Stats: 3,156,460 members, 7,830,291 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:16 PM

Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) (14100 Views)

'world Stands Disgraced' As Israeli Shelling Of School Kills At Least 15 / Typhoon Haiyan: At Least 10,000 Dead As Angry Survivors Berate Philippines Pres / Bangladesh Building Collapse Kills At Least 80 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by Mujah1deen: 4:57pm On Nov 12, 2013
oluface: Excuse Me. You have no Point Nigga. Is that the way Rosululah use to act when disaster hit any nation. We are talking about 10,000 soul here bro. I wish 7 of your relative could be among them then you will knw how it pain to loose one beloved soul talkless of 10k. Idiot.
millions keep dying in Congo, yet no one gives a fck right?

Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by pembisco(m): 4:58pm On Nov 12, 2013
jhidey08: who is dis one? Hw many tyms av u been 2 diz countries u're mentioning? U r a mumu o. Sori 2 say.

Mujahydeen, I undrstnd Islam more dan u. Where did u study ur own Qur'an abeg. Continue hating, God dey luk u.
Guy must u insult me 2 prove ur point? Its well sha.
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by dungdusugyang(m): 4:59pm On Nov 12, 2013
Oh! Philipino's...correct/peaceful ppl. God knows the best sha. RIP to the daeth.
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by Nobody: 5:01pm On Nov 12, 2013
Mujah1deen: millions keep dying in Congo, yet no one gives a fck right?
Its a Sign of Allah so dont spew sh1t. I am a muslim too. We can never be equal. That how Allah want it. Even in the hereafter we will not be equal. Both in Hell and Janat.
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by dridowu: 5:12pm On Nov 12, 2013
pembisco:
wel, its unfair 2 wish smbdy death actualy. Nd i tink he jst said he dosnt wish any them death. Lets nt mek dis a religious war pls, its nt worth it.
am also a muslim but his comment are too harsh
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by SU37fighter: 5:15pm On Nov 12, 2013
Mujah1deen:

Get lost. Bigot
I repeat I don't care if they die.period
I didn't wish them death or say I will kill them. I hope your hate for anything North is not giving you sleepless nights. Our forum is for Nigerian and Africans. People are dying in Congo(DRC) yet it never makes the FP, famine is hitting hard in some part of Senegalese no FP . Who cares about chinko ? Not me anyway
you've a good point.
More than 10000 including women and children may have died in the last 1 month in congo due to conflict,yet africans and even the world don't care.
What makes the philipines special?

Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by Nobody: 5:17pm On Nov 12, 2013
SU-37fighter.:
you've a good point.
More than 10000 including women and children may have died in the last 1 month in congo due to conflict,yet africans and even the world don't care.
ARE U MAD!!!
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by Nobody: 5:17pm On Nov 12, 2013
SU-37fighter.:
you've a good point.
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by SU37fighter: 5:20pm On Nov 12, 2013
oluface: ARE U MAD!!!
Empty-headed african.
Most of you can hardly think to save your lives.

Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by SouthernIdole: 5:23pm On Nov 12, 2013
Mujah1deen: Wondering if they mentioned our floods in the North in their forums, talk less about putting it on their front page.

In few words who cares? Racist smelly Asians pigs, they can all die .
why wouldn't they die, hence they are mainly christian, your name tells it all. I pity the womb that begot a crap like u. longest eeeeeeeeeeeediiiot ever.
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by Nobody: 5:31pm On Nov 12, 2013
SU-37fighter.:
Empty-headed african.
Most of you can hardly think to save your lives.
You have gotten a Rotten Brain. I dont need to continue quoting your senseless comment. Cow.
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by Nobody: 5:32pm On Nov 12, 2013
SouthernIdole: why wouldn't they die, hence they are mainly christian, your name tells it all. I pity the womb that begot a crap like u. longest eeeeeeeeeeeediiiot ever.
He deserve to be jail.
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by misterjosh(m): 5:36pm On Nov 12, 2013
SU-37fighter.:
you've a good point.
Wat makes Philippine special is dat theirs is a case of natural disaster, not d case of some retarded fellow slaughtering his fellow man, gerrit
now
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by omobachi(m): 5:36pm On Nov 12, 2013
We at fireprayer pray for the Philippines at this time of grief, we pray that they will obtain the Father's mercy, that the spirit of devastation and death that is hovering over the land will leave now in Jesus might name.
www.fireprayer.com
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by Nobody: 5:46pm On Nov 12, 2013
cryso bad
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by CharliParker: 5:48pm On Nov 12, 2013
10 thousand people, how many come remain in phillipines lord have mercy, thats the reason why we should repent
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by favcom(m): 5:55pm On Nov 12, 2013
Sad sad
But, instead of commiserating with them, some folks are spewing arguments as to why their story hits front page. We are talking 10,000 human lives!
If you notice other events in any African country, why not post it here and let people talk about it? Was there any time 10,000 died in Congo?
I believe we are humans on this forum angry

Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by omonnakoda: 6:03pm On Nov 12, 2013
To Our "CHRISTIANS" in the house maybe you want to REDIRECT your tithe for this month to the Philipines
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by Nobody: 6:06pm On Nov 12, 2013
Rest in peace to the dead cry
I'm glad the US Marines were on hand to deliver some much needed relief items; at least that would alleviate some of the hunger and suffering of the survivors.
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by Nobody: 6:15pm On Nov 12, 2013
embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
Oh God!!
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by Ammanda(f): 6:15pm On Nov 12, 2013
This is really sad. See how humans are scattered like nothing, God pls let the day be near.

Btw, if I were to chose between natural disasters like earthquakes, typhoons and bad leaderships, I'll manage the latter o

Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by Polio: 6:16pm On Nov 12, 2013
sad sad sad
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by Adedayo516(m): 6:34pm On Nov 12, 2013
Mujah1deen: Wondering if they mentioned our floods in the North in their forums, talk less about putting it on their front page.

In few words who cares? Racist smelly Asians pigs, they can all die .
You know what man/jihadist, Calling you a retard is an understatement, you're an inspiration for birth control

Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by misslaw(f): 6:36pm On Nov 12, 2013
RIP
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by Smooyis(m): 6:51pm On Nov 12, 2013
If only the world can believe Prophet T B Joshua and every word he speaks. God does nothing without his prophet knowing. As usual he predicted this Haiyan Super typhoon, but no one paid attention.
God cannot leave the whole world in the dark, that is why He has sent His prophet ahead.
I hope the Nigerian Govt will believe and do something about last sunday prophecies from Prophet TB Joshua concerning the imminent terrorist attack in the Federal Capital City Abuja, and another Crash involving important political leaders.
May the souls of the dead rest in peace. And may the Lord grant their families the strenght to move on. May God help us to avert such demonic typhoons anywhere IJN. Amen
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by Mubby4luv(m): 6:54pm On Nov 12, 2013
cold:
Wow..just wow! So God made a plan to destroy a nation & send over10,000 lives to their untimely death? Probably their iniquities were too grave for God to bear anymore. What a loving & merciful God
Yes, u get it at the end. Some of this natural disasters re punishment from God himself. Look at wah happened to da previous nations when dey defy and insult God and his messags.
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by God2man(m): 7:03pm On Nov 12, 2013
Total destruction!

I have been browsing the net on this disaster for two days , it is more than terrible, they are hopeless, homeless. They are dejected, depressed, frustrated, weeping and at the same time hungry, angry, without shelter, food, clothings, even no water for some of them.

What have they done to deserve this undescribable descruction.

Oh! God Why?

Only God knows. It is better to be silent on what i know no nothing about.

Eru olorun ba mi o.

I fear God.

Ha! I thank God for my country.

I sincerely pray that help will come for them from unexpected quarters.

R.I.P to the dead.

God2man.
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by lastdibal: 7:12pm On Nov 12, 2013
georgecso: The storm approaches the Philippines in this satellite image taken November 7 by the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration. With sustained winds of 315 kph (195 mph) and gusts as strong as 380 kph (235 mph), Haiyan's wind strength makes it equivalent to an exceptionally strong Category 5 hurricane.
[color=#990000][/color]
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by simdam500(m): 7:12pm On Nov 12, 2013
PROUDLY NAIJA
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by Kemillion(m): 7:44pm On Nov 12, 2013
georgecso: Aerial photo shows houses flattened by Typhoon Haiyan in the town of Guiuan in Samar province, central Philippines on November 11.
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by ehispapa(m): 7:49pm On Nov 12, 2013
Mujah1deen: who is this forest dwellers? Your bigotry knows no boundaries, so our politicians caused the flood?
Well I already knew that in this country you see us as animals and our life don't worth anything.

May Allah forgive you.

Look at a busy pig calling someone forest dweller..when you can yours leaders can not give you people common drainage for water to pass through and your indiscriminate blocking of drainage with dirt and you are there crying flood. mumu
Re: Philippines Typhoon Kills At Least 10,000 'worse Than Hell' (pix) by Mujah1deen: 7:57pm On Nov 12, 2013
ehispapa:

Look at a busy pig calling someone forest dweller..when you can yours leaders can not give you people common drainage for water to pass through and your indiscriminate blocking of drainage with dirt and you are there crying flood. mumu
what is this one saying?

Burkina Faso: UN, AU Demand Reinstatement Of Civil Rule As Military Seize Power / Iran Vs Israel: Who Has The Strongest Military ? / U.S. Vs. Russia Meme Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36