Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,077 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:35 AM

Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake (26621 Views)

Wizkid Tweets About Why He Didn't Honour BET's Invitation / Ini Edo Tweets About Her Crashed Marriage / Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real Or Fake (2) (3) (4)

Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by ogbronx(m): 7:33pm On Oct 18, 2013
hardbody:

TB Joshua himself needs deliverance
lol!
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by favouredseed(f): 7:37pm On Oct 18, 2013
fitzmayowa: Someone is reading his bible...thou shall not judge cheesy
True talk
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by crackhouse(m): 7:38pm On Oct 18, 2013
Mishydoo: ...I understand his plight! He is caught between himself and his beliefs.If he dosnt get married now it'll seem d deliverance was fake, or der ws no demon in the first place....Worse yet hez still not ready to commit himself!....Once a player.....! grin grin grin
then it means the evil spirit is back with a full force this time and I doubt whether he can stand it this time around.
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by bigJoe25: 7:42pm On Oct 18, 2013
Let's just leave dis humble preacher alone,dis man is d only preacher presently in d whole world dat follows d rules of bible.I agree with u T.B joshua

Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by Orikinla(m): 8:03pm On Oct 18, 2013
Those questioning him need more help than him.
The guy is happy with his new life and still as bankable as ever.

Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by Tundeajani(m): 8:13pm On Oct 18, 2013
Biko..These celebrities needs to stop using men of God to gain cheap attention...see the iyke face gan like senior frog..yeye graduate of yaba left..finished product..

Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by LawChick: 8:15pm On Oct 18, 2013
ITbomb, please your attention is needed as par your GIFT -

https://www.nairaland.com/1473001/free-trendy-wrist-watch-more#18919605
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by Fxwarrior: 8:20pm On Oct 18, 2013
benkings: qo and deliver him then!
shocked lipsrsealed
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by Skipfr(m): 8:22pm On Oct 18, 2013
Jim ahead ahead. Pple wen nr wan use ear hear abt u mk dm go leak black soup witout oil.
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by Mamaflex(f): 8:34pm On Oct 18, 2013
I jst love readin thread concernin Prophet TB Joshua. I love readin d comments, mostly d negative once criticising him. It makes me love him and his good work more. Carry on Prophet TB Joshua. Up SCOAN! I'm not a member, but i'm a fan. Thank you JESUS.

Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by Mamaflex(f): 8:39pm On Oct 18, 2013
big Joe25: Let's just leave dis humble preacher alone,dis man is d only preacher presently in d whole world dat follows d rules of bible.I agree with u T.B joshua
God bless ur grandmother! U jst said the truth.
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by ENDTIMES: 9:17pm On Oct 18, 2013
It's not in my place to say whether Jim is now even more possessed or not.
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by njuwo(m): 9:19pm On Oct 18, 2013
Lionbite: Seem's as if he's not even sure of his deliverance sef
U don see person wey demon dey body wey knw wetin he dey do
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by japhmanuel: 9:26pm On Oct 18, 2013
They keep on blaming TBJ 4 evrytin

Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by godman01(m): 9:28pm On Oct 18, 2013
I think nobody is worthy to judge anyone.
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by Nobody: 9:34pm On Oct 18, 2013
Elliotwiz1: i no just understand too o, david Oyedepo buy private jet, them say why him no use the money help the poor, now this man they help poor people like say them be him relatives, and them still dey attack am, na wa o.
My brother i tell you it only the wisdom of God that one need in this life because pple are easy and the same time add to live with.
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by Slowvenom(m): 9:36pm On Oct 18, 2013
deleverance tinnnnnnnnnnnns
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by drealdoc89(m): 10:23pm On Oct 18, 2013
! :Dd earlier he accepts it d better for him.
maybe e tot e ws acting a script.
al d same,WE THANK D LORD!
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by donsteady(m): 10:55pm On Oct 18, 2013
You correct die, pretenders every where, sign of end time.
Smooyis: We are all pretenders. We all need that kind of deliverance.

Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by muddiser(m): 11:16pm On Oct 18, 2013
The problem with us is that we too like to dey follow follow ..this went round because jim is a celebrity right?..because he is a star he cant summit to d will of God even in church ...i would luv him if after d deliverance he died his mouth witout tlking about any incidence in church mtcheew ..he just fall my hand ...nothing pass God ..mr president can be controlled by the holy spirit ...infact If God want he wil use him as a rag ..

Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by Christmasdon(m): 11:37pm On Oct 18, 2013
I am in a short of woRds.
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by adsonstone: 11:56pm On Oct 18, 2013
Awesome comment from Jim.

Keep it up.
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by emmabest2000(m): 2:18am On Oct 19, 2013
bladegirl7:

Some people have been tweeting at Jim that he needs to shine his eyes about his
T.B Joshua deliverance, that he is fake.
You think so?

Meanwhile, Jim's second tweet.........

http://www..com/2013/10/it-not-my-place-to-judge-whether-tb.html
Hmmmmmm .....
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by Achmet(m): 3:52am On Oct 19, 2013
Guys this app is dope!!!
Download Stitch It app at
http://nexva.mobi/app/show/id/31274

#Freemium version
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by Memyselfu2009(m): 4:07am On Oct 19, 2013
Deliverance my foot rubbish
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by VMLTDSMS(m): 4:34am On Oct 19, 2013
WHO ARE MINE TO JUDGE BUT SHOW ME A SAINT ON EARTH,WHO HAS DONE GREAT AND CHANGE BAD TO GOOD LIFE OF PEOPLE IF NOT THE T.B JOSHUA....WE BETTER FOCUS ON OUR PROBLEM AND FORGET JIM WITH HIS DELIVERANCE BUT WHAT WE NEED TO ASK,HOW IS HIS LIFE THEREAFTER THE DELIVERANCE INSTEAD OF CONDEMING HIM AND THE MAN OF GOD,MIND YOUR TONGUE.

Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by NosaHenry(m): 4:51am On Oct 19, 2013
more interested in the 2nd tweet, who is he referring to?
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by Nobody: 6:26am On Oct 19, 2013
Memyselfu2009: Deliverance my foot rubbish
Who left the cage open
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by Originalsly: 7:48am On Oct 19, 2013
Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by Originalsly: 7:56am On Oct 19, 2013
Longfellow: Respect T.B.J. I dn't knw y Naija pple hate this Man.. If this man is a white man everybody in naija go like him nd believe him.

Those that we suppose 2 hate are those that we love.

MAKE GOD OPEN UR BLIND EYE 2 SEE THE TRUTH.

UP SCOAN.
May God open your blind eye to see that TB J is a false prophet. ....and I never knew there were people we were supposed to hate....tell us more about this.

Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by linearity: 8:08am On Oct 19, 2013
Lionbite: Seem's as if he's not even sure of his deliverance sef

That response does not mean that he is not sure of his deliverance....

In John 9:25, when the Pharisees doubted the healing of a man by Jesus and indicated that Jesus is a Sinner, the man responded and I quote...

"Whether He is a sinner, I do not know; one thing I do know, that though I was blind, now I see"

If you read to the end of his tweet, that is exactly what he was saying but in different words.

Re: Jim Iyke Tweets About TB Joshua Being Real or Fake by Originalsly: 8:34am On Oct 19, 2013
fitzmayowa: Someone is reading his bible...thou shall not judge cheesy
True...the Bible says thou shall not judge.... we hear that all the time. Judgement is for God...and that is on the Day of Judgement which is yet to come. Who is judging who? The Bible also says we must be able to discern...which we don't hear much about. Not everyone that says he of God is of God. How would we know if we don't discern? A married MOG is having sex with many women of his church...visiting strip joints...has a jet...living the high life...has nothing much to do with the poor except to collect their tithes....from these you should discern that he is not a MOG...that he is a false prophet. Is that judging? No.@topic.....Is for Jim Ike to know if he is born again or not....if he really is there should be a change in his life and we should be able to discern. Anybody can change direction in their life in the twinkling of an eye.

Shan George, Liz Benson And Zack Orji Pictured On Set In Cross River / Rita Dominic's Outfit At Africa Intl Film Festival Party / Agbani Derago VS Leila Lopes; Who's More Beautiful?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32