Stats: 3,152,359 members, 7,815,760 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:53 PM

Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY - Properties (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY (40358 Views)

PRICE SLASH 1267 Pieces Of WC And 2000 Pieces Of Wash Hand Basins For Sale / PRICE SLASH 1267 Pieces Of WC And 2000 Pieces Of Wash Hand Basins For Sale / Twyford Wc And Was Hand Basins(geniune) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by rotecch77(m): 2:40pm On Oct 02, 2014
More pics

Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by rotecch77(m): 2:40pm On Oct 02, 2014
Still on
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by rotecch77(m): 1:13pm On Oct 03, 2014
More wooden tiles pics

Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by FastShipping: 1:20pm On Oct 03, 2014
^^^^^

This looks great. How much it is sold for per sq. mt?
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by rotecch77(m): 1:58pm On Oct 03, 2014
More pics,its cost N3800 per meter

Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by rotecch77(m): 2:11pm On Oct 03, 2014
This real wooden type of it "real wood"
Pics below

Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by FastShipping: 2:26pm On Oct 03, 2014
Let us know the cost of the wooden tiles and the real wooden floor materials in the last picture per sq. mt. It is common that Nigerian sellers don't like to list price of what they sell for reason I have no idea of.

Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by rotecch77(m): 9:40am On Oct 05, 2014
The real wooden cost 3800 per meter
While tiles wooden range from 2500-3800
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by rotecch77(m): 5:58am On Oct 09, 2014
Wellcome back from holiday....our 1st deal immidiatly After holiday with a NL,all went smothly.I respect this NL member she is a cool headed someone
View the goods pics

Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by rotecch77(m): 2:53pm On Oct 11, 2014
happy wkd
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by egin(m): 1:33am On Oct 12, 2014
Keep up your good and honest work. The sky is the limit
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by mufutau55(m): 1:57pm On Oct 12, 2014
FastShipping:
ATTENTION!!

Hajj and other moderator should immediately delete the above post and ban the poster. The poster has been spamming threads after thread with his nonsense

Drastic action has been taken. Thanks.

Hajji M.
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by FastShipping: 1:58pm On Oct 12, 2014
mufutau55:

Drastic action has been taken. Thanks.

Hajji M.

There are other threads the poster has been spamming as well.
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by mufutau55(m): 2:07pm On Oct 12, 2014
FastShipping:

There are other threads the poster has been spamming as well.

Thanks. Got them all, 30 spammed messages to be exact. Good "BANNED" word spelled for him/her. No nonsense in Properties Forum.

Hajji M.
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by rotecch77(m): 2:53pm On Oct 12, 2014
Hello everybody what is going on here....-just see ban post now
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by mufutau55(m): 4:06pm On Oct 12, 2014
rotecch77:
Hello everybody what is going on here....-just see ban post now

NO. Not you, someone else spamming all the threads. I have deleted all his/her posts.

Hajji M.
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by rotecch77(m): 8:19pm On Oct 12, 2014
Oh ,good restless modrator doing his job
Kudos to you Hajj and others
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by mufutau55(m): 11:03pm On Oct 12, 2014
rotecch77:
Oh ,good restless modrator doing his job
Kudos to you Hajj and others

Thank you my Brother... and thanks for all your usual helps.

Hajji M.
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by rotecch77(m): 8:32pm On Oct 14, 2014
lets handle both sales and services of tiles and mechanical aspect (plumbing)of your project with professional touch that will sweet you
we have done it for many nairalanders and non-naralanders.
this is what we know how to do best
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by rotecch77(m): 2:46pm On Oct 16, 2014
still on the matter
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by dimeji37: 8:22am On Oct 17, 2014
Missktinz:

I've tot of that too. But I think proper hardwood, not laminate, will be fine in lagos. I've seen it in a few places and I've heard good feedback. But this prices ehn....2500NGN/$16/sqm...I might need 5jobs o grin smiley

Hi. Laminate floor wood is easier to clean and maintain. That is what I use in my house and that is what i am into....and it is also economical. u can visit www.elsdecor.com to see jobs done.
be blessed

Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by dimeji37: 8:29am On Oct 17, 2014
rotecch77:
This real wooden type of it "real wood"
Pics below

sir, this are laminate wooden floors and not real wood. real woods are bamboo and parquet. but laminate floor is easier to maintain than the rest
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by rotecch77(m): 5:15pm On Oct 17, 2014
@ dimeji thanks,what I mean by real wooden is laminated wood not ceramic wooden design,
More so you should have create your own thread for the advert of what you are into
Any way we are all NLers...... One love
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by Missktinz: 12:17am On Oct 18, 2014
rotecch77:
More pics,its cost N3800 per meter

You be big man now o...3800naira shocked
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by Missktinz: 12:19am On Oct 18, 2014
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by mufutau55(m): 12:27am On Oct 18, 2014
Missktinz:

Abi my sister don come back from "Ile-Oluwa"? Money don come bi that oh!

Hajji M.
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by rotecch77(m): 6:54am On Oct 18, 2014
@missktinz,my big sister......I still dey pray to become big man o,anyway I claim it as you said "big man"
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by rotecch77(m): 6:36pm On Oct 19, 2014
happy wkd
Re: Affordable Deal On England WC,spanish,italy Tiles,..FREE DELIVERY by rotecch77(m): 2:37pm On Oct 21, 2014
Call on us today,we are ready to serve you better than you might think

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (19) (Reply)

Documents To Ask For When Buying Land Anywhere In Nigeria / New Tactics Lagos’ Landlords Adopt To Get House Rent From Tenants / House Burning In Ibadan, Little Child Cooks Noodles While Mum Watches Nollywood

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20