try doing it again manually
I tried but 2 know avail.
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by emmiboy1: 8:23pm On Sep 19, 2014
please how do I backup my ROM I am using a tecno p5
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Hawlahscho(m): 10:15pm On Sep 19, 2014
bonaventure73: I tried but 2 know avail.

when I said manually, did you use system?
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Hawlahscho(m): 10:16pm On Sep 19, 2014
khenykhey:

Pls how can it be done manually, pls help

long process indeed
av not tried it too..
no light on d system
So am not guaranteeing you that it'll work
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 6:00am On Sep 20, 2014
Hawlahscho:

when I said manually, did you use system?
no
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by soloxxng: 9:26am On Sep 20, 2014
after update to kit kat ....I can't use twitter and YouTube on my p5......they keep closing after login.... anybody with same problems
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by emmiboy1: 2:02pm On Sep 20, 2014
pleas how can I backup my rom
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Hawlahscho(m): 8:47pm On Sep 20, 2014
bonaventure73: no

oh you need it
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Hawlahscho(m): 9:39pm On Sep 20, 2014
ajilok2:
I finally flash the cwm with the help of mtk droid tool

On your p5?
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 10:20pm On Sep 20, 2014
ajilok2:
I finally flash the cwm with the help of mtk droid tool

Pls post d procedures
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Shininstar30(f): 7:22pm On Sep 22, 2014
Somebody pls help, gmail and youtube is not working on my itel1451. It keeps showing google play service is not supported by my device
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by vincentcena22: 6:47am On Sep 23, 2014
I need help badly. My tecno p5 camera is displaying flash not supported when i wnt to snap with the flash both 360 camera & normal camera
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by olasman0(m): 6:48am On Sep 23, 2014
yourfreedom vpn offers you fast
browsing
on etisalat network...contact me for
the free version then i can upgrade for you if you
like it
BBM: . 7FF34E6A
pls note it's not for pc
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by damatolnew: 7:58am On Sep 23, 2014
please which rom is best for tecno p5?i want to change my rom,which one can you advise me to download?
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Samfilo31(m): 10:30pm On Sep 23, 2014
pls i need a link to dnwnload P5 rom nt kitkat ooooohhh de follow kum rom
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Spiff20(m): 7:19am On Sep 24, 2014
Guys i need ur help in this. most times when i want 2 install apps sent 2 me it keeps telling me "app not installed". And also apps i dnt use frequently stops working i av 2 uninstall nd reinstall b4 i can use it again, right nw my opera mini is showing "not responding" and i use it everyday pls how do i resolve all dis cos rite nw i can't uninstall my opera i av lots of saved pages on it i dnt wana lose thanks for your response
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by flakkiiee(f): 9:05pm On Sep 24, 2014
Hello Naija!!!

Your one stop shop for the Latest, Authentic, Classy, and
Convenient electronic gadget and mobile accessory store
in Lagos is giving back to our loyal and new customers
this month!!!

Yeeeessssss, I'm so excited to announce to
you that 3CHUB is giving away a FREE TECHNO P5 phone to one
lucky winner for the month of September. ALL you need to
do is like us on Facebook ,comment and share the free
techno p5 post to as many friends as you can and you
could be the lucky winner of a FREE CHA CHA BRAND
NEW TECHNO P5 COURTESY 3CHUB!!! pls follow link and
direction here---
https://m.facebook.com/3C.HUB

don't forget to mention Nairaland in your comment on
Facebook.

JOIN THE FUN! Don't be a learner.. God bless you, God
bless Naija, God bless Nairaland , God bless 3CHUB!
GRACIAS.

nb: I sincerely apologize for using your topic, but FREE STUFF should be mentioned everywhere!!!!!!!!!! and it still relates to the techno P5.
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by oloyedayo(m): 10:33am On Sep 25, 2014
pls help me o. some one drew many pattern on my fone and the is now requesting for my mail and password, which I provided but the fone is going back to the same point. what should I do?
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by gen2lpatty(m): 7:03pm On Sep 29, 2014
pleas add me to the whatsapp group. 08064510586. thanks. Not long I bought my p5 and I want to know how to enjoy it well. like app to download, and others. have been hearing of kitkat, framaboot and other apps. I'd love to know more about them. please, share with me . thanks again.
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by kkjoy(f): 7:56pm On Sep 29, 2014
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Samfilo31(m): 12:34am On Sep 30, 2014
pls i need ur help seriously
were can i get an Engr in Akwa ibom dat can flash a CWM to my brick tecno P5 its stock at boot logo and no CWM was nt install.. am dam freezing 08039345221

am waitin
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 8:55pm On Sep 30, 2014
Samfilo31: pls i need ur help seriously
were can i get an Engr in Akwa ibom dat can flash a CWM to my brick tecno P5 its stock at boot logo and no CWM was nt install.. am dam freezing 08039345221

am waitin

Call me on this number 07066623308 and whatsapp 08066434646 for help
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Spencer63(m): 4:13pm On Oct 02, 2014
hello....
please help me!!!!...
my phone keeps discharging....
please wah do I do
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by weedydash: 2:59pm On Oct 04, 2014
enuff about rooting and flashing and bricking, I've tweaked a lot with gravity box and now I'm tired, does any one know about USB otg for p5 ?? or any Bluetooth game pad that works on p5 and supports ppsspp?
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by weedydash: 3:06pm On Oct 04, 2014
if your having problems flashing cwm, steps::
install pdanet+ on windows
connect phone via USB and install your p5 mtk drivers from pdanet+
install mtk droid tools on windows
connect your rooted phone
wait for mtk to recognize
click on recovery tab
click create new recovery
after click install recovery
reboot into CWM 5.x
congratulations..
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Shininstar30(f): 1:06am On Oct 05, 2014
somebody pls help me, drop box hv refused to download in my Android phone.
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Holuwaxheun(m): 5:03am On Oct 05, 2014
my infinix zero up for sale... black/ 1gb Ram... if u r interested, reach me on 08069376956 (whatsapp). Mind u, there s nothing wrong with it !!!!!!!!!! Complete accessories....
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 7:07am On Oct 05, 2014
oloyedayo:
pls help me o. some one drew many pattern on my fone and the is now requesting for my mail and password, which I provided but the fone is going back to the same point. what should I do?
hard reset it.
Re: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 7:09am On Oct 05, 2014
Samfilo31:
pls i need ur help seriously

am waitin
phone bricked

(1) (2) (3) ... (162) (163) (164) (165) (166) (167) (168) ... (186) (Reply)

Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] / 2go (system Version) Download / How To Write Colored Text On Facebook