Stats: 3,194,916 members, 7,956,444 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 12:04 PM

Money Can't Buy Me Happiness, But I'd Much Rather Cry In A Mansion - Peter Okoye - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Money Can't Buy Me Happiness, But I'd Much Rather Cry In A Mansion - Peter Okoye (2253 Views)

Linda Ikeji's N10million I'd Rather Be Self Made Phase 2 Meeting (Photos) / Psquare Say Money Can Buy Happiness But Crying in a Bentley Is....... Bicycle / Nonso Diobi Surprises His Mum With A Mansion On Mother’s Day (2) (3) (4)

Money Can't Buy Me Happiness, But I'd Much Rather Cry In A Mansion - Peter Okoye by Nobody: 2:14pm On Sep 21, 2013
true or false?

Re: Money Can't Buy Me Happiness, But I'd Much Rather Cry In A Mansion - Peter Okoye by benkings(m): 2:56pm On Sep 21, 2013
true! It is better cryinq in a bmw car comfortably than cryinq on a bicycle or okada
Re: Money Can't Buy Me Happiness, But I'd Much Rather Cry In A Mansion - Peter Okoye by Nobody: 4:20pm On Sep 21, 2013
what's the essence of living in a mansion and you still can't find peace?? this kinda tweet na e dey make yung people do crazy things and regret forever in their wealth!!

Re: Money Can't Buy Me Happiness, But I'd Much Rather Cry In A Mansion - Peter Okoye by Sepp360(m): 5:25pm On Sep 21, 2013
Yungwizzzy: what's the essence of living in a mansion and you still can't find peace?? this kinda tweet na e dey make yung people do crazy things and regret forever in their wealth!!
...yhu dey talk nonsense!... "Cry in a mansion, and be happy yhu did"...

Re: Money Can't Buy Me Happiness, But I'd Much Rather Cry In A Mansion - Peter Okoye by Nobody: 9:44pm On Sep 21, 2013
I thought they are two? How come we don't hear from his brother who do all the work? This dude should take a cue from his younger brother or I will subscribe to the assertion in many places that the younger of every twins, is the elder.
He is a role model & should live like one.

Re: Money Can't Buy Me Happiness, But I'd Much Rather Cry In A Mansion - Peter Okoye by Kayouzka(m): 4:24pm On Jun 07, 2019
ok

land for sale at valley view estate Ikorodu Lagos. the lekki phase 1 of Ikorodu Lagos check my signature.

Photo: Doris Simeon Dazzle In School Uniform / Mario Balotelli Acquires Ferrari Worth A Wooping Sum Of £240,000 (pics) / Get In Here Ladies!! Who Would You Hit?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7