Stats: 3,152,107 members, 7,814,889 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 10:12 PM

Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting (1283 Views)

Another Nationwide ASUU Strike? / ASUU And ASUP Strike: How Have You Been Spending Your Time? / Your Expectations From ASUU Meeting With F.g Today (2) (3) (4)

Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting by Fran6ik: 8:09am On Nov 04, 2013
My dear students, we know today has a flame dat can be rekindled to reopen our various varsities. We know how it has been four months now about this two sects. So today as they meet again to resolve the issue, let us pray for the succes and for us smile back to school this week.

My prayer,
O God abeg, give these two group ur wisdom to understand each oda and make today a great day in our lives, In Jesus name we Pray. AMEN.

Drop urs
Re: Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting by bolaji73(m): 8:34am On Nov 04, 2013
Allahumo Amin
Re: Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting by Hayormeah(f): 8:41am On Nov 04, 2013
I pray d meetin wil bring an end to dis strike by GOD'S grace....
Re: Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting by striker9(m): 9:01am On Nov 04, 2013
@op,Amen.
Re: Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting by dayo23(f): 9:09am On Nov 04, 2013
i pray dey dnt call off, my hustle is fetching me big doe and i need to storm school in big style grin. Pls ASUU do not agree wink
Re: Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting by bolaji73(m): 9:35am On Nov 04, 2013
u mst be frm a state in d eastern region.Anambra 2b precise.
Re: Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting by Naommydammy(f): 9:46am On Nov 04, 2013
Amen oh!
Re: Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting by Fran6ik: 10:29am On Nov 04, 2013
bolaji73: u mst be frm a state in d eastern region.Anambra 2b precise.
why tink so? am a Warri boy
Re: Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting by Nobody: 10:34am On Nov 04, 2013
l0rd Jesus...we call 0n y0u this m0ment..answer 0ur prayers..
Re: Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting by Nobody: 10:39am On Nov 04, 2013
Amen
Leebliss13: l0rd Jesus...we call 0n y0u this m0ment..answer 0ur prayers..
Re: Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting by bolaji73(m): 10:43am On Nov 04, 2013
Fran6i.k:
why tink so? am a Warri boy
all join.u peeps dont lyk sch..anyway if u'v lost affectn wit schooling y dont u port 2 trading?..i guess u'v already
Re: Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting by walad4yhu(m): 11:25am On Nov 04, 2013
dayo23: i pray dey dnt call off, my hustle is fetching me big doe and i need to storm school in big style grin. Pls ASUU do not agree wink

Weda dey'll strike frm now to 2017 u no go fetch 2 ur satisfaction...
Re: Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting by torbie(m): 12:59pm On Nov 04, 2013
I pray make dem call the strike off....don dey wait for the good news.

Re: Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting by Elvishard(m): 1:38pm On Nov 04, 2013
AMEN O0o

but my questions is, "is there any such meeting?"
Re: Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting by efizee: 3:23pm On Nov 04, 2013
lord please give ASUU and FG wisdom from above to reach a resolution to this lingering strike....please FATHER let it end this week so we can go back to school again...FATHER make a way for us your children where we think there is no way....thank you ABBA FATHER for answered prayers...in JESUS' name we pray AMEN.
Re: Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting by Fran6ik: 3:34pm On Nov 04, 2013
efizee: lord please give ASUU and FG wisdom from above to reach a resolution to this lingering strike....please FATHER let it end this week so we can go back to school again...FATHER make a way for us your children where we think there is no way....thank you ABBA FATHER for answered prayers...in JESUS' name we pray AMEN.
Amen oiooooooo
Re: Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting by Bashimi: 5:32pm On Nov 04, 2013
For sure d strike we be called off today by d grace of God
Re: Your Prayer For Todays ASUU/f.g Meeting by benity: 5:48pm On Nov 04, 2013
Bashimi: For sure d strike we be called off today by d grace of God
. Amen

Research On The Use Of Emoticons/emoji...please Step In For Just A Minute... / Discuss On Ubuntu As Peace Building Strategy / University Of Ilorin 2015/2016 Aspirants Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13